Reviews on 4 inch HoP Juggling Color

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
13th July, 2016
Good experience
"I like the weight and tension of this ball."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
16th June, 2016
Review
"I'm very happy with my new practice ball. I received it about a week and a half sooner than I expected to receive it which makes me all the more happy. Very happy with the service, and very happy with the product. I will definitely be placing another order in the near future. Thanks home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
14th June, 2016
Excellent value!
"I recently got three of these in purple, blue, and green for beginning contact juggling, and loved them. They're a great size, very rich colors and just as shiny as they look in the photos. They also work for three ball juggling since they're not too big for holding in one hand, and a nice weight."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
30th May, 2016
Great Weight and Feeling
"I use these to make 100mm contact poi, and they suit that purpose very well. They're harder and denser feeling than the Play stage balls, but are easy to drill into and I've never had an issue with them breaking. I've been told they're a bit light for contact juggling."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
16th April, 2016
Quick postage~
"Arrived quickly and as described"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
8th March, 2016
Very good, but do not leave in sun.
"This ball was fantastic, except... do not leave the ball in the sun. I left it outside on a hot sunny day and it now has a permanent mark on it from sun exposure."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
29th February, 2016
Great training contact ball
"These ball are simply wonderful for the small price to pay for them! The only reason I did not give them a perfect 5 star score is that they are not perfectly weighted ( they wobble when spun quickly in the air) but still body roll perfectly around as a chest roll. That is my hard core nit picking of this product by the way. The color is great and spot on. These HOP balls clean off wonderfully with warm water and soap and don't have much give when dropped so they don't bounce away on you, very forgiving to use. When I go busking they are great to show people how to do it without the worry of them breaking your acrylic ones! Love it H.O.P. will be buying more in the future!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
27th February, 2016
fantastic contact ball
"really like the look and feel of it. Arrived in perfect condition"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
23rd February, 2016
Green contact ball
"Green contact ball"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
16th February, 2016
Sphere and stuff
"I have nothing to compare it to since it's my first contact sphere but it has worked fine, managed to learn a few things so the balance is decent. It is a little off but not enough to prevent the rolls."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
12th February, 2016
Awesome!
"delivered earlier than expected. Perfect accuracy."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
23rd January, 2016
Same size as my acrylic
"Same size as my acrylic ball but way lighter which makes it hard to use."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
9th January, 2016
The prooduct is in good quality
"The prooduct is in good quality, I love it. Enjoying the product and making good use for my juggling training."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
21st December, 2015
Cheeky orange ball
"I bought this on a whim when I picked up some new poi and haven't put it down since it arrived. It comes everywhere with me now and I play every chance I get (even when I'm stopped at a red light). Definitely worth the money, I'm looking forward to upgrading to an acrylic when I get the money. Thanks!"
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
26th October, 2015
Great Ball and shipping for a Great price
"Came early and was just what I wanted!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
21st July, 2015
Very Solid
"Seems like it will make a great practice ball. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Evenly weighted and safe to practice indoors with. Highly recommended. "
, USA  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
28th May, 2015
Very Happy
"I purchased my contact juggling ball in order to learn. I had never touched one. It arrived very quickly and in neat packaging. It's exactly what I wanted. I've been bringing it everywhere I go even to church and I practice the tutorials from the POI website. I'm very happy with my ball... I'm thinking of naming it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
20th May, 2015
Excellent
"No complaints exactly what I ordered"
, USA  [Verified Anonymous Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
24th December, 2014
Great for contact and Propcraft
"These are great for practicing contact juggling with out worrying about damaging your performance balls. They are also excellent for making Poi. I would highly recommend them."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
12th December, 2014
My favourite balls
"these are my favourite juggling/contact balls. they don't squish too easily are weighted evenly and don't catch on things like the MB balls do sometimes. easy to clean too!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2005

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
25th March, 2014
Super
"Super HOP I am liking it optimal weight for contact"
, India  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2012