Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Quartz 2 Diabolo

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Quartz 2 Diabolo  
     7th December, 2018

Super shopping experience
"My children think this is the best shop ever! We have been in circus classes for 5 years now and they love their equipment."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Quartz 2 Diabolo  
     26th December, 2016

Juggle Dream - Cyclone Quartz 2 Diabolo
"Great Diabolo!! The triple bearings really make many tricks so much easier. Very professional quality and prompt processing of order. I used the Live Help option and was given sound advice. I would definitely use this company again for all other diabolo purchases."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Quartz 2 Diabolo  
     15th December, 2016

Very Easy
"Great looking Diabolo's, very easy to order and delivered in time. Would definitely recommend and I would also use this site again. All set for Christmas. Thanks"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase Quartz 2 Diabolo  
     25th July, 2016

Cyclone quartz 2
"This diabolo is great it spins smoothly and for long periods of time also the colours it comes in are magnificent. You may be thinking its expensive but it worth the money if you are looking for a medium sized tripple bearing diabolo."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase Quartz 2 Diabolo  
     15th June, 2016

Fantastic service!
"Ordered my cyclone quartz 2 diabolo and it arrived ahead of schedule! Great product, and I'm super pleased with my experience with home if poi"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase Quartz 2 Diabolo  
     6th October, 2015

Thanks
"very fast shipping and good quality diabolo :)"
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Quartz 2 Diabolo  
     2nd November, 2014

Cyclone Quartz 2 - Amazing
"To anyone looking at the Cyclon Quartz 2 and thinking: Really? So Expensive! I am proud to tell you it is totally worth it durable and looks amazing. I took a risk and you should to. That risk was buying this Diabolo. GET. THIS. DIABOLO!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Quartz 2 Diabolo  
     15th October, 2014

These babies are a pure delight.
"A great way to jump into the world of bearings in your diabolo. Couldn't be happier. Note that these are smaller diabolos so just be sure to check the specs that they are what you're looking for."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012