Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for 3 Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 3 Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls  
     26th January, 2018

Poifect
"I am so happy i made the choice to grab these poi! They are weighted wonderfully and feel amazing in my hands! Home of Poi even hooked it up and customized the color scheme for me! I couldnt be happier with the service and the poi! Thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase 3 Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls  
     4th January, 2018

Set of 3 Contact Pois
"Great value and great build quality. The knobs and heads are nice and smooth on the body and roll nicely. Very well-balanced as well."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 3 Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls  
     15th February, 2017

3 poi juggling set from home of poi
"Super impressed with the customer service from Home of Poi - I asked for a special order of 3 poi, each a different color so I could better see where I was going wrong in my patterns, and they obliged free of charge. The weight is great, the length is great, and they arrived 2 weeks sooner than I was told to expect. Cheers guys, quality service"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 3 Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls  
     23rd November, 2016

Just what I needed in.my.life ....ty
"Quick easy and.Just what I wanted ....."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3 Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls  
     29th July, 2016

I am amazed at this service
"I ordered a 3 pack of contact poi and asked in the remarks if they could be in different colors for practice purposes because there wasnt a set with more than one color in the item list. And guess what i recieved different color poi just like i asked !!! omg thats like the sweetest service ever u guys rock !!!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2015

Purchase 3 Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls  
     4th July, 2016

Great set of poi for daytime play
"Great practice poi, comfortable handles and nice for 3 poi, contact poi, and handle throws. Good investment for any spinner moving towards the intermediate / advanced level and wanting to explore some different moves."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 3 Poi with 3.15 Inch (80mm) Balls  
     29th November, 2015

3poi purchase
"they are bright and weigh amazing. Have the best feel to them I am very satisfied. Thankyou"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015