Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     29th January, 2019

Comfortable Beanbags
"These juggle nicely and are great for practicing body bounces and head stalls."
, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2018

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     23rd November, 2018

Great balls!
"I really like learning with these balls because they don't run away! Well made and easy to clean, I don't have white though."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     13th October, 2018

Very good
"I always get my acrylic contact balls from H.O.P cause there super cheap, durable and ship to aus quick, 10/10."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     11th October, 2017

Juggling ball
"Awesome juggling ball, exactly what I was after, Amazing shipping"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     30th August, 2017

Best balls for numbers work
"Currently juggling 4-5 of these ..size ,weight feel is spot on and I like the colour options"
Best balls for numbers work
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     28th August, 2017

These are perfect for me
"I ordered the white and (darker) blue version, because most of my clothing has a blue/white theme to it. I am in the SCA (Society for Creative Anachronism) and do period performance magic as well as a bit of juggling. These look appropriate for any medieval themed act, and fill the hand nicely. They are a little lighter than a denim/sand set that I have been using, but they are very well sewn and all the panels are even. Couldn't be happier with this purchase, and as a bonus the color matches very well with the juggling clubs I bought at the same time."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     20th July, 2017

Awesome
"Absolutely love these juggling balls. Had to replace one because my dog ate one and obviously I chose the same kind again. They lie nicely in the band, good weight and feel soft and squishy"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     11th July, 2017

Nice JugglingBalls
"Upon arrival into NZ a suspicious border security official enquired as to the spherical objects upon my possession. When he and his gang of rampaging kronies came to the understanding that these objects contained millet (a seed more dangerous than colonisation itself) they began howling loudly and rolling abouts the clean floor of the international arrivals hall. Some minutes later, after the local psychiatrist had calmed them down, they celebrated with the ritual burning of the seed containing balls. As such, a hapless man such as myself was left to ponder a future without juggling balls. Alas, New zealand contained another organisation (perhaps in cahoots with the prior?) that sold similar objects, containing plastics rather than organic material. Could this be the reason for new zealand's economic prosperity, perhaps. All one may say is, these are some fine juggling balls."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     22nd June, 2017

Great product
"These are good beginner balls or just good value balls. I have been through a set of them before and have just bought some more."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2014

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     25th April, 2017

Fun juggling balls
"Great service and fun colours for juggling and teenage girl requirements"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     3rd February, 2017

Terrific
"I love these spectacular juggling balls. They make me very happy every day, they free my mind you could say. Good as gold."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     27th January, 2017

Great juggling balls
"Thanks for the prompt delivery, these balls are well constructed and a nice weight."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     20th January, 2017

juggling balls purchased
"Juggling balls are of great quality and were shipped very efficiently. Excellent company to deal with."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     3rd January, 2017

GREAT!
"My brother asked for some juggling balls for Christmas and I knew right where to go- Home of Poi! He wasn't disappointed!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     2nd January, 2017

Great balls
"Nicely weighted and they seem durable. Have only had them for short while though."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     9th December, 2016

Nice juggling balls
"Nice fabric juggling balls, good weight, and service with item tracking was professional and gave confidence that the goods were all on the way as expected."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     17th August, 2016

Got to love great service and products!
"It was nearing my son's 12th Birthday and I'd been looking locally for juggling balls after my failed attempt to make them using balloons yet only found a cheap version at the toy shop. I bought him Poi at Confest this year and thought to have a look at the website, wow what a range.... why didn't I do that first!! Ordered this set and within days it arrived, perfect as it was I that went to the mailbox that day... so he's in for a surprise in 12 days time! Thanks for the email communication too!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     15th June, 2016

Juggling balls
"The fabric on these are so nice to handle."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     2nd June, 2016

Very satisfied customers!
"I was unsure what to expect but the product has surpassed my expectations! Very nice to use and a perfect size!"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     27th November, 2015

juggling balls
"Perfect. On time great quality"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 2.5inch Fabric Juggling Ball  
     5th December, 2013

Great!
"So i held off reviewing untill i used them for a little bit i have to say ive used 5-6 different types and i prefer these by far they seam to have the perfect balance (once you break them in a little) between the heavy leather and the light suede. Great juggling balls and great store!"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2013