Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Single HoP 3 1/8 Inch (80mm) Contact Juggling Ball

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     29th April, 2018

Perfect practice ball, best price and amp;amp; shipping on the internet
"Forget Amazon. Home of Poi is the only place to buy contact juggling balls. The ball is exactly as described, and still looks good after being dropped or tossed against walls countless times during practice. Firm but with a tiny bit of give if you squeeze it hard. The blue is like the color of default Windows settings on your computer."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     11th April, 2018

Fantastic!
"Bought this for my girlfriend as she was currently practicing with a 100mm one and thought it was too big for her. She loves it, reccomend them, great value."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     3rd January, 2018

Excellent size for smaller hands
"I purchased one 100mm ball for my husband and this 80mm for me and my son to play with. As a woman with small hands, there is no way I can use the 100mm. So even though all the research I read said get a 100mm for a beginner, if you have smaller hands, this may be a better choice. Very happy with everything about this company - excellent service."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     24th October, 2017

Exactly as advertised!
"I ordered 2 of these and they are exactly as advertised. They are much lighter than my silicone practice Ball so it took a little getting used. Once I had a feel for the weight it quickly became my favorite for long practice sessions or while traveling."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     28th July, 2017

Good to learn! Awesome price!
"This ball is really good for starters! You can drop it from where you want it won't break! Good shipping! Great price! I'm having a good time with it!"
, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     24th July, 2017

Just what I expected.
"My ordered arrived in good time, good quality and exactly what I expected. No complaints."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     19th May, 2017

First contact ball
"I'm very pleased about the size. I asked the staff of HoP which would be the best first contact ball to start practising with, and I got an answer that 100mm is the easiest. I didn't want the practising to be too easy though, so I chose 80mm ball. It's a whole new world, and I look forward to mastering the art :)! I will be looking tutorials like crazy!"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     12th January, 2017

Simple and easy
"The purchased this as a gift for my son to include as part of a magic kit. I gave it to him so he could learn basic contact juggling. It arrived faster than predicted and in plenty of time!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     12th January, 2017

Quick Shipping
"Ordered 3 contact juggling balls as a last minute Christmas gift. They arrived quickly and exactly as described."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     14th October, 2016

nice colours and solid build
"good for making poi"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     30th June, 2016

Very pleased indeed
"To whom it may concern, My name is Alex Supergan. These juggling balls are excellent. The size is perfect when I juggling during the daytime. People can now watch from further away. They are great at getting noticed. They are also great when the times I dropped them on concrete. They receive minimal damage which is terrific. I recommend them to anyone who is in search for these juggling balls. Thanks for producing such a great product. I purchased these during a sale. I am happy that I did since I have nothing but positive vibes. Keep up all the good work. Sincerely, Alex Supergan"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     23rd June, 2016

Shibby
"Bought a gaggle of balls to make some poi out of, works absolutely perfect easy to work with but still though enough to hold their shape. Fast Shipping too!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     22nd April, 2016

Expediated shipping
"Arrived on time, thank you"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     3rd November, 2015

he loves it!
"I got this for my son for his birthday and he loves it! Thanks"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     26th October, 2015

I toss juggle these
"This stage ball I toss juggle, I like the slightly lighter weight of 124 g versus a typical 150 for this size, they are very bright and uniform, only drawback if is you toss a really high toss they can pinch your finger as they are pretty solid. An all around great deal for a firm round stage ball. Shipping to USA was cheaper and faster than many stores within the US."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     1st July, 2015

lovely
"exactly what I was looking for"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Purchase 3 1/8 inch HoP Juggling Color  
     8th May, 2015

Contact juggling balls
"These juggling balls are amazing the weight is perfect the colors are flashy and they are extra large so that your juggling looks fantastic! And besides all that the grip is perfect. I highly recommend these for first time and experienced jugglers alike."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015