Reviews on LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
19th July, 2016
All of the colours
"LOVE these, they work pretty well and plenty of settings to play around with! I highly recommend spending the extra couple of bucks to get the customisation"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2012

Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
18th July, 2016
looks great, lots of modes.
"they r a great price price for a great juggling ball. lots of modes and the glow is the perfect intensity. i like to have two on white and one on the rainbow strobe or fade."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2015

Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
11th July, 2016
Review
"no complaints. very bright, well balanced, robust."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
30th June, 2016
I like
"I got 6 of these 1 of them had a color stop working quite quickly but they work really well other wise definitely worth the extra $5 per ball to get the ones with changeable settings."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been contacted directly with some trouble shooting. If this fails a free replacement ball will be shipped out to them. Kind Regards Sam."
Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
6th May, 2016
Very good shipping time
"Wanted before my bday and was delivered couple days before expected! Great service!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
4th March, 2016
Best purchase of my juggling life!!!
"Wow, these are INCREDIBLE!! The multiple color functions are amazing, very bright, the weight is excellent, they seem very durable, the battery life is plenty long...and the price CANNOT be beat. I've browsed for years for the right set, the only options I could find were super-expensive pro sets or cheap crap for a pet or a child. I am so happy I bought these, I can't put them down!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
30th January, 2016
Led selectable juggling ball
"Great product! All the settings work and they all glow evenly and bright! Also very durable."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
22nd August, 2015
In love!
"i never thought I could love inanimate objects so much! They are bright and durable, beautiful array of colors and settings, and the shipping was exactly as I expected. Battery life is great, and they're easy to see and catch day or night :) I would definitely recommend these for beginners or professional jugglers alike!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase LED Selectable Function Lighted Ball  
5th June, 2015
Well done
"My order arrived 5 days earlier than expected and included new batteries and packaging to protect the product and the batteries. I would recommend Home of Poi and will be ordering from them again."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015