Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Single HoP 4 Inch (100mm) Contact Juggling Ball

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     12th February, 2019

Very good product!
"Couldnt have hoped for better quality, I love this website!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     9th January, 2019

The Giggling Juggler
"If you are new to the game of contact juggling this hollow, light weight, soft silicone ball is absolutely perfect!! Being dramatically lighter than a traditional solid acrylic ball it is amazing for building strength in the fingers and wrists."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     8th December, 2018

Contact juggling ball - beginner
"Thank you very much for your services. My wife and I are spinners and jugglers in heart and spirit. My wife has been practicing juggling with 3 balls at a time and using juggling sticks for years. We are using the beginner 4 inch contact juggling balls you recommended, they arrived today, just 8 days after being sent. About 10 days from order to my home door in the USA all the way from beautiful New Zealand. We love them they are perfect for beginners as it says. Safer for the toes. They are very nicely made. We are having a great time and look forward to learning from site online. Thank you for becoming our spinning home. I am a martial artist so I spin with staff and nunchaku and other weapons. We love poi as well and picked them up a few years ago. We look forward to working with HoP in the future with our ever expanding taste for self expression through performance. I drum as well and will be looking into purchasing one from HoP in the future. Peace and Love, the Groovys"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     14th October, 2018

Very interesting
"Although I don't think that I like juggling very much, this ball opens up a universe of possibilities to add to my act. 10/10"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2018

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     11th October, 2018

Contact Ball
"This ball is just what I needed. The right size, weight and colour. I purchased orange. It's bright and was accurate in the posting photo. Been loving learning contact moves with it!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     18th July, 2018

Amazing!
"I am fairly new to contact juggling, but after using a toy ball from my daughter and a doggy ball this is an amazing ball to work with. It's shiny, it has a comfortable weight.. I like it very much. Ordered it july 9th, it was sent the next day and today (july 18th) I received the package (Netherlands)."
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     13th February, 2018

LOVE my contact ball
"The ball is a little smaller than other balls I have used in the past but a great size nonetheless. The purple is very vibrant and I have enjoyed getting to know it so far!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2018

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     3rd January, 2018

Excellent ball for beginner
"So happy with this purchase, my husband loves it. Obviously a great quality ball, perfect for a beginner. Note that if you have smaller hands like me, then the 80mm may be a better choice."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     17th December, 2017

Oh Wow!
"This is such a nice ball for contact. It's much thicker and heavier than the soft balls I've had previously... I am Very happy with my purchase. This is one of the best contact balls I've owned!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     20th October, 2017

An Old Newbie
"For years I've admired all contact jugglers. I decided it was time to work on it myself and get a ball. I really like my new ball. It is well made, it is lighter than I thought it would be, and the tutorials at the site are helpful - though frustrating for the terminally uncoordinated."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     9th October, 2017

What?!
"I absolutely love it. My boyfriend does too and picks it up to play every time he is over."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     3rd October, 2017

Love em!
"These are awesome!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     23rd September, 2017

Big purple Ball
"My first contact juggling ball, so I have no comparison. It's quite big, yet light and practically indestructible. Won't break or hurt you if you drop it. Love the bright color as well. I still suck at contact juggling, but"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     1st June, 2017

Very goog for the price
"Exelent contact balls for the price, good quality, wheight and perfect for street performance and training :) Good choice"
, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     22nd May, 2017

Cheap and nice colours
"Got three of these nice for juggling good weight and colors. Going to learn some contact too now. Noticed one side is slightly heavier that the other as when i put on the floor they roll a little. Does not cause any issues how ever as only very slightly off weight."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2012

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     19th May, 2017

wonder ball
"This is an excellent ball for beginners or pros. The weight is enough to be stable but not so heavy you can't control it. The texture is perfect; it almost wants to stick to your skin. it also has next to no bounce, so no worry of your new ball making a daring escape!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     22nd April, 2017

Much Better Than a Grapefruit!
"Had been practicing contact juggling with a grapefruit for a little while now, and must say this product blows that out of the water!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     19th April, 2017

Purchased Purple
"It's Purple! This ball isn't for the illusion of contact juggling; it is to practice without worry of marking your acrylic or breaking something it lands on. I'm addicted to the feel of this ball; perfect material for a practice ball... I may have also started using it as a giant stress ball."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     31st March, 2017

GREAT JUGGLING BALL
"My son loves this juggling ball and will be ordering more."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     31st March, 2017

Great quality
"Really good quality stage ball and great price! I'm a beginner contact juggler and this ball is perfect for me! Easy size to work with, and has a decent dead drop, it doesn't bounce or roll too far away from you when you drop it. The delivery was quick from coming over seas! I would definitely recommend this ball! (:"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     29th March, 2017

I received a white contact juggling ball
"My order arrived on time and in perfect conditions, I am very happy with it and the price is very fair."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     24th March, 2017

Ball
"It's a ball. Works great."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     6th March, 2017

Zifna
"it has served me well of all the years"
, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     13th February, 2017

Perfect ball !
"Perfect ball !"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     12th January, 2017

Simple and easy
"The purchased this as a gift for my son to include as part of a magic kit. I gave it to him so he could learn basic contact juggling. It arrived to the States faster than predicted and in plenty of time!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     12th December, 2016

Great product, great price
"Bought this ball to learn contact juggling, it's a great learning ball and I felt good about buying from a store that is owned and run by people who know their stuff. Quick postage and not overly expensive, I look forward to a few more purchases like this one."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     29th November, 2016

Happy!
"Item was perfect and as described, arrived fast. Thanks HoP!!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     12th November, 2016

Green ball
"Amazing!!!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     11th November, 2016

cheap - fast and as described
"The ball came on time, it has a good low price and everything was as described :)"
, Denmark.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     4th November, 2016

Just what I needed!
"It's perfect for beginning, came in a timely manner, and it is afordable with good quality. Thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016