Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for Single HoP Spinning Plate with Stick

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
25th June, 2020

Simply fun!
"I love these. It's not a very difficult prop to get the hang of. I like to bring props like these to the flow jams because anyone can pick it up and have fun trying to get the plate to spin."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
18th February, 2020

great product
"Quality product, excellent communication, v helpful service all round."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2020

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
21st January, 2020

Cool to start out with!
"These were so cheap I couldnt pass it up as a gift for my circus loving boyfriend. :) He likes playing with it, but I wish yall offered more of a variety and packages for them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
6th January, 2020

Great Product
"I had a toy like this over 50 years ago, and saw it again at the Grey Cup Festival in Winnipeg, Canada. Found it online and ordered it. Shipping was very fast, and I bought several to give to the Grandchildren."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2019

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
28th December, 2019

Perfect plates for a beginner performer
"My daughter ask for these for Christmas and they did not disappoint! Perfect set for her! She had fun spinning plates while she walked through the house. Very entertaining and well made. If and when the plates drop they are not loud and will not damage floor or other items."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2019

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
8th October, 2019

Nostalgic Spinning Plates
"I used spinning plates in a street juggling act 35 years ago. These are much nicer and better balanced than the ones I used back then..."
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
13th August, 2019

Very good )))
, Russia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2019

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
8th March, 2019

Spinning plates
"Superb product. Quality is amazing. Very sturdy and durable. Value for money"
, India.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2018

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
7th September, 2017

High qality stuff
"I wanted some plates for my 7 year old daughter and I to mess around with. We are very pleased with the quality of what we ordered and are having a great time with them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
4th August, 2017

Just keep spinning...
"We purchased these plates as a party favour for a circus party for my 8 year old son. They arrived quickly and were so easy to use - perfect for beginners like us. Most of the kids have since managed to master it - a great lesson in resilience! My whole family are now plate spinners and are loving it!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
3rd March, 2017

Excellent Product
"This plate works beautifully and the stick is lightweight and sturdy. Would purchase again"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
13th January, 2017

Great spinning plate for beginners and kids
"The plate is lightweight plastic and it has an indentation that can rest on the stick. So it is really easy to balance. The only thing I wish is it had some kind of pattern that shows that the plate is spinning. It is really hard to see the plate spinning. It is a great confidence booster because it is easy to balance by grasping the stick. Then the challenge for my 7 year old is to balance on his palm. He even tried to balance on his chin. He is excited he can balance for a second. He says he is never going to get bored of this plate, sock poi and the flower sticks I bought from here. Really happy with my purchase and quality of items. Okay, even I like to play with them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
30th December, 2016

fun
"The plates are super fun. Took a while to learn them but now we are like pros. The whole family likes these. Great price and quality!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
26th December, 2016

Perfect
"These spinning plates were perfect for my 7, 10 and 12 year olds. Loved the price and they arrived sooner than I anticipated."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
20th October, 2016

Let the spinning begin!!
"Have you spun a plate today? These beginner plates shall spin forever and tolerate all the abuse we put them through for decades"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
10th August, 2016

Loooong spins
"Good spinning plate, Durable, sturdy, balanced very well. Stick is good, comfortable to grip... just a little more flexible than I prefer (Not downing it, I'm just used to a more rigid stick) I'd definitely recommend this to beginners and pros alike."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
2nd June, 2016

Spinning Plate with Stick Review!!!
"Great service from Home of Poi, over and above service, thanks very much!! The recipient of this gift was stoked, he was wanting one for a while. He loves it! Many thanks."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase HoP Spinning Plate with Stick  
3rd May, 2016

All Good
"Glad to play with my new toy, the famous PodPoi. I received the parcel quickly. Thanks for your effort!"
, Vietnam.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016