Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.
Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     26th July, 2019

Nice for the price
"I'm very pleased with the weight of the heads and the color. Only wish they were about 2 inches longer and the handles weighed a little more. Contact moves are a little more difficult then my led setup."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     19th November, 2018

SO happy!!!
"Thick ropes, 100mm heads, no swivels, these poi are EXACTLY what i was after =) so good for contact, great for throws, I've got several sets of 100mm poi, but these are defaintely my favorite!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     28th March, 2018

Love love love these poi!
"Great weight, the PX handles are so slick, everything about these poi are awesome!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     7th September, 2017

Meh
"The rope is too thick and there is not enough counter-weight in the knobs."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     28th January, 2017

First poi
"This is my first set of contact poi, I have sock poi, and these are heavier and longer which I like. There was a rip in the shipping envelope but the conents were packaged so well that nothing was lost or damaged. Excellent experience!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     25th January, 2017

amazing
"I absolutely love my contact poi, they are weighted beautifully"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     29th November, 2016

Great weight, perfect for practicing
"I bought these to enhance my poi practice. Pros: The cord is thick, so no tangling or snag Weight is nice if you're looking to practice fire poi (without the sooty-ness of the fire poi) Cons: The counterweight PX3 handles are not as balanced. They could be a little heavier to balance out weight of 100mm ball Overall these are perfect for beginner/intermediate/advanced practitioners. The balls are a good weight, but also squishy so you don't totally knock teeth out when you hit your face (unlike the 80mm or 90mm balls). Good color choices and they came pretty fast too."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2011

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     24th October, 2016

Perfect for nailing those harder tricks!
"My flow has improved immensely since i started using these bad boys! The larger size makes it excellent for muscle memory!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     20th October, 2016

Awesomesauce!!!
"Went to a local event and was exposed to contact poi... these feel perfect!!! Lightweight, easy to handle, and the rope slides nicely through your hands for tosses..."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2012

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     11th October, 2016

Awsome Poi, awesome delivery service!
"I absolutely love my new Pendulum Poi in Purple! The weight is brilliant and they are bomb proof which is absolutely great as i needed them to substitute for my Expensive LED poi which i felt i had taken enough practice abuse! The poi are well made with nice rubbery handles and a small Home of Poi stamp on the Ballz themselves. Delivery was very Rapid and they came with a Handy and Bag to keep em in! Thankyou"
, Channel Island (UK).   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     13th August, 2016

WELL DUH!!!!
"My order came a day or two before I was expecting and get a big smile on my face everytime I play with my new balls!! x D From quality to selection to their video database... Home of Poi is AMZING!!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     11th July, 2016

Review
"The amount of joy I get from these contact poi is insane. Learned many new concept and moves with these amazing poi!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     20th June, 2016

Sweet
"Product was good, got here quicker than I thought! Big ups!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     13th May, 2016

Pod poi/Sock poi
"fast delivery great follow up"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2013

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     22nd April, 2016

Amazing
"Very happy"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     27th March, 2016

cool
"cool"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     21st February, 2016

Five stars
"Perfect, I love them they are amazing!!! A little heavy but they spin so well"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     19th February, 2016

Great!
"favorite poi ive ever spun for sure, comfortable, weighted perfectly. Excellent product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     27th January, 2016

First Purchase.
"Efficient, fast service, especially at holiday time, I had some stitching coming out of a ball seem after only 2 weeks use."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     25th January, 2016

Great Pair of Poi
"Great pair of poi, both what I had hoped for and what I was expecting. I can't put them down!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     4th January, 2016

Poi for my daughter.
"Poi was bought for my daughter. She loved them and stated using them immediately."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     18th September, 2015

Love em
"Love how big and heavy they are! Been spinning for several years and definitely should have bought these from the start for practice. Wish I had ordered ones with swivel heads for hyperloops but that's on me. (One day I'll perfect the air-wrap and it won't be an issue.) Anyway, definitely recommend."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     31st August, 2015

Brilliant
"Just Love 'em. Everything i was missing in my poi. Had a couple mishaps but Got it taken care of by the brilliantly quick customer service! Look Forward To More Toys in the future!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2013

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     7th January, 2015

Review
"The transaction went very smoothly the item arrived on the date promised in excellent condition. Thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 4 inch Pendulum PX3 Color  
     22nd April, 2014

Quality product and service
"The lime green 4's are my first set of pendulums and I'm excited to learn and spin with them. It took nine days to get from NZ to Detroit which was five days before I expected them. I recommend this product to anyone interested in poi! Thank you HOP!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014