Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Single MB 2 7/8 Inch (72mm) Stage Contact Juggling Ball

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     28th November, 2018

Products and Service
"The products are as advertised and the customer service is excellent. Would definitely recommend doing business with hop."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     11th September, 2017

Great for poi or toss juggling
"This is a great ball for toss juggling as well as poi. The size is big enough to be visible but not so big As to be cumbersome in patterns of 4 and 5"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     30th August, 2017

One of my favorite kind of balls
"Perfect size ,weight and balanced superbly. .they have a nice grip to them for getting abit of spin on ..I'll be back for more"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     28th September, 2015

Stage balls
"The balls was a little bit harder then I though they would be. thou otherwise good"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     26th July, 2013

got so around this
"perfect practice ball! its light and durable and perfect for a beginner like myself _"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2013

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     15th April, 2012

I bought 5 of these in my last purchase
"I made what is now my favorite pair of pendulum poi and use the other three to practice juggling. I love the feel but am still new to juggling."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     11th January, 2011

Good weight and feel
"I really like this ball especially compared to other stage balls. It has a kind of grippy feel and is good weight. My problem with other stage balls is that they bounce off your hands but these don't."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jul 2009

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     29th September, 2010

perfect
"I love this ball. It is my first contact ball and I'm already in love with it!"
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2005

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     10th August, 2010

Exellent Item
"great item for juggling or contact juggling best to use first when learning to contact juggle great price and quick delivery and best customer assistance."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     23rd July, 2010

Fantastic
"This was a great buy exactly as the description. Its wonderful to practice contact juggling with or just plain juggling. Would recommend to anyone. Shipping was very fast."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2010

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     10th June, 2010

Great for Beginners
"I just started contact juggling a month or so ago and this ball was just what I needed. It's cheap a great weight looks nice and is pretty grippy. I don't think I could have found a better ball for the price."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2010

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     20th May, 2010

Contact Ball . . . Fab
"This is a great contact juggling ball to start with. The picture shows just what it looks like. The ball has a slightly sticky/ grippy texture to get started. I am very much a beginner and this has really got me started."
, Wales (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     28th September, 2009

good shop online
"HoP is a brand very effectively. of very good material has very affordable prices which are delivered more quickly! c do not change anything is great!"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2008

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     8th July, 2009

Impressed
"I'm trying to teach myself contact juggling. I bought this and I have to say I'm really pleased with it. It has a comfortable weight and has just enough grip on the surface to help keep it on my hands. That really helps in the beginning stages."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2009

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     23rd October, 2008

Mmm... slightly squishy...
"Lovely look beautiful feel perfect shape and balance. These rock the big stuff."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2008

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     6th August, 2008

Great for beginners
"This is great for if you are just starting to learn to contact juggle as it won't break when you drop it and it quite a bit cheaper then an acrylic one. Got here in record time!!! THANKS HOP!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2006

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     8th July, 2008

happy juggler
"These are excellent for learning the basics in contact juggling. Hard wearing eye catching and easy to clean. Highly recommended"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2007

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     24th December, 2007

Havent broke anything with this
"This is a great practice ball. I have yet to break anything with it unlike my acrylic!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2007

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     7th November, 2007

Home of POi Rules!
"I more than pleased will all the goodie I have bought in here! Excellent service lovely customer service. I like this pretty much. And the best shop online for buying juggling stuff! Keep on!! =)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2007

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     30th October, 2006

72mm stage contact juggling ball
"it was cool perfectly balanced and not that heavy"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2006

Purchase 2 7/8 inch Stage Soft Color  
     27th April, 2006

a great contact ball
"this ball has a good texture and weight and is alot of fun! not totally seamless but you cant see the seam anyway when using it! very good!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2006