Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Juggle Dream Superglass Diabolo Handsticks

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Superglass Diabolo Handsticks  
4th December, 2018

Cool sticks
"The sticks are really stick and perform really really well. The string is not the best but after some playtime I will replace it with a pro line. Overall I really really like the sticks and the colors are just beautiful"
, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Superglass Diabolo Handsticks  
12th March, 2018

best quality best treatment
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Superglass Diabolo Handsticks  
14th June, 2017

Fantastic service and product
"Communication was brilliant. Within just a few days of ordering my little boy was delighted to have his diablo sticks. Great product, really good quality. The price was also great, much better than other online retailers that I'd checked out."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Superglass Diabolo Handsticks  
9th May, 2017

Perfect
"These handsticks are just perfect, so light, as described and arrived in France within a few days, thank you so much !"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Superglass Diabolo Handsticks  
27th October, 2016

Juggle Dream Superglass Diabolo Handsticks
"The order arrived in great time and was what we were expecting in terms of quality. Excellent product and service. One very happy 10 year old!."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Superglass Diabolo Handsticks  
25th July, 2016

Superglass hand sticks
"These diabolo hand sticks are very good for the price they are cheap strong and feel very nice when using they also come in brilliant colours I would definitly reccomend these."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase Superglass Diabolo Handsticks  
21st July, 2016

Review
"nice sticks, a bit to light for me (I like to juggle them), but colors variety is nice. Not sure about the head tips yet, maybe a bit to sharp with long time use.."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase Superglass Diabolo Handsticks  
19th July, 2016

Diabolo Sticks
"These work great with my diablo, so light :-)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Superglass Diabolo Handsticks  
14th July, 2016

Sticks
"Order came fast and was informed the whole way through the process would definitely get from this site again"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Superglass Diabolo Handsticks  
2nd July, 2016

Best diabolo sticks
"These are the best sticks I've ever had and they r so cheap everyone plz buy the"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase Superglass Diabolo Handsticks  
30th May, 2016

Diabolo sticks
"There was a chip in one of the sticks and while it is cosmetic, my son was disappointed."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Reply from Home of Poi: "Support have emailed this customer directly for some photos for us to investigate and if a fault is found a free replacement pair of handsticks will be sent out Kind Regards Support"

Purchase Superglass Diabolo Handsticks  
5th January, 2016

Diabolo and handsticks
"They were a huge hit with my grandson, in fact the Diabolo and handsticks were more popular than Santa's gift. Thanks it was a great gift. Regards, Sally Dillner"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015