Reviews on PodPoi and USB cords

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
1st March, 2017
Worth every cent
"I was hesitant to buy these poi due to the price and the shipping. But they are gorgeous, very bright and the battery is long lasting. The shipping time was just as described (2 weeks) and the parcel arrived unharmed. Would recommend."
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
27th February, 2017
Happy is an understatement
"I brought these for my girlfriend and she is over the moon and they look amazing :)"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
19th February, 2017
Pod Poi magic
"Awesome - really, just flaming awesome! (without the flames) Best choice in LED poi, I use these professionally and can share then with everyone with no fear of having any problems. Worst situation I ever got in was when the kids took them and launched them into a tree. Had to do some acro to get them down... They last for ages before a recharge , fantastic weight and durability....4 years with the same set. I have bought more because they're so versatile and make amazing presents and can totally recommend them from an environmental perspective...No more batteries!!! Environmentally sound, beautiful, great choice of modes & safe in every situation. Love my pod poi!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Apr 2002

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
15th February, 2017
What a great product!!
"I had been lucky enough to try these beauties with a friend and I was hooked! If your looking for great quality LED Poi, I can't recommend this enough!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
8th February, 2017
Great product!
"I have wanted a set of these for so long, and when I got them I was not dissapointed. Good build and design and with great light combinations."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
6th February, 2017
These are beautiful!
"The lights and the flexibility of the colors and speeds for some modes, is really nice. I was debating between these and the new flowlights, and it was worth spending more for these. Very pleased with the quality."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
4th February, 2017
Quality product and quick service
"I purchased a set of pod poi for my partners birthday, he loved them! Incredible product and perfectly matched the description. Couldn't be happier with what was purchased. Great to see a New Zealand company providing such a great service. Thank you!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
28th January, 2017
More like a thank you. Best poi ever!
"Ordered pair of PodPoi and I really love these! I have been spinning for like half-a-year now and these are the first good poi I've had. I really love the colors and lights are really strong and beautiful. Also the battery lasts surprisingly long! I just can't stop spinning them. The order was really fast. I got them exactly two weeks after. From New-Zealand to Arctic Circle! Even when they had to be declared in customs. Thank you so much! From Finland with Love :)"
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
25th January, 2017
Love at 1st swing
"A friend of mine let me borrow hers for a few nights to play with... Love At 1st Swing!!!! finally grabbed my own pair and we havent had a night apart since."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
20th January, 2017
Perfect for beginners!
"These poi are easy to maneuver and are made of soft flexible material, making them very forgiving for those who are less experienced. I also love that they are rechargeable via USB port."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
20th January, 2017
Perfect!
"I bought these for my mom for her birthday and they are perfect! We both spun them and they look amazing. The strings are great (just the right amount of stretch) and the pods are very soft. I already took them to the face a couple of times and they are pain free!! I'm very happy with them, about to buy a second pair for myself no complaints!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
19th January, 2017
Awesome all the way!!!
"The weight, the settings are perfect. Adjustable length, easy to take apart and clean it. Absolutely amazing poi to have. And Life support - you can't beat that!!! <3"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
18th January, 2017
great!
"fast and quality delivery great product thanks"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
18th January, 2017
Best LED Poi
"Delivery was fast, I love these Poi, great weight to spin, easy to adjust, heaps of colors, doesn't hurt when you hit yourself and they can really take a beating, would love to figure out how to use the color range to its full use but I just wanna spin them."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
11th January, 2017
Ohhh That Smell
"Cleansed to perfection"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
31st December, 2016
EXELLENT
"Loved them! The most advanced poi in the world!"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
30th December, 2016
Best!
"This, in my opinion is the best LED poi. Not to mention their lifetime warranty. Hoping for a great journey with this"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
29th December, 2016
I m in love
"Fast arrival, great product, and soooooo good to practice with! My new favorite <3"
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
27th December, 2016
best poi ever!!!
"I absolutely love these poi pods!! The colors in them with the kinetic technology is very eye capturing and the different modes make the poi super fun.. the handles are of great material that is durable, soft, and flexible at the same time..the fact that they recharge and come with not one but two USB charging cables is also a bonus. I'm new to spinning and greatly appreciate the lessons and tutorials that come with this set of poi to help teach people some basic spinning techniques.. can not wait to order through home of poi again!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
25th December, 2016
Amazing!
"Incredible! I love all the light modes and the leash really makes a difference. The only things I'd change would be an additional button for ease of use, and I'd really like these to be more easily adjusted. I love getting people to try spinning, but it's really hard and time consuming to adjust the length of the leash,and really you're supposed to cut them so they aren't adjustable."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2007

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
24th December, 2016
Good Design
"The product has a design that is easy to understand"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
21st December, 2016
perfect gift
"i bought it as a gift and it was the best idea ever :) they look great!!"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
21st December, 2016
Classy Poi, great design, best feel
"I don't really need to say, It is already agreed world wide that pod Poi is the best All I liked in it is: 1. Perfect weight and balance 2. The light modes are amazing 3. I could already see that my spinning is improving with it"
, India  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2014

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
20th December, 2016
Wonderful
"This is the first set of poi I've witnessed and purchased. I love these poi. They are entrancing and have a very comfortable feel. Great battery life, quick charge, and many options!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
20th December, 2016
very happy
"Pleased with the quality product I've received.. Came with charger so it was pretty awesome.. Looking forward to more purchase in the future"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
19th December, 2016
Excellent Pod Poi
"We bought 2 sets of pod poi recently and were very happy with the purchase, the quality of the products top notch! They worked better than expected and look beautiful! Would recommend strongly to anyone! Not to mention that they hurt less than regular poi when they hit you!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
16th December, 2016
Fantastic birthday present!
"I love all of the settings and they are very easy to spin! :) The order came in relatively quickly and no damages! I absolutely love them! Thank you to HOP!! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
13th December, 2016
Love love love!!
"They are incredible, more diverse and interactive and customizable than I expected and they hold a charge really well! The different effects are really cool. Very important to read the manual!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
12th December, 2016
PodPoi are Unbelievable
"So many possibilities for display with these guys. Easy to setup and use. Absolutely a fan!!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2013

Purchase PodPoi and USB cords  
8th December, 2016
Poi sticks
"Delivers in a timely fashion."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2012