Reviews on PodPoi and USB cords

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
7th November, 2016
Good poi with light
"It is a good poi that I can play with my friends,fresh,bright and fun,but sometimes we getting trouble with replacement,otherwise is great!"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Sep 2009

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
2nd November, 2016
Love them!
"Awesome and easy to use! The shipping was fast and efficient. I will deff be checking out more products."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
27th October, 2016
USB POI YESSSSSSSSSSSS
"I am just thrilled to throw away batteries!!!!! All poi should come with USB options! Thanks guys, ordering more fire poi very soon. Love my pods!!!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
26th October, 2016
Amazing
"By far the best set of glow poi I've ever owned."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
22nd October, 2016
Gourgeus and light weight!
"I love them, these poi work very well and they have a nice light effect. I like toot much!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
21st October, 2016
Best poi
"My padpoi is the best i love to learn with it. Nice colour good quality"
, Thailand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
14th October, 2016
PodPoi Perfection
"Absolutely loving the Pod Poi...the display is awesome, the feel of them is awesome...my friend is ordering some too, as she loves the feel of mine. Highly recommend these for all users, from beginners to experts or oldies like me, who just wanna have fun...absolutely loving my new Poi toys."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2012

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
12th October, 2016
Amazing
"I love these. I've had two other types of poi and this one is by far my favorite. They are lightweight and easy to spin, and the color/pattern customization options are plentiful. They also dont hurt when you hit yourself with them! When I first received them, (the instructions said I would have to charge them overnight), I think I only had to charge for about 4-6 hours and they were ready to go. I also loved the fact that the poi came with (2) usb charging cables. All in all, very pleased with this product. Definitely got my money's worth."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
11th October, 2016
Endless fun!
"These babies stay glowing for so long! I've enjoyed using all the different settings for different feels and scenes. I'm new to poi and these do NOT hurt when you hit yourself haha"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
11th October, 2016
most excellent poi ever
"I have purchased led light poi in the past, and was so put off by their performance i thought i would never buy a pair again. After watching the demo video, these seemed a good option for me. The main reason i wanted them was to teach my children. The lights were a great introduction to the fun that could be had, and they really don't hurt when you hit yourself. I cannot rave enough about how awesome it is to have USB charge!!! The battery lasts forever! I love these poi and intend to marry them."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
10th October, 2016
Great product
"This was my first poi. They feel great to spin and are exellent for beginners. The best part is that when you smack yourself of others in the face, it doesn't hurt :) The shipping came in a week and a half so faster than expected. Definetely would recommend for anyone."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
10th October, 2016
Super rad
"All the different settings are awesome, sweet to charge, easy to fix or repair. Home of poi sent em to me super fast. My only warning if u play with them at a party either people will harass you to play with them, or you will be so stoked on LED poi you play with them until the party ends and u forget to socialize with friends. Other than that my only complaint is they are TOO cool and TOO fun and TOO trippy and TOO affordable"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
9th October, 2016
Pod poi
"Very happy with HOP service, not so happy with delivery, lately taking almost a month to get to Adelaide, used to be a week. Absolutely love the pod poi, the colours and sequences are wonderful and the weight feels good to spin. Only had them two days and I am besotted with them!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
8th October, 2016
Brilliant poi
"When i saw them at video i think: Hmmm...Looks great, hope they look same in real life. When I got them i was fully satisfied. They worth their cost! I will recommend to my friends to buy them too."
, Russia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
4th October, 2016
Great product
"the poi have lots of color, light, and strobe settings. They are extremely durable and they last for a very long time (more than a night on a full charge. They have great weight and balance. I am very happy and pleased with these poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
28th September, 2016
The BEST
"The Pod Poi are fabulous!! Easy to spin, the light settings are amazing, the batteries last what seems like a lifetime, my order arrived super fast, they don't hurt if they hit you in the face...lol. I couldn't be more happy with a product if I tried. This company is TOP NOTCH in every sense of the term!! This is one happy customer!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
27th September, 2016
very good investment
"If you are new at spinning or have been doing it for a while, these are a good buy. They're very versatile, sturdy, bright, and are ideal for lots of tricks and spins. They are my favorite set of poi thus far."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
27th September, 2016
Good set of glow poi
"This is one of the best sets of glow poi I know of."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
27th September, 2016
Best glow poi EVER!!!
"I've owned a few different poi and these are by far my favourite. Nice colours, great feel and best of all they don't hurt if/when you hit yourself in the head with them. Well worth the money. Thanks home of poi"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
23rd September, 2016
Just perfect
"Wanted them for a year, now i got the money. Their light are so bright, the weight is perfect, easy to adjust... nothing bad to say about those !"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
19th September, 2016
Great Except...
"Great exept if you want red colored poi. There is basically ine milisecond where it cycles to the red color, and if you miss it, you either get orange, yellow, or pink. I almost think the red is an illusion... But otherwise, that doesn't mean it should have one less star. Still a great poi, no more charging those AA batteries. I much prefer these USB charged ones."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
17th September, 2016
I like them very much
"Have spun the pod poi for over a month now and they are my new favorite glow toy. They're super bright, very soft, color combinations are great. At first I thought the weight was a little light but I've gotten used to them now; stalls are much easier and the weight is easy on my hands and wrists. The chords are great for wraps and the swivels make hyper loops easy to do/ keeps the poi from getting tangled. Highly recommended, especially for beginners."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
16th September, 2016
10/10 would bang
"For how far they were shipping from the delivery came very quickly. Product was 110 what I expected and have not put them down since. The only issue I had was how many endless possibilities of patters there are it's too hard to pick one!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
15th September, 2016
Good customer service
"The product is fantastic and the customer service was very responsive and efficient. I would definitely order from homeofpoi again. Thank you guys!"
, Malaysia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
14th September, 2016
Surprisingly shockproof
"I'm a total novice at this but thought I'd buy a pair of these since I saw a guy create an amazing light show with just a pair of these (and som good skills of course). I read other reviews also pointing out the durable qualities they have and boy am i satisfied. They are fantastic, easy to handle and the quality to them echoes through their every fibre. Because of my novice level, I try to find new ways to spin them and thus, more than occasionally, smash them toghether or in my leg/head etc. Turns out the plastic cover creates a very cusioning effect that I didn't realize before I started using them. Overall, I'm more than satisfied with my descision to buy them."
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
13th September, 2016
OMG, you'll love this!
"So I've used various handmade poi for years and I knew it was time to update my set. Let me tell you, soon worth it! A tad lighter than expected but still nice in the hands. The charge last almost 3 nights in a row, and the color settings are choice."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
10th September, 2016
Great poi
"This is my first set of poi and so far I'm loving them. Lots of different options with the LEDs and solidly built. Would recommend."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
6th September, 2016
best LED Poi
"I Love Pod Pois. Easy to handle and very bright."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2010

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
2nd September, 2016
Awesome.
"My first poi! I absolutely love them. Thank you!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
1st September, 2016
Wonderful!
"These Poi are so beautiful and well made. I highly recommend them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016