Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for 4 inch HoP Juggling Color

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     7th May, 2018

The ball itself is good.
"The contact ball is great, it has a good weight but is soft enough to feel comfortable practicing with. As a newbie to contact poi I feel like the size is perfect and it's not to light to just accidentlly toss around with no control. The only reason I gave it four stars out of five was because I ordered the green ball and ended up getting a black one. It's not the worse because those were the two colors I was stuck between, plus it's a great product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     28th July, 2017

Quality product
"Incredible quality only possible improvement would be more variety"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     5th July, 2017

Really light
"The product it self is really good for practice I wish it was a bit more heavier as I originally brought it so I could get the feel of a big acrylic ball without using my acrylic ball. Other then the weight it is a really good ball for beginners."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     29th October, 2016

Amazing!
"Shipping was really fast. The ball arrived undamaged. The ball is a solid product, my one concern is that the ball isn't really heavy enough for contact juggling. The weight actually makes practice a little difficult which is why I'm reluctant the rate it the full 5 stars. Regardless it is still a nice product."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     19th July, 2016

Great deal!
"Great price for a good ball. Rolls well on the body and feels nice in the air. Colors are nice and bright. The ball has the HoP logo embossed on the surface, so the ball does not have a 100 consistent surface. However, the logo is small enough that it does not affect performance in any way, and cannot be seen from a distance. If you are working on a project that requires several new stage balls and your on a budget, this is the way to go."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     13th July, 2016

Good experience
"I like the weight and tension of this ball."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     8th March, 2016

Very good, but do not leave in sun.
"This ball was fantastic, except... do not leave the ball in the sun. I left it outside on a hot sunny day and it now has a permanent mark on it from sun exposure."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     29th February, 2016

Great training contact ball
"These ball are simply wonderful for the small price to pay for them! The only reason I did not give them a perfect 5 star score is that they are not perfectly weighted ( they wobble when spun quickly in the air) but still body roll perfectly around as a chest roll. That is my hard core nit picking of this product by the way. The color is great and spot on. These HOP balls clean off wonderfully with warm water and soap and don't have much give when dropped so they don't bounce away on you, very forgiving to use. When I go busking they are great to show people how to do it without the worry of them breaking your acrylic ones! Love it H.O.P. will be buying more in the future!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 4 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     16th February, 2016

Sphere and stuff
"I have nothing to compare it to since it's my first contact sphere but it has worked fine, managed to learn a few things so the balance is decent. It is a little off but not enough to prevent the rolls."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015