Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Single Supa Nova Fire Torch

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
     13th May, 2019

Perfekt Tool
"Super tolle Tools, bin begeistert wie sch n die zum spielen sind"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
     2nd April, 2019

Good fire clubs at a nice price
"Got 6 of these to pass with a friend .. still going strong"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
     31st January, 2019

Nice weight
"I have not lit them but these are good to learn with"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
     8th November, 2018

Great value fire clubs
"These fire clubs are well balanced and give off a great flame that is visually impressive. They are well priced too. Highly recommended !"
Great value fire clubs
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
     14th October, 2018

Tres heureux de mon achat
"Massue de feu de tres bonne qualite je suis tres heureux de mon achat. il en avait une de brisser dans le transport lorsque recu il mon remplacer la massue sans frais en 1 semaine de livraison"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
     4th April, 2018

Fast delivery. Gorgeous product
"We are stoked with the fire clubs, just beautiful. Fast delivery, great communication. Thank you"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
     8th January, 2018

One thing led to the next
"I gave the pens if I start writing because they are great quality and overall very nice product. I myself though and probably a 3-star only because I'm a little rusty and I haven't done juggling for quite some time. On the other hand did have lots of fun while using my new pins. I got that adrenaline rush that I haven't had since the first time I could remember juggling fire it was just as I remembered it like I said I was a little rusty but I had a blast using my new toy."
One thing led to the next
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
     29th December, 2017

Fire torch
"Good product. Fast delivery."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
     20th October, 2017

Great
"Perfect weigth and grip! Easy to handle and fun to play with"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
     19th October, 2017

Home of Poi are the best
"Very nice torches, good price and excellent delivery. I could buy local in OZ but Home of Poi are the best. Always a pleasure and will definitely do business with you again. Thanks"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2011

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
     20th September, 2017

Very Good
"Everything perfect with this. The corners are kinda rough, but only if they're looked at in detail. Greetz."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
     24th August, 2017

Great Product!
"Home of poi is the best! As long as they keep up with there top notch costumer service and high quality products for decent prices they will continue to be my go to."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
     21st May, 2017

Torches
"Best torches for the price anywhere."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
     20th March, 2017

So much fun!
"Great torches for a cheap price! I've only used kerosene as fuel, but it works great and stays lit for a long time. These are the most fun things I've ever juggled!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
     13th January, 2017

Sweet
"Great price nice balance would reccomend"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
     30th December, 2016

awesome
"Bought these for my 16 year old son for Christmas and he loves them. He is pretty good at juggling but these step it up a knotch !! Great quality and price. Love them! Thank you home of poi!! Will be buying more stuff from you."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
     14th July, 2016

Fire Torches
"Lovely and lightweight, beautifully balanced and a joy to use. Highly recommended"
, England (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2004

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
     12th July, 2016

Very Pleased
"I was quite impressed with the condition that my item arrived in. I also received my item ahead of time. I would recommend this company and will order again from this company."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
     25th May, 2016

Great product!!
"Fast shipping only took 10 business days and I'm in Canada! Great quality and good balance to them. Will be ordering more toys soon"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2016

Purchase Single Supa Nova Fire Torch  
     1st April, 2016

awesome
"They work Great"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016