Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for HoP Spinning Plate with Stick

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
     13th August, 2019

Very good )))
, Russia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
     8th March, 2019

Spinning plates
"Superb product. Quality is amazing. Very sturdy and durable. Value for money"
, India.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
     7th September, 2017

High qality stuff
"I wanted some plates for my 7 year old daughter and I to mess around with. We are very pleased with the quality of what we ordered and are having a great time with them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
     4th August, 2017

Just keep spinning...
"We purchased these plates as a party favour for a circus party for my 8 year old son. They arrived quickly and were so easy to use - perfect for beginners like us. Most of the kids have since managed to master it - a great lesson in resilience! My whole family are now plate spinners and are loving it!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
     3rd March, 2017

Excellent Product
"This plate works beautifully and the stick is lightweight and sturdy. Would purchase again"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
     13th January, 2017

Great spinning plate for beginners and kids
"The plate is lightweight plastic and it has an indentation that can rest on the stick. So it is really easy to balance. The only thing I wish is it had some kind of pattern that shows that the plate is spinning. It is really hard to see the plate spinning. It is a great confidence booster because it is easy to balance by grasping the stick. Then the challenge for my 7 year old is to balance on his palm. He even tried to balance on his chin. He is excited he can balance for a second. He says he is never going to get bored of this plate, sock poi and the flower sticks I bought from here. Really happy with my purchase and quality of items. Okay, even I like to play with them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
     30th December, 2016

fun
"The plates are super fun. Took a while to learn them but now we are like pros. The whole family likes these. Great price and quality!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
     26th December, 2016

Perfect
"These spinning plates were perfect for my 7, 10 and 12 year olds. Loved the price and they arrived sooner than I anticipated."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
     20th October, 2016

Let the spinning begin!!
"Have you spun a plate today? These beginner plates shall spin forever and tolerate all the abuse we put them through for decades"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
     10th August, 2016

Loooong spins
"Good spinning plate, Durable, sturdy, balanced very well. Stick is good, comfortable to grip... just a little more flexible than I prefer (Not downing it, I'm just used to a more rigid stick) I'd definitely recommend this to beginners and pros alike."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
     2nd June, 2016

Spinning Plate with Stick Review!!!
"Great service from Home of Poi, over and above service, thanks very much!! The recipient of this gift was stoked, he was wanting one for a while. He loves it! Many thanks."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
     3rd May, 2016

All Good
"Glad to play with my new toy, the famous PodPoi. I received the parcel quickly. Thanks for your effort!"
, Vietnam.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016