Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Low Rated Reviews for Flower Devil Sticks

Ordered by Lowest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Flower Devil Sticks  
     25th June, 2016

Good, but not what I asked for
"I purchased the gold/yellow set above with black flowers on the end. What I was sent is not the same product. It is neon yellow with neon yellow flower ends. The sticks are also quite short compared to what I've had before, by 6 inches easily. Decent, but won't order again. The HOP green set was a nice length and size, but the plastic caps cracked quickly. Will take apart and combine the two to make something I like"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Reply from Home of Poi: "Customer has been emailed directly for a photo to show what has been received for our investigation. If incorrect product has been sent, correct product will be sent for free. Kind Regards Sam."

Flower Devil Sticks  
     4th April, 2018

Very smooth
"My first Flower Stick and I must say that I am really happy with it. I've compared it to the one of a friend and must say that I really prefer mine haha! Even tho the stick is somewhat long, it still is really light. The grip on the Flowerstick got a little loose and let a bit of air underneath it, but I'm able to just push that out as it happens, so really no big deal. Would buy again!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Flower Devil Sticks  
     4th October, 2016

Nice flow
"I Love my new flower stick. Nice price for a great toy:)"
, Norway.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2013

Flower Devil Sticks  
     4th August, 2019

Glow Lumi Trick Stix
"Greetings Home of Poi. I ordered a pair of LED Glow stix for my wife for her birthday. Even though she knew it was ordered the day I found the slip in the mail saying we could pick them up at the Post Office she lit up. We got them home and she opened the package and fell in love with them right away the more she played the more she fell in love. I found them easier to use them my Fluro pair. The quality again is great. Although the ends not always being in sync could be bothersome when that would be the effect you are looking for but She has seen that as a cool effect like the colors follow each other. Her favorite setting is the slow rainbow fade. Battery life is impressive as we are still using the ones they came with. Blessings to all at home of Poi and all who enjoy performance arts."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Flower Devil Sticks  
     2nd August, 2019

Great practice Devil Sticks
"I hadn't had devil sticks for years, but I needed to add something challenging. These are exactly what I needed. Practice makes pretty good!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Flower Devil Sticks  
     15th January, 2019

Great product
"Ordered as a Christmas present, arrived on time and recipient is very happy with product."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2018

Flower Devil Sticks  
     7th December, 2018

Devil sticks
"Have not played with them since I was like 9 and I am 40 now but I feel like I'm 9 again kinda thang. Thanks"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Flower Devil Sticks  
     28th November, 2018

Awesome sticks
"These were my first juggling sticks and I absolutely love them. I found them very easy to learn and progress quickly, with everything about the grip, weight, and looks being perfect for me. The silicone grips very well and the sticks are also very durable as i drop them a lot pretty hard and there is no noticeable damage! Highly recommend!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Flower Devil Sticks  
     21st November, 2018

The best quality
"Since I start to play with the Devil Stick, this one that I bought in HOME OF POI are the bests ones. The tricks are easy to made, the balance is perfect. I really recomend this for everyone who wants to learn and also for who already know how to play."
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

Flower Devil Sticks  
     21st April, 2018

Amazing
"Super easy to pick up if you already have some basic flow concepts."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Flower Devil Sticks  
     30th January, 2018

Wonderful set
"Wonderful grip and durability, well balanced and just the right length. Shipping time wasn' bad either"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Flower Devil Sticks  
     30th August, 2017

Juggle Sticks
"My son initially received the incorrect color of these sticks, but this company was very efficient in fixing that issue! Thank you. In regards to the quality, these are great juggle sticks. They have great grip and are easy for my kiddos to maneuver."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Flower Devil Sticks  
     21st June, 2017

Great price and product
"Unbelievably quick shipping to the U.S. Really like the quality of these sticks, especially the silicone grip."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Flower Devil Sticks  
     7th June, 2017

Awesome!
"I'm thinking about getting another one! Very well balanced. Very easy to control. Arrived on time which is a plus! I plan getting all my props from this site from now on."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Flower Devil Sticks  
     1st April, 2017

Amazing Devil Sticks
"I absolutely love these devil sticks. They are good size and weight. They are beautifully made. Not to mention, they were delivered at my house in barely over a week!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Flower Devil Sticks  
     10th February, 2017

Great deal love it!
"These are my first set of sticks and I absolutely love them, I will definitely be back to buy more. Well balanced and good construction. Came about a week before ETA. Very reasonable price too."
, USA.   [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Flower Devil Sticks  
     31st December, 2016

EXELLENT
"Very nice to manouver, good for beginners."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Flower Devil Sticks  
     21st December, 2016

Nice sticks
"My friend started using my flower sticks about a month ago, and so I wanted to get her, her own pair. These were a little smaller and lighter than mine, but they were perfect for her. Also they came two full weeks before the promised date. Very positively will shop here again... Thanks!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Flower Devil Sticks  
     30th November, 2015

Very good staff for a small price
"Good newbie staff but also works for the more skilled spinner."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015