Reviews on LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball

 
Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
20th December, 2016
Awesome!!
"These are great!!! Wasn't sure what to expect but definitely above and beyond what I was. So many settings, easy to use and people young and old love them. Already taught a few kids how to juggle with them. Very durable"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
9th December, 2016
LED JUGGLING BALLS
"These balls are super fun, multi functional and feel great. For the price you can't beat it. The only thing I'm not crazy about is the control switch sticks out slightly above the balls. Sometimes when the ball drops they hit the switch and the light goes out. Other than that I love them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
6th December, 2016
Great feel; nice and bright!
"They're heavier than most standard juggling balls I've used, but after using them for a while you get used to the extra weight. They have a matte finish rather than a glossy one. It's easy to change between the different modes. The one problem I have with these balls is that the switch that you turn (to turn the ball on/change modes) sticks out a noticeable amount from the surface of the ball. When jugging the balls, you definitely feel the plastic knob sticking out. Also, it's possible for the balls to turn off if you're juggling and you drop one -- if the switch hits the ground and gets rotated enough to turn the ball off. I remedied this problem by removing the battery/light assembly from each juggling ball and using an electric grinder to grind off 4 or 5 mm from the top of the switch, then screwing the assembly back into the ball. Here are some before and after pics: https://flic.kr/p/P2EToZ and https://flic.kr/p/NYrRs9"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2014

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
30th November, 2016
Great product and service!
"These juggling balls are the coolest!!! They are gorgeous! Lots of communication from the company and quick delivery to the US. Thanks so much!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
8th November, 2016
Quality budget nighttime juggles
"For the price point you really can't beat home of poi selectable mode balls. With 8 bright pretty solid color options and 3 color changing modes, I'm able to choose color combos that go well and I enjoy. They are pretty durable and have a long battery life. The batteries can easily be obtained cheaply in bulk on amazon as well. They are fairly comfortable to juggle with a slight squish. They feel like firm Russians but they do roll when dropped."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
1st November, 2016
Perfect!!
"Amazing colors, perfect size and weight, average shipping time and great customer service! Do not recommend for beginners though"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
12th October, 2016
LED Juggling Balls are bad ass
"I have only just started juggling, Im still not that good yet. But I bought 4 of these juggling balls and so far they have been really fun. They have a bunch of cool setting that make them really sweet for juggling at night. Pretty soft, easy to throw around and get hit with. Id recomend these, even for just their coolness factor"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
9th September, 2016
I love my balls!
"I've gone through a couple sets of Glofx balls and they always seemed to eventually break. After a juggler let me use his balls at a festival I knew there had to be better ones out there. I found home of poi and bought these, and they are amazing! Super bright (even red, but not too bright) and they have a great feel to them. Perfect size. Super trippy settings. The first time I brought these to a night event I had people in awe. The twisting of the knob in order to change the colors takes a little bit of getting used to, but once you mess with it for a while it actually becomes really easy to change colors quickly and even match color fades. I highly recommend these balls; they're super fun even if you can't juggle! I can use them in my tent while camping to cast some sweet ambient light. They can even light up a room! Awesome."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
21st August, 2016
beautiful to juggle
"great balls my only problem is if they hit the ground on their switch it locks up"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
12th August, 2016
Looks good, feels good
"Pretty, flashy, easily controllable and flies like a dream. If you're buying a set of strobe or flashing juggling balls (also sold by HoP), I highly recommend picking up at least 1 of these selectable function juggling balls. Doing so means you can always have a one ball acting in a different mode (either strobe, flash, solid color, etc) which helps add a little extra flair and accentuate tricks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
25th July, 2016
The best led juggling ball
"Quite firm,stage ball style juggling ball. I really enjoy all the settings and it's cool how to change the setting you just turn them on and off, also features 3 different couloir changing modes that are quite fun. And my order made it from New Zealand to Canada in 8 days!!! That's absolutely incredible considering it usually take forever to get anything to Canada. Will be buying more soon!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
19th July, 2016
All of the colours
"LOVE these, they work pretty well and plenty of settings to play around with! I highly recommend spending the extra couple of bucks to get the customisation"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
18th July, 2016
looks great, lots of modes.
"they r a great price price for a great juggling ball. lots of modes and the glow is the perfect intensity. i like to have two on white and one on the rainbow strobe or fade."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
11th July, 2016
Review
"no complaints. very bright, well balanced, robust."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
30th June, 2016
I like
"I got 6 of these 1 of them had a color stop working quite quickly but they work really well other wise definitely worth the extra $5 per ball to get the ones with changeable settings."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted directly with some trouble shooting. If this fails a free replacement ball will be shipped out to them. Kind Regards Sam."
Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
6th May, 2016
Very good shipping time
"Wanted before my bday and was delivered couple days before expected! Great service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
4th March, 2016
Best purchase of my juggling life!!!
"Wow, these are INCREDIBLE!! The multiple color functions are amazing, very bright, the weight is excellent, they seem very durable, the battery life is plenty long...and the price CANNOT be beat. I've browsed for years for the right set, the only options I could find were super-expensive pro sets or cheap crap for a pet or a child. I am so happy I bought these, I can't put them down!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
30th January, 2016
Led selectable juggling ball
"Great product! All the settings work and they all glow evenly and bright! Also very durable."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
22nd August, 2015
In love!
"i never thought I could love inanimate objects so much! They are bright and durable, beautiful array of colors and settings, and the shipping was exactly as I expected. Battery life is great, and they're easy to see and catch day or night :) I would definitely recommend these for beginners or professional jugglers alike!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
5th June, 2015
Well done
"My order arrived 5 days earlier than expected and included new batteries and packaging to protect the product and the batteries. I would recommend Home of Poi and will be ordering from them again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015