Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Single HoP Starter Juggling Club

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase HoP Starter Juggling Club  
6th January, 2020

Great for a total newbie
"The HoP starter clubs were great for me as my first clubs to learn with because they are made of soft plastic and therefore hardly hurt on the several occasions that I have hit myself in the face with them! haha :) I'm now looking forward to receiving the new set of Juggle Dream - Euro Classic Juggling Clubs that I've just ordered as my next step up!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase HoP Starter Juggling Club  
18th October, 2019

great clubs!!
"just got my clubs im very excited!!"
great clubs!!
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2019

Purchase HoP Starter Juggling Club  
13th August, 2019

Best for this price
"Best for this price"
, Russia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2019

Purchase HoP Starter Juggling Club  
7th January, 2019

Just as expected
"Clubs arrived in good time as promised."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2018

Purchase HoP Starter Juggling Club  
27th March, 2018

So awsum!!
"I love these clubs they're so good for me being a club juggles noob xD they're so fun! tho I can't compare them to anything else, they worked really well for getting started with clubs ♡"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2018

Purchase HoP Starter Juggling Club  
12th January, 2018

Great option for christmas charity gifts
"These are cheap and have the potential to entertain people of all ages for a very long time. A great budget gift, especially when combined with the basic juggling book also sold here."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase HoP Starter Juggling Club  
19th September, 2017

juggling club
"There really light clubs, good to start as a beginner. When you got the movement under control, its fun to play with..?"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase HoP Starter Juggling Club  
26th April, 2017

Perfect for the beginner
"I can't fault the product, I can only fault my inability to practice."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase HoP Starter Juggling Club  
27th December, 2016

stellaarr
"was not sure about the weight when i ordered but when o received my three clubs i was very happy have used multiple times already love them will be buying more clubs in the future way to go hop"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase HoP Starter Juggling Club  
28th October, 2016

Great for beginners!
"These are without a doubt one of the best options for beginner juggling clubs anywhere, both quality and affordability. If you really enjoy juggling clubs and continue to progress you will want to buy something different later on. But these clubs will always come in handy for practicing even as you progress. Because they are light they can always be useful for trying out new patterns you havnt got the hang out yet without hurting yourself too much. They are a great balance of being heavy enough to juggle but light enough to not have too much risk involved for beginners. Really enjoy practicing with these all the time."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2012

Purchase HoP Starter Juggling Club  
27th April, 2016

Great, cheap juggling pins
"I had been juggling with beanbags for a while now, and wanted to get into juggling pins. I wanted to start cheap, so I tried kids plastic bowling pins, but they were too small and light. I found these while searching online, and thought it was a good balance of price and quality. They arrived in exactly 2 weeks (shipped to USA), just as promised. These are amazing! They are weighted and sized perfectly. It took no time at all to get the basics down. I am progressing quickly, and am very happy this purchase."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase HoP Starter Juggling Club  
15th October, 2014

Great price for what you need.
"Great clubs for a beginner with a price that can't be beat. If you've worked with clubs before this may come off as a bit light or small. Compare them to the slightly pricier but huskier Mr. Bache clubs on the site and see which are better suited to your needs."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2012