Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Low Rated Reviews for Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring

Ordered by Lowest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
     9th January, 2017

Fantastic product
"Very neatly laser cut, smooth to use The colour was a little more on the pink side than the image on the site looks, but awesome product! :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
     28th June, 2016

Eight ring
"Requires a lot of practice and patience to learn. Would like a video lesson as you have a lot on e.i poi. Still managebel to use for my 12-year old girl. Not to heavy to use. Glows nice in some light."
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
     15th June, 2016

Funky green things
"First impressions. So shiny, the neon edges look really cool, but the fact they are transparent means they are less defined when viewed from the front. The white version is probably more effective in this regard. I'm a beginner with the rings but they seem well balanced and thick enough to feel sturdy in the hand. I think chips and scratches will show up easily, and you won't want to drop these on a hard surface. I feel like a protective cover is needed. The smoothed edges make these comfortable to spin around the finger hole. I'm about 6th tall, I find the length and weight of these to be nice and manageable."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2005

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
     6th June, 2016

So easy to fall in love with
"Picked up a pair of these after a few years of poi spinning to be my next main prop. These things let you almost instantly start playing with little geometric crack ideas brewing in your brain. The little holes make it instantly user friendly; I noticed a lot of others don't have these, so maybe it's cheating a little bit, but I love them. 4 stars because they can be somewhat hard to see since they're so translucent. They're super UV active though. :D"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
     21st February, 2016

Very pretty
"Beautiful but heavy, very smooth for acrylic."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
     24th November, 2018

Good
"Well-made and glows very bright under UV light."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
     3rd July, 2018

Super fast shipping!
"It was packed beautifully."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
     30th April, 2018

Quality Product, Great Service!
"I am loving my Easy Eight Rings. The size was much larger than I was expecting so it will take some practice to manipulate with my small hands. Perhaps HOP will offer a smaller version at some point."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
     25th May, 2017

Excellent
"Excellent Quality and service"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
     30th March, 2017

Great service
"Product showed up and looks good"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
     29th August, 2016

bonne qualite , equilibre parfait
"bonne qualite de fabrication , le trou central est poli pour rester agreable . Equilibrage parfait. Bien emballe pour une reception en France sans probleme. Merciiiiiii :)"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
     18th June, 2016

exellent
"I am a frequent buyer, so here I think that already says everything I think of products. excellent quality and price. Fast shipping. Thank you!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2013

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
     26th May, 2016

LOVE!
"I'm absolutely in love with these! The weight is perfect, the finger hole makes them easy to use, and they came packaged very securely."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
     29th January, 2016

Rafi
"3 tyg i paczucha dotarła!!! Fajna zabawka :)"
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
     2nd November, 2015

i didnt get the item
"i didnt get the item pls do favour for me"
, India.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
     2nd October, 2015

Extremely happy
"I've fallen in love with these 8 rings. The finger hole makes learning them lots easier, and I'm loving exploring the possibilities with them. I was also extremely impressed by the speed of delivery (5 days to South Africa, where you're usually looking at a minimum of 2 weeks for delivery)."
, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2013

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
     18th September, 2015

Amazing!
"These are absolutely gorgeous! Super easy to learn with. I love them :)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
     22nd January, 2015

Love them!
"I really love these iso 8 rings. They look exactly as pictured. They shipped same day and arrived even before I thought they would. I can't wait to learn how to use them!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase Edge Lit Iso Easy Eight Ring  
     12th November, 2014

WOW!!!!
"Wow!! I saw a cool video of Lindzee poi and he gave me the taste to do this new circle art! So I ordered them! The first day was horrible.. I didn't know how to use them. About 3 days later I was very good!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2014