Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     21st August, 2019

Cheerful service, always delivering
"I've been buying equipment from Home of Poi for well over a decade. They offer excellent variety and absolute quality, and their prices are lower than most - to the point that even with shipping charges, I usually save money. My dealings with them have always been cheerful and positive, and I have always gotten what I wanted in a timely manner. There's not much more I can ask for from a vendor."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2004

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     1st June, 2019

The Best
"I am very happy to buy parts for making fire props from HoP, which is a company far away overseas (they are form New Zealand, I am from Eastern Europe) and which ship goods faster than some of our local companies. It is a pleasure to order from them and I am 100 sure that if anything happens, we will sort it out together with the extremely helpful staff. Thanks again and go conquer the world!"
The Best
, Lithuania.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2008

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     20th October, 2018

Kevlar tape 50mm x 3.2mm
"Probabily the most universal type of kevlar. You can easily fold it, even though it is 3.2mm. 50mm width is perfect for poi - Kathedral, ISIS. You can also use it to make staff with 2 separate heads. HOP kevlar is known for it's good quality. I would not be afraid to make to make braid out of this tape. In case of any doubt or hestitation, probabily best option."
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     2nd June, 2017

Great product :)
"The material is great, lasts long, perfect for my firesticks :)"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     2nd April, 2017

good
"what else to say? best of wicks for home-made equips. for white lotus(s)"
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     20th March, 2017

THE BEST
"HOP has the best kevlar I have used to date and always has the best price!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2014

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     5th October, 2016

Very good
"I bought this to make different fire things and I loved it, it's really good and the price very fair"
, Mexico.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     17th September, 2016

Very satisfied
"As always your kevlar is top qaulity, customer service is great with all queries answered in good time by friendly helpful staff and speedy delivery. I have been completely satisfied with every purcase i have made on home of poi."
, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     15th June, 2016

Wick
"Hop always has timely shipping. Their wick is the most cost effective I can find as well."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     1st March, 2016

Hooray
"Just want I always wanted!! 100 feet of flame resistant wick. First project coconut sized fire poi. Muahhahahahahah. "
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     19th October, 2014

good product
"good product"
, Israel.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2014

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     17th September, 2014

we always buy our wick here
"We always buy our wick and many other products from home of poi. Even though we are based in the UK we think they are the best quality for the best price and shipping is always surprisingly quick too. we always recommend HOP to our students and colleagues."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jul 2008

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     16th September, 2014

kevlar wick
"very good wick strong and durable. Perfect!"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     8th March, 2014

Amazing.
"This stuff is amazing. Not to mention very inexpensive when you buy it by the roll."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     22nd September, 2013

awesome!
"exactly as described arrived on time!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2013

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     13th June, 2013

Best Poi set
"I did some research and played with a lot of friends' fire poi and finally decided to bye the Large Twista Oval Twist Chain Fire Poi and it is by far the best I could have bought perfect weight and not too aggressive but still beautiful flames :D I would recommend this for anyone looking for a first set to play with!!"
, South Africa.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2013

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     5th February, 2012

Excellent Kevlar
"Totally recomendable"
, Mexico.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2010

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     19th April, 2011

Great Wick - good width length and thickness
"My friend and I have made lots of original toys using this wick and I have re-wicked my old fire toys making them new again with plenty spare."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     16th April, 2010

Best kevlar I've worked with
"Excellent quality - equipment made with this kevlar stays alight at least twice as long as everyone else in a twirling circle. Thick and cushy no wires. Slightly more difficult to work with than thinner kevlar (ie best to get the screw in the right place first time) as has a wide weave and threads pull out more easily."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2006

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     30th March, 2009

wicked wick
"thanx for the roll of wick... i m really happy there s no metal stuff inside... organic wick thats the way"
, Belgium.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2008

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     29th November, 2006

-0
"I'm building a lot of equipment for a project and this 30m roll was a good choice to order. Top quality kevlar."
, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2003

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     27th July, 2006

good servise
"home of poi thnake you for your quick and afficiant service the prodact you send roll of kevler ] is great thanke you very much or"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2006

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch Wick 100ft  
     4th September, 2005

the hole role
"the wick i ordered arrived quick and prompt with out hassel"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2005