Reviews on 4 inch HoP Juggling Color

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
20th October, 2017
An Old Newbie
"For years I've admired all contact jugglers. I decided it was time to work on it myself and get a ball. I really like my new ball. It is well made, it is lighter than I thought it would be, and the tutorials at the site are helpful - though frustrating for the terminally uncoordinated."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
9th October, 2017
What?!
"I absolutely love it. My boyfriend does too and picks it up to play every time he is over."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
3rd October, 2017
Love em!
"These are awesome!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
23rd September, 2017
Big purple Ball
"My first contact juggling ball, so I have no comparison. It's quite big, yet light and practically indestructible. Won't break or hurt you if you drop it. Love the bright color as well. I still suck at contact juggling, but"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
29th July, 2017
Good enough
"Colour is much brighter/lighter and not the deep dark purple in the image. Seam is minimally visible but raised logo and text on ball were not mentioned in item description. Ball is weighted unevenly and wobbles when spun in the air or rolled across a table top. Scuffs when dropped on anything but carpet but scuffs can be rubbed away easily so not an issue. Discolouring occurs if left in the sun. Still worth it for the price."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
28th July, 2017
Quality product
"Incredible quality only possible improvement would be more variety"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
5th July, 2017
Really light
"The product it self is really good for practice I wish it was a bit more heavier as I originally brought it so I could get the feel of a big acrylic ball without using my acrylic ball. Other then the weight it is a really good ball for beginners."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
1st June, 2017
Very goog for the price
"Exelent contact balls for the price, good quality, wheight and perfect for street performance and training :) Good choice"
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
22nd May, 2017
Cheap and nice colours
"Got three of these nice for juggling good weight and colors. Going to learn some contact too now. Noticed one side is slightly heavier that the other as when i put on the floor they roll a little. Does not cause any issues how ever as only very slightly off weight."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2012

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
19th May, 2017
wonder ball
"This is an excellent ball for beginners or pros. The weight is enough to be stable but not so heavy you can't control it. The texture is perfect; it almost wants to stick to your skin. it also has next to no bounce, so no worry of your new ball making a daring escape!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
22nd April, 2017
Much Better Than a Grapefruit!
"Had been practicing contact juggling with a grapefruit for a little while now, and must say this product blows that out of the water!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
19th April, 2017
Purchased Purple
"It's Purple! This ball isn't for the illusion of contact juggling; it is to practice without worry of marking your acrylic or breaking something it lands on. I'm addicted to the feel of this ball; perfect material for a practice ball... I may have also started using it as a giant stress ball."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
31st March, 2017
GREAT JUGGLING BALL
"My son loves this juggling ball and will be ordering more."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
31st March, 2017
Great quality
"Really good quality stage ball and great price! I'm a beginner contact juggler and this ball is perfect for me! Easy size to work with, and has a decent dead drop, it doesn't bounce or roll too far away from you when you drop it. The delivery was quick from coming over seas! I would definitely recommend this ball! (:"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
29th March, 2017
I received a white contact juggling ball
"My order arrived on time and in perfect conditions, I am very happy with it and the price is very fair."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
24th March, 2017
Ball
"It's a ball. Works great."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
6th March, 2017
Zifna
"it has served me well of all the years"
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
13th February, 2017
Perfect ball !
"Perfect ball !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
12th January, 2017
Simple and easy
"The purchased this as a gift for my son to include as part of a magic kit. I gave it to him so he could learn basic contact juggling. It arrived to the States faster than predicted and in plenty of time!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
12th December, 2016
Great product, great price
"Bought this ball to learn contact juggling, it's a great learning ball and I felt good about buying from a store that is owned and run by people who know their stuff. Quick postage and not overly expensive, I look forward to a few more purchases like this one."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
29th November, 2016
Happy!
"Item was perfect and as described, arrived fast. Thanks HoP!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
12th November, 2016
Green ball
"Amazing!!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
11th November, 2016
cheap - fast and as described
"The ball came on time, it has a good low price and everything was as described :)"
, Denmark  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
4th November, 2016
Just what I needed!
"It's perfect for beginning, came in a timely manner, and it is afordable with good quality. Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
31st October, 2016
Just beginning
"I'm just beginning on my contact juggling journey. This wall was recommended to me and I'm very happy with it. Not too heavy, not too big, and no worries about breaking it or anything when I drop it over and over and over."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
29th October, 2016
Amazing!
"Shipping was really fast. The ball arrived undamaged. The ball is a solid product, my one concern is that the ball isn't really heavy enough for contact juggling. The weight actually makes practice a little difficult which is why I'm reluctant the rate it the full 5 stars. Regardless it is still a nice product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
28th October, 2016
I suck, but I love it.
"I haven't managed to figure anything out with this ball (attempting contact juggling), really, but it just feels so nice in my hands. Just tossing it around is bliss."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
14th October, 2016
nice colours and solid build
"ditto"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
13th September, 2016
so much fun!
"love it!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
5th September, 2016
Contact Juggling Ball
"I couldn't find this product anywhere else and was about to give up hope. It arrived in a timely manner (just over a week internationally), is exactly as described and is at a great competitive price (cheapest around) - this does not impact the quality of the product. Will 10/10 shop here again for poi and my clear contact ball"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016