Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
     26th December, 2018

Great quality and color!
"I LOVE these diabolos!! I ordered two in green because I wanted to learn doubles. The color is beautiful and so vibrant! And the bearings just spin forever! They are not silent like my Sundia, but they are super quiet, which I love! Great price for a great product!! :) These are now my go-to diabolo!!"
Great quality and color!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2008

Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
     12th March, 2018

best quality best treatment
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
     26th October, 2017

Great Diabolo!
"Its a nice large diabolo to play around with! Doesn't lose speed fast, can take a beating and easy to see because of the fluorescent colours it comes in!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
     8th August, 2017

Wonderful diabolo
"The Hurricane spins like crazy and looks awesome in orange. When you use a Bearing Diabolo for the first time then take care of the spinning direction - one direction will slow it down the other spins like crazy. The Hurricance has a nice black'n'white color-coding on the axle so you will learn which side has to be in front. The customer service from Home of Poi was perfect as always."
, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
     9th May, 2017

Perfect
"The item is just perfect, as described and arrived in France within a few days, thank you so much !"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
     26th January, 2017

Excellent Service
"Home of Poi makes getting something a little unusual easy. They kept in contact through the whole delivery and obviously take their customers seriously. Thanks."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
     24th January, 2017

Best yet!
"This Diabolo has made tricks easier because it really does spin longer. Taj has spent hours practising and performing and he is just 9 years old. The pleasure and delight it gives him is fantastic."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
     21st November, 2016

Amazing products and service
"I'm a new flow player and have ordered twice from this company. Even with overseas shipping, it was very fast and cost effective. The first order I placed was accidentally wrong, but with a simple email and pic of the wrong product, They were willing to send the correct one as soon as possible without needing to return the mistake. I highly recommend this company to any and all levels of juggler in any area of the world. Quality service and products. Easily one of the very best in the world."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
     10th August, 2016

Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo
"We had to buy another diabolo as my son lost his and needed it to arrive quickly for a school performance, the order was quick and we ordered replacement string which looks great with his new orange diablo, thank you, such great service :-)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
     4th July, 2016

Love it
"I'm new to diabolo and had a tiny practice one for a few weeks, upgraded to this and it is great! Spins super fast and looks amazing with the light kit."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
     11th March, 2016

Execellent Goods
"Receive the goods I ordered quickly and in excellent condition. Would buy from this place again."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Hurricane Triple Bearing Diabolo  
     21st January, 2016

Very fun purchase
"For years I have wanted to own a pair of LED poi but havent been able to justify a purchase due to work. I recently left the job and made a compulsive purchase of these poi. I have thoroughly enjoyed playing with them and teaching some of my friends a couple of simple moves. Very Fun!!!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015