Reviews on PodPoi and USB cords

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
25th May, 2016
Opinion on Pod Poi
"Freaking awesome! The color and pattern selections, the smart tech to not strobe when stopped, the rubber shell that doesn't brain you upon smacking yourself, love'em, way to go guys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
24th May, 2016
Fantastic poi
"I would say this is one of the coolest led poi that I have owned to date.the great durability and the many color and pattern opinions is mind blowing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
15th May, 2016
Everything is amazing Thank you
"Everything is amazing"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
10th May, 2016
The best poi ever!
"Pod poi are the best poi I've ever played!"
, Russia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2008

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
1st May, 2016
AWESOME!!!
"I have a friend that had a set and once I played with his I knew I needed a pair of my own. I absolutely love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
29th April, 2016
Best LED Poi I’ve spun
"And well worth the money."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
22nd April, 2016
All good
"Good and proffesional service :)"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
20th April, 2016
Amazing!!!
"I must say thank you very much! The podpois are amazing, really soft and bright! The colors are awesome and the weight is also just right, I love them! Thank you again."
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
20th April, 2016
Amazing!!!
"I must say thank you very much! The podpois are amazing, really soft and bright! The colors are awesome and the weight is also just right, I love them! Thank you again. The delivery was exactly how discribed, on time and fast "
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
19th April, 2016
Perfect
"It's the second one i buy, im still very happy of it"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
18th April, 2016
Everything expected and more, absolutely
"Everything expected and more, absolutely amazing, can't put them down"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
18th April, 2016
Very satisfied!
"Amazing Pois, i can absolutely recommend!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
17th April, 2016
Nice support and incredible poi!
"Nice support and incredible poi!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
11th April, 2016
Podpoi
"Excellent service I am delighted and excited to use them soon at an upcoming music festival."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
10th April, 2016
Even better than expected
"High quality and super bright. Can be used even at a sunny Spanish day and you still see the light. Great for ambient light at home. Many colour options. Great customer help. I had a question and they gave quick response, very nice and detailed information. I would totally buy here again if I need anything else. I recomend this item if you want one of the best options when buying Poi. Good value for it. Very useful phorum and video tutorials to learn and practice. Thanks to Home of Poi. Here you have a happy customer."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
9th April, 2016
Love them!
"Love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
9th April, 2016
First led poi
"Pretty sure I bought the best led poi 100 bucks could have gotten me. I love them! Recommend any beginner make the same move. I've been having a lot of fun since reviving them every time the sun goes down."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
4th April, 2016
i couldnt put them down
"Home of poi rocks! I love my pod poi so much and will definitely be a lifetime customer."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
1st April, 2016
Great
"Love them"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
28th March, 2016
Woo! What an upgrade!
"went from your basic color select led poi to these and i couldn't be happier! just keep them nice and dry! ;)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
25th March, 2016
Pair of PodPoi with Micro-USB cords
"totally amazing, thank you for the great service and product as well as the discount voucher codes to give my friends."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2010

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
22nd March, 2016
Fantastic product
"These poi are well worth their price. Adjustable length, a virtually unlimited range of colour & pattern adjustment and a very solid build. They last for hours upon hours and look fantastic when they're in action :)"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
19th March, 2016
I'm in love with my
"I'm in love with my new fire fans!!! :-D"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
19th March, 2016
Excellent Purchase!
"I love my new PodPoi! What an incredible piece of engineering; easy to use, durable and great quality."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
18th March, 2016
This product is very durable.
"This product is very durable. I enjoy the light patterns and many modes."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
18th March, 2016
great for all purposes
"I never thought I'd be able to learn so fast. But in less than a week I have learned more than I ever imagined I would. Although getting hit is really no fun. They are very resilient. I even accidentally threw it in a lake and they remained glowing. And floating. I was able to retrieve my poi without any noticeable damage or loss of light quality. Great product. Thanks."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
12th March, 2016
Wonderful pod poi
"Great service from Home of Poi. I love the pod poi, so amazing!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
12th March, 2016
Review
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
5th March, 2016
Pod Poi
"Excellent service as usual!!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
28th February, 2016
WOOHOO!
"These things are QUALITY!! Thank you for the quick delivery."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2014