Reviews on 4 inch HoP Juggling Color

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
22nd April, 2017
Much Better Than a Grapefruit!
"Had been practicing contact juggling with a grapefruit for a little while now, and must say this product blows that out of the water!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
19th April, 2017
Purchased Purple
"It's Purple! This ball isn't for the illusion of contact juggling; it is to practice without worry of marking your acrylic or breaking something it lands on. I'm addicted to the feel of this ball; perfect material for a practice ball... I may have also started using it as a giant stress ball."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
31st March, 2017
GREAT JUGGLING BALL
"My son loves this juggling ball and will be ordering more."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
31st March, 2017
Great quality
"Really good quality stage ball and great price! I'm a beginner contact juggler and this ball is perfect for me! Easy size to work with, and has a decent dead drop, it doesn't bounce or roll too far away from you when you drop it. The delivery was quick from coming over seas! I would definitely recommend this ball! (:"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
29th March, 2017
I received a white contact juggling ball
"My order arrived on time and in perfect conditions, I am very happy with it and the price is very fair."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
24th March, 2017
Ball
"It's a ball. Works great."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
6th March, 2017
Zifna
"it has served me well of all the years"
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
13th February, 2017
Perfect ball !
"Perfect ball !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
12th January, 2017
Simple and easy
"The purchased this as a gift for my son to include as part of a magic kit. I gave it to him so he could learn basic contact juggling. It arrived to the States faster than predicted and in plenty of time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
12th December, 2016
Great product, great price
"Bought this ball to learn contact juggling, it's a great learning ball and I felt good about buying from a store that is owned and run by people who know their stuff. Quick postage and not overly expensive, I look forward to a few more purchases like this one."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
29th November, 2016
Happy!
"Item was perfect and as described, arrived fast. Thanks HoP!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
12th November, 2016
Green ball
"Amazing!!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
11th November, 2016
cheap - fast and as described
"The ball came on time, it has a good low price and everything was as described :)"
, Denmark  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
4th November, 2016
Just what I needed!
"It's perfect for beginning, came in a timely manner, and it is afordable with good quality. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
31st October, 2016
Just beginning
"I'm just beginning on my contact juggling journey. This wall was recommended to me and I'm very happy with it. Not too heavy, not too big, and no worries about breaking it or anything when I drop it over and over and over."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
29th October, 2016
Amazing!
"Shipping was really fast. The ball arrived undamaged. The ball is a solid product, my one concern is that the ball isn't really heavy enough for contact juggling. The weight actually makes practice a little difficult which is why I'm reluctant the rate it the full 5 stars. Regardless it is still a nice product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
28th October, 2016
I suck, but I love it.
"I haven't managed to figure anything out with this ball (attempting contact juggling), really, but it just feels so nice in my hands. Just tossing it around is bliss."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
14th October, 2016
nice colours and solid build
"ditto"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
13th September, 2016
so much fun!
"love it!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
5th September, 2016
Contact Juggling Ball
"I couldn't find this product anywhere else and was about to give up hope. It arrived in a timely manner (just over a week internationally), is exactly as described and is at a great competitive price (cheapest around) - this does not impact the quality of the product. Will 10/10 shop here again for poi and my clear contact ball"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
2nd September, 2016
Great quality and great price
"excellent for contact conversions."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
23rd August, 2016
Good starter
"I'm new to this practice, this has been a good starter -- doesn't destroy the floor or itself when I drop it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
21st August, 2016
thank
"Item as described. Very fast shipment"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
25th July, 2016
contact!
"is rolley a word? because it is the only way to describe these and most all of the HoP stage balls, they just feel glued to you when using them as either contact poi or for learning contact juggling. Nothing compares to these with 1/4 inch single braid nylon rope and some chair knob handles loaded with 9 washers."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
21st July, 2016
GREAT BALL
"Love it, very round, much ball."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
19th July, 2016
Great deal!
"Great price for a good ball. Rolls well on the body and feels nice in the air. Colors are nice and bright. The ball has the HoP logo embossed on the surface, so the ball does not have a 100 consistent surface. However, the logo is small enough that it does not affect performance in any way, and cannot be seen from a distance. If you are working on a project that requires several new stage balls and your on a budget, this is the way to go."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
13th July, 2016
Good experience
"I like the weight and tension of this ball."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
16th June, 2016
Review
"I'm very happy with my new practice ball. I received it about a week and a half sooner than I expected to receive it which makes me all the more happy. Very happy with the service, and very happy with the product. I will definitely be placing another order in the near future. Thanks home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
14th June, 2016
Excellent value!
"I recently got three of these in purple, blue, and green for beginning contact juggling, and loved them. They're a great size, very rich colors and just as shiny as they look in the photos. They also work for three ball juggling since they're not too big for holding in one hand, and a nice weight."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
30th May, 2016
Great Weight and Feeling
"I use these to make 100mm contact poi, and they suit that purpose very well. They're harder and denser feeling than the Play stage balls, but are easy to drill into and I've never had an issue with them breaking. I've been told they're a bit light for contact juggling."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013