Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Single 5.3oz (150g) LED Multi-Function Juggling 2 3/4 Inch (70mm) Ball


Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     20th July, 2019

LED Juggling Balls
"Exactly what I was expecting and more. Function perfectly, look great and feel awesome. Very happy with the purchase!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     10th July, 2019

Amazing but... Still Amazing!
"I love them I started juggling these LED Balls immediately! The only flaw I have noticed but have also turned into a oops tricks lol. When two of the balls hit hard in my palm they like to switch setting to a new colour."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     17th May, 2019

juggling in the dark
"I got 3x LED Multi-Function Juggling 2 3/4 Inch (70mm) Balls for my son, which turned out to be a great present especially now it is getting dark early. He usually uses fabric balls but had no trouble juggling these, surface is slightly grippy and they coped well with being dropped. The colours looked great in the dark and when juggled on colour-change mode, it looks like a rainbow. My only error was getting 3 instead of 4! I hit a problem doing the online ordering but got great help, and order came very quickly. Really liked the email updates re where order up too. now eyeing up the devil sticks. thanks for great order."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2019

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     6th May, 2019

Well-constructed, firm but shock absorbent material
"These are bright (but not blinding) and wonderful to juggle. A little big for my hands, compared to my typical juggling balls, but not too large and the weight is amazingly relaxing in their solidity. Customer Service is fast and very helpful! Thanks so much"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     15th April, 2019

2 years strong!
"I have spent an obnoxious amount of time juggling these, and almost an equal amount of time dropping them on every type of surface imaginable. Still work like new. Not kidding here, every juggler ive met that bought theirs from somewhere else cant believe that mine have lasted so long (I cant really believe it either because juggling is frustrating and sometimes its a little too easy to chuck a ball into the floor/wall/etc to blow off some steam) (definitely dont chuck these at the wall though because you will hurt the wall) These are the same balls that motivated me to really take juggling seriously and its always an amazing reminder of how far i ve come. Cant recommend these enough, do yourself a favor and get them"
2 years strong!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     11th January, 2019

Overall very good
"The balls are for the most part sturdy and look fantastic at night time. Occasionally dropping can cause the balls to switch color or turn off, and some issues with the battery mechanism lead to the ball sometimes cycling two colors at once and being finicky. Regardless, for what they are, these balls are sturdy, well weighted, look great in the dark and are very fun to juggle with. Very satisfied with my purchase"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     17th October, 2018

Fun LED juggling balls!
"I bought these multi-function led juggling balls in March and they have worked well since. About 2/3 of the ones I've bought have worked so be prepared to order extra ones as replacements (have bought 10, have 6 working ones). Sometimes the cap can get loose and the batteries fall out, but for the price they are good. In the future I'd like ones that have a softer shell though as the hard shell is a bit slippery. Either way, they are a good deal as there are also expensive, reliable balls on the market that cost 50$ each... but these are only 10$ so a few breaking is fine with me."
, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2018

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     16th October, 2018

Good durable product
"These balls have everything I was looking for and more. I love the settings. 10/10 very durable For future improvements I thought it would be amazing if these were rechargable or if they were compatible with rechargable batteries."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     11th October, 2018

Bought another set!
"I loved my LED juggle balls so much that I bought a second set of 3. Whenever I juggle at night people always stop and stare; these have helped capture the attention and imaginations of many and made them become interested in juggling too. These are so definitely worth the money; sturdy, bright, long-lasting, and Home of Poi has AMAZING customer service. Thanks again!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     11th October, 2018

Multi function LED juggling balls
"These balls are extremely durable. I juggled these extensively in the sand of the pine barrens in new jersey and had no problems with them. The weight isn't so much that you fatigue immediately, and you can't beat the warm glow or function options."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     11th October, 2018

Great to work with
"These balls are great. Had them for a couple months now. Battery life seems good (since they aren t rechargeable). Also used them outside in wet muddy weather and they were easy to clean if dropped. Also pretty durable (pro tip: don t use near dogs)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     11th October, 2018

LED Juggling Balls
"A definite 5 star product. Have thrown, dropped launched and drowned (not recommended) these balls multiple times that I would say was harsher then manufacturers recommendations. I have had zero problems or concerns. The turn switch were not all 100 the same length out of the ball, which was a slight concern in the beginning, but ended up not even caring after a few tosses. Was very happy with the price and am lovin the product!"
LED Juggling Balls
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     10th October, 2018

Sublime
"I bought three LED balls and one stopped to work. So i got in contact with home of poi and we solved the problem so easy. Now i'm practicing by night and filling myself of light and movements. Fantastic"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     10th October, 2018

Great, but could very easily be better
"The quality of the balls is awesome. Bright light, great selection of light modes and easy to switch between them by quickly turning them off and on again by switching the cap which holds the batteries inside. The only thing I didn't like: the handle on the cap protrudes quite a bit from the surface of the ball and are made of solid plastic. Using this handle you can twist the cap to turn on / off the balls and change colors. It may hurt your hands when catching wrong and it may damage when falling on the ground on this handle. To fix this: I took a vile and shaved off 2mm which made them not protruding anymore. And still it's easy for me to turn on / off the balls. Maybe if you have really big fingers, it would be more difficult. So it's an easy fix, but it would have been great is this was done by design. But very happy overall!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     10th October, 2018

Light balls
"They were perfect, delivery was perfect, everything was perfect!"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2018

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     9th May, 2018

Juggling Balls
"I just started juggling not too long ago and these were perfect for day and nighttime play. Came quick and in perfect condition as always."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     8th May, 2018

Love em so far!
"I used to juggle GloFX balls, which I ultimately found heavy, large, hard, and easy to break. I love these new ones because they're the perfect size for me, softer and more comfortable, and dang they light up evenly and bright! Many color options, and they all look very nice. Very comfortable to juggle! I bought four of them! The battery cap is subtle and doesn't get in the way of juggling. I love em."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     23rd March, 2018

Great and efficient
"I found the LED balls very efficient to juggle with. Apart of the light that can makes you juggle in the darker spot, the size and weight is just perfect. Very good juggling with these balls."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     23rd February, 2018

I LOVE these balls !
"I have been using these balls for years now and I am in love with them! They glow so bright, they really have that WOW factor. Buy these balls!!!"
I LOVE these balls !
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     24th January, 2018

Multi-purpose!
"We bought three of these juggling balls as gifts for our 1-year-old grandchild and she loved them, especially in color changing mode. Grandpa juggling them was an added bonus!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     5th January, 2018

Great product
"They came exactly as described and shipped faster than expected. The balls are very durable and intuitive to use (changing colors). They are heavier than practice juggling balls, but not prohibitively so. Great product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     13th December, 2017

Best value. Lots of fun
"Easy to use and have a nice weight. Very bright and fun to use to music. They are more durable than led juggle balls in the same price range."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     9th December, 2017

Fun, great to juggle, and looks awesome
"This ball has a great balance and heft to it. I unpacked this last night and immediately started juggling with it -- I couldn't put it down, it was so much fun. The only thing is that I would get caught up watching the ball that I wasn't catching the ball! The selectable function is easy to use, but you definitely need to prepare before you perform. If you want to be on a specific setting, I'd recommend doing so first, then going to perform. (You'll want a heavy, dark pocket or bag if you want to surprise your audience.)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     8th December, 2017

Good texture and solid weight
"The texture on the ball has just the right amount of friction to hold all 3 easily in 1 hand. The rubber exterior construction with what feels like beads inside gives it a great landing in my hands. My only complaint would be that there is no control on the light style, just turn it off and turn it on repeatedly until you get the color function you want. I wish there was a button on the battery cover that made color selection easier, even if it just allowed turning the balls off while retaining the current color setting."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     20th October, 2017

Amaizing!
"High quality LED balls with many cool modes! Just bought it for my little brother and he is happy with it"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     19th September, 2017

Received my delivery with juggling-balls
"Yesterday the delivery arrived here. The different light-functions and colors are amazing and a plus against the old LED-Balls with only one fix color, which I already have. Only 4 of 5 stars, because the handle of the switch-cap sits higher than the on in the old balls - I can feel the handle in my hands while juggling, but it is not that disturbing that I won't get used to it."
Received my delivery with juggling-balls
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     13th September, 2017

soft, nice, balanced
"I ordered 3 of this ball. Strongly recommend you to choose homeofpoi led balls. They are perfect for juggling and have a nice price also! One of them missed the led color, but 5 star for the support also because they shipped a new one in the next workday after I submitted my problem."
soft, nice, balanced
, Hungary.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     31st August, 2017

nice in dark Sweden!
"working super good so far, bright and strong light. Looking forward to play with them in the dark winter. not super fast to change mode but its alright."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     18th August, 2017

Very happy with my order
"When an old ball stopped working after about 8 months, Home of Poi was quick to help me replace it. The other balls have all been very durable, bright, and easy to clean (they do get dirty). My friends who have the same ones have had no problems in durability. Recommend to anyone who wants a ball to last even when dropped often. Because let's face it, they're gonna drop. The multiple functions keep things interesting to match any mood and are definitely crowd pleasers. I highly recommend these to all of my friends and honestly anyone. Thanks again to the Home of Poi team for answering quickly and helping me every step of the way."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase LED Multi-Function Lighted Ball  
     31st July, 2017

Nice Balls!
"These balls glow super bright and are easier to use and maintain then some other sets of LED balls I've used. The feel and weight are also exactly what I was looking for."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017