Reviews on PodPoi and USB cords

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
23rd July, 2016
Super Smooth, Beautiful
"I was genuinely surprised with how sweet these are to spin. Within minutes of getting them I was playing and couldn't stop. I thought that the LED wouldn't be as visually captivating as fire, but that was completely wrong. If anything, on certain modes, they're more so. Love these. Will order a second pair."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
22nd July, 2016
Excellent product
"Love the pod poi, they even showed up early."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
22nd July, 2016
Amazing Pod Poi Product
"I purchased these for myself and my girlfriend to take our poi practice to the next level and I am thoroughly satisfied. These little guys make learning new flows and spins extremely fun and are real head turners. The different settings are all unbelievably gorgeous and the motion lighting is what really makes your performance look amazing. They shipped and made it to my home a lot sooner than expected and i am overall 110 happy with my purchase. I highly recommend these for both profession and beginner Poi performers alike."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
20th July, 2016
PodPoi are a must have!
"I searched extensively for a pair of durable, appropriately weighed poi with with I could learn more advanced techniques. PodPoi are versatile, easy to use, and heavy duty. I recommend them to anyone wanted to learn poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
19th July, 2016
Fully satisfied with Pod Poi
"Undoubtedly pod poi are my favorite LED flow toy. With the protective silicone pods, adjustable modes and beautiful colors a poi spinner could not ask for more. Thanks Home of Poi ! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
19th July, 2016
Niiiiice!
"These are very classy, sexy and beautiful. They are weighted nicely and go all night :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
13th July, 2016
Great choice
"I ordered these pod pois and they've been amazing ever since I got them! Great quality, and not to mention the speedy delivery with delivery tracking!"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
12th July, 2016
Best poi
"Great order. Came in nice and fast. Pod poi are the best all around led poi"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2011

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
11th July, 2016
excellent
"Super happy about these!!! They also shipped quickly!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
11th July, 2016
Review
"Absolutely loving my new toy, Led poi. Great fun, fast delivery, easy to use :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
9th July, 2016
Awesome
"They are a little light for my liking but I can always change that myself. All in all,awesome product."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
7th July, 2016
Awesome product
"I got these for my husband for father's day. He loves them and now wants some fire poi. We took them to a fourth of July celebration and one was accidentally thrown into the lake. After it dried out completely we were able to charge it and use it like normal!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
30th June, 2016
Amazing!
"Best LED poi I've ever owned!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
28th June, 2016
They really are the best
"The Pod Poi really are the best Poi I ever used. I never cared too much about equipment but you really feel the difference. Only bad point would be the high price, seeing as they are still only plastic and some LEDs."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
25th June, 2016
Review
"I like how fast my Poi's were delivered. it was an awesome surprise to see them in the mail the day before going camping! they are amazing! Thank you very much!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
23rd June, 2016
Wonderfull
"They spin nicely. The colours are inchanting. I have not tried them in the dark jet. But i guess it will be awesome. Thanks. They arrived in time. Good quality."
, Holland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
21st June, 2016
So far so good...
"So first off shipping to US was incredibly fast. My podpoi arrived already nearly fully charged but i put them on anyways. Getting to the charging port is a little tricky and to be honest the connectors are somewhat stubborn to get in. I immediately went through the color themes and was pretty amazed even without spinning them! I am hesitant to shorten my cord yet as i was using stretchy socks before that seemed a lot longer when spun. This new suggested shoulder length is new to me and im deciding if i should go that route or not. So far spinning is great and getting hit with them is much less painful that my old HOP led balls. I did pop them in the stretchy socks just to try and they work well in there too. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants variety in color, a softer poi to spin and something that doesn't take batteries. I hope to enjoy these for a long long time!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
18th June, 2016
Excellent
"Speedy delivery and quality product. Totally worth the investment"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
14th June, 2016
Good quality and nice POIs
"The POIs correspond perfectly to their description. They are really cool to practice and perform with. Their light is very shinny at night and they never ran out while playing (even after multiple hours). There is many light modes available. My only concern is that it's not always easy to choose a specific light mode especially for the special ones, but that's a small detail and you get use to it pretty quickly anyway. Good quality product!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
6th June, 2016
Stoked on my new pod poi
"Thanks guys for the brilliant pod poi that arrived all the way in Australia super quickly. I was worried I wouldn't have them in time to go away with but they arrived within a week and I couldn't be happier"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
4th June, 2016
So great!
"This product is amazing!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
31st May, 2016
Excellent, Professional quality and construction!
"We ordered our Pod Poi due to a friends recommendation, and we are glad we did, they are more fun then anticipated and great to learn with. The color patterns are amazing and wonderful.. Many thanks for providing an exceptionally made product.. Cheers"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
30th May, 2016
Love it
"Beyond my expectation, so worth the money. That's like $50 per poi!!! It goes beyond just basic colors, at some points it's a sunset theme, fireball theme etc super cool and gorgeous to look at"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
25th May, 2016
Opinion on Pod Poi
"Freaking awesome! The color and pattern selections, the smart tech to not strobe when stopped, the rubber shell that doesn't brain you upon smacking yourself, love'em, way to go guys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
24th May, 2016
Fantastic poi
"I would say this is one of the coolest led poi that I have owned to date.the great durability and the many color and pattern opinions is mind blowing."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2011

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
15th May, 2016
Everything is amazing Thank you
"Everything is amazing"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
10th May, 2016
The best poi ever!
"Pod poi are the best poi I've ever played!"
, Russia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2008

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
1st May, 2016
AWESOME!!!
"I have a friend that had a set and once I played with his I knew I needed a pair of my own. I absolutely love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
29th April, 2016
Best LED Poi I’ve spun
"And well worth the money."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
22nd April, 2016
All good
"Good and proffesional service :)"
, Ireland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2016