Reviews on 4 x 1/8 inch x Length

 
Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th November, 2018
Perfect.
"Perfect. Just what I needed."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2008

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
11th October, 2018
Yep
"Good stuff"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
9th May, 2018
Good Stuff
"Great product as usual, drillS well, cuts good enough with normal scissors. Soaks up fuel as it should and burns for a long time even after a short soak. Warm to the touch after use even after having it roaring from the kero a few seconds before. You know its good stuff. Don't bother buying it anywhere else, the more we buy the cheaper it gets or stays."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2009

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th May, 2018
very good quality
"So far I have been making fire props using home of poi's Kevlar a lot. see image of detachable double sided fire swords! love this stuff!"
very good quality
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
13th March, 2018
Great product and speedy delivery!
"Product is advertised and was delivered promptly. As usual, their service is great! :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
25th October, 2017
Good buying from this company.
"Home of Poi give great products, service, information and speed of delivery. This is where my business is going next time I need anything for my fire toys."
Good buying from this company.
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
24th August, 2017
All in order, fast delivery
"All in order, fast delivery. Quality kevlar."
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
22nd August, 2017
Perfect!!
"Works great. This was my first time ever making my own contact staff. Bought 3ft. Have a little extra for a small torch."
Perfect!!
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
22nd August, 2017
Great product
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
14th July, 2017
always awesome
"I'm re-wicking my fire staff and this looks like the right stuff. Durable and flexible enough to get wicks super tight."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
9th June, 2017
good
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
27th March, 2017
Nice kevlar
"The kevlar is quality. The product came in a timely Manor and was just as described."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th February, 2017
Simplicity
"I've searched everywhere for decently priced Kevlar and at last! This website is precise and easy to follow when ordering"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
23rd December, 2016
Awesome item.
"As always exactly what I asked for. Couldn't be happier. Thanks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
8th December, 2016
Kevlar wick
"Wick is amazing quality and was easy to screw into my new staff."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
24th November, 2016
awesome
"High quality material shipped quickly. Will definitely use these guys again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
22nd November, 2016
good
"Good"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
31st October, 2016
Very quick shipping, great product
"Shipment came very fast and loved the product! Awesome prices as well. You guys are the best."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
15th September, 2016
Great product at a great price
"Title says it all! Simply the best!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
1st August, 2016
Great Product
"Easy installation and thick for maximum fuel soaking. Follow great instructions for safe fire spinning! Extremely happy with my product. Thanks guys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
10th July, 2016
Super great service!
"You guys got my order to me quickly and soundly. I appreciate that! Have a good one, and I will be ordering again soon! : )"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
1st July, 2016
Very good!
"I used this one for my first selfmade staff. Perfect length for me, burns nicely. Thanks to Home of Poi for perfect goods!"
, Estonia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
9th June, 2016
Review
"All has been good with the kevlar. Woven together nicly and easy to work with."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2013

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
28th March, 2016
Just a little sad you're
"Just a little sad you're not in the US and shipping takes so long."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
28th March, 2016
did not recieve
"did not recieve"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
20th January, 2016
Great quality
"Fantastic absorbency. Easy to work with and durable. Does not fray easily. Highly recommended after trying many different Kevlar products from different manufacturers."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
19th January, 2016
nice
"My Review"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2012

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
30th October, 2015
Monkey fists
"I have made quite a few sets of poi heads. This kevlar helped me to create what I think are the best yet, perfect in fact. The density and diameter of this wick is perfect to tie tight even monkey fists."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2013

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
17th October, 2015
Much Good Very Stuff
"Cheap and very good quality"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
10th October, 2015
100 mm wick
"strong an durable wick! (I burn 4 or 5 dayper week) Awesome!!! "
, France  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013