Reviews on No. 9 Swivel

 
Purchase No. 9 Swivel  
28th January, 2018
Perfect
"As described. Quick postage."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase No. 9 Swivel  
4th January, 2018
9 Ball Bearing Swivel
"These are nice and sturdy ball-bearing swivels for making/ modifying/ repairing your poi leashes."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2014

Purchase No. 9 Swivel  
12th December, 2017
Soul of spinning
"Good quality. Never broke. Makes hyperloops exusite!"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase No. 9 Swivel  
10th July, 2017
Awesome swivels
"Solid build, bearings are slick as make 0 noise, for me these are ESSENTIAL in an attempt to mod your already owned poi set or especially if making your own DIY set from scratch. There's a lot of debate about swivels and whether to use them or not (some people have this vibe that it's 'cheating') but I love them and I think they are essential for certain tricks even and also help people learn poi spinning better. Best swivels on the market that i've found anywhere!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase No. 9 Swivel  
22nd December, 2016
Swivels
"Swivels for me and all my friends"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase No. 9 Swivel  
17th December, 2016
nice swivels
"with some extra lubricant , these swivels could do orbitals last triple then original swivels from fishing."
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Purchase No. 9 Swivel  
12th December, 2016
Great hardware
"Smooth, durable swivels. Very happy with these!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Purchase No. 9 Swivel  
22nd October, 2016
No.9
"I have given these a 4 star rating based on the fact i haven't used the No.10's yet but combine these with the chain from home of poi and your looking at some buttery hyper loops."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Purchase No. 9 Swivel  
14th October, 2016
best swivels
"all of them are good, no. 7-10s"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

Purchase No. 9 Swivel  
9th June, 2016
Always ordering more!
"These are the best and they are so reasonably priced. Every time I'm going to place an order I add them to my chart just because you can't have too many! I'm always making my own poi so it's very handy to have them."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

Purchase No. 9 Swivel  
27th October, 2015
Review
, Greece  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Purchase No. 9 Swivel  
17th August, 2015
Great. Love the website &
"Great. Love the website & the good customer service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase No. 9 Swivel  
29th June, 2014
Excellent Ball Bearing Swivels
"These swivels are some of the best on the market. I use them on all of my fire sock and practice poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2014