Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for Juggle Dream Diabolo Light Kit

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Diabolo Light Kit  
17th March, 2020

Great diabolos!
"I bought a large set for my students to use. They normally use larger diabolos, but these were a good balance and were great to put the LEDS into."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase Diabolo Light Kit  
21st January, 2020

Excellent
"Great product! These LED lights make the diabolo amazing! Excellent communication from HOP! Highly recommend!!!!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase Diabolo Light Kit  
5th December, 2018

Wow!!!
"The light kit is super easy to install and it looks just awesome. The cool thing is, that the Hurricane and the Typhoon diabolos are transparent so it look way better than non-trasnsparent diabolos with LED-Kits"
, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2015

Purchase Diabolo Light Kit  
22nd October, 2018

RGB
"I ordered these light for my Juggle Dream - Typhoon Diabolo. Its fitted perfect and easy. Thank you homeofpoi ! I performed with lights and take good feedbacks."
, Turkey.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Diabolo Light Kit  
3rd August, 2018

Fun diabolo accessory
"These lights add a fun light show to any diabolo performance! They make diaboloing at night fun and doable."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Diabolo Light Kit  
23rd October, 2017

LED lights for hurricane diabolo
"Its a cool gadget for the diabolo but my lights unbalance the diabolo slightly which leads to flickering while its spinning. And I would like a real tutorial on how to install the lights (cause mine isn t really working to well)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Diabolo Light Kit  
4th July, 2016

Great and inexpensive
"Love this light kit. Fits on all Juggle Dream diabolos and I've read that they also fit on Sundia as well. One of the lights went out the first day after a hard drop, but it was a simple fix. Just take off the two little screws on the back and pop the batreries out. There is a little tab in the center of the battery hub that was a bit loose, so I just pushed the tabs in a little bit more and that did the trick."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Diabolo Light Kit  
27th November, 2015

Juggle Dream Diabolo Light Kit
"Works well,my son loves it."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Diabolo Light Kit  
4th November, 2014

perfect!
"These lights attached easily to my diabolo were nice and bright and did not come off or turn off even when the diabolo was accidentaly thrown hard into the side of a house. They're definitely better than the light kits on other diabolos I've had."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2014