Reviews on PodPoi and USB cords

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
23rd June, 2016
Wonderfull
"They spin nicely. The colours are inchanting. I have not tried them in the dark jet. But i guess it will be awesome. Thanks. They arrived in time. Good quality."
, Holland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
21st June, 2016
So far so good...
"So first off shipping to US was incredibly fast. My podpoi arrived already nearly fully charged but i put them on anyways. Getting to the charging port is a little tricky and to be honest the connectors are somewhat stubborn to get in. I immediately went through the color themes and was pretty amazed even without spinning them! I am hesitant to shorten my cord yet as i was using stretchy socks before that seemed a lot longer when spun. This new suggested shoulder length is new to me and im deciding if i should go that route or not. So far spinning is great and getting hit with them is much less painful that my old HOP led balls. I did pop them in the stretchy socks just to try and they work well in there too. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants variety in color, a softer poi to spin and something that doesn't take batteries. I hope to enjoy these for a long long time!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
18th June, 2016
Excellent
"Speedy delivery and quality product. Totally worth the investment"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
14th June, 2016
Good quality and nice POIs
"The POIs correspond perfectly to their description. They are really cool to practice and perform with. Their light is very shinny at night and they never ran out while playing (even after multiple hours). There is many light modes available. My only concern is that it's not always easy to choose a specific light mode especially for the special ones, but that's a small detail and you get use to it pretty quickly anyway. Good quality product!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
6th June, 2016
Stoked on my new pod poi
"Thanks guys for the brilliant pod poi that arrived all the way in Australia super quickly. I was worried I wouldn't have them in time to go away with but they arrived within a week and I couldn't be happier"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
4th June, 2016
So great!
"This product is amazing!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
31st May, 2016
Excellent, Professional quality and construction!
"We ordered our Pod Poi due to a friends recommendation, and we are glad we did, they are more fun then anticipated and great to learn with. The color patterns are amazing and wonderful.. Many thanks for providing an exceptionally made product.. Cheers"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
30th May, 2016
Love it
"Beyond my expectation, so worth the money. That's like $50 per poi!!! It goes beyond just basic colors, at some points it's a sunset theme, fireball theme etc super cool and gorgeous to look at"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
25th May, 2016
Opinion on Pod Poi
"Freaking awesome! The color and pattern selections, the smart tech to not strobe when stopped, the rubber shell that doesn't brain you upon smacking yourself, love'em, way to go guys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
24th May, 2016
Fantastic poi
"I would say this is one of the coolest led poi that I have owned to date.the great durability and the many color and pattern opinions is mind blowing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
15th May, 2016
Everything is amazing Thank you
"Everything is amazing"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
10th May, 2016
The best poi ever!
"Pod poi are the best poi I've ever played!"
, Russia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2008

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
1st May, 2016
AWESOME!!!
"I have a friend that had a set and once I played with his I knew I needed a pair of my own. I absolutely love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
29th April, 2016
Best LED Poi I’ve spun
"And well worth the money."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
22nd April, 2016
All good
"Good and proffesional service :)"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
20th April, 2016
Amazing!!!
"I must say thank you very much! The podpois are amazing, really soft and bright! The colors are awesome and the weight is also just right, I love them! Thank you again."
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
20th April, 2016
Amazing!!!
"I must say thank you very much! The podpois are amazing, really soft and bright! The colors are awesome and the weight is also just right, I love them! Thank you again. The delivery was exactly how discribed, on time and fast "
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
19th April, 2016
Perfect
"It's the second one i buy, im still very happy of it"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
18th April, 2016
Everything expected and more, absolutely
"Everything expected and more, absolutely amazing, can't put them down"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
18th April, 2016
Very satisfied!
"Amazing Pois, i can absolutely recommend!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
17th April, 2016
Nice support and incredible poi!
"Nice support and incredible poi!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
11th April, 2016
Podpoi
"Excellent service I am delighted and excited to use them soon at an upcoming music festival."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
10th April, 2016
Even better than expected
"High quality and super bright. Can be used even at a sunny Spanish day and you still see the light. Great for ambient light at home. Many colour options. Great customer help. I had a question and they gave quick response, very nice and detailed information. I would totally buy here again if I need anything else. I recomend this item if you want one of the best options when buying Poi. Good value for it. Very useful phorum and video tutorials to learn and practice. Thanks to Home of Poi. Here you have a happy customer."
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
9th April, 2016
Love them!
"Love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
9th April, 2016
First led poi
"Pretty sure I bought the best led poi 100 bucks could have gotten me. I love them! Recommend any beginner make the same move. I've been having a lot of fun since reviving them every time the sun goes down."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
4th April, 2016
i couldnt put them down
"Home of poi rocks! I love my pod poi so much and will definitely be a lifetime customer."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
1st April, 2016
Great
"Love them"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
28th March, 2016
Woo! What an upgrade!
"went from your basic color select led poi to these and i couldn't be happier! just keep them nice and dry! ;)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
25th March, 2016
Pair of PodPoi with Micro-USB cords
"totally amazing, thank you for the great service and product as well as the discount voucher codes to give my friends."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2010

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
22nd March, 2016
Fantastic product
"These poi are well worth their price. Adjustable length, a virtually unlimited range of colour & pattern adjustment and a very solid build. They last for hours upon hours and look fantastic when they're in action :)"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016