Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for 4 x 1/8 inch x Length

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     31st August, 2019

great quality
"super good quality kevlar with a faster shipper than I expected."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     30th July, 2019

Great
"Was quick and great quality"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     6th April, 2019

Quality materials
"Good stuff, just what I needed to finish my fire staff!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     13th February, 2019

Awesome service
"Great user friendly website which made the purchase easy. Efficient communication via email with the process of the order being processed and receiving the product was pretty fast also. Thanks!"
Awesome service
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2019

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     13th February, 2019

A very happy guy over here....
"Nice quality to the 4 inch wick material. The length of my order fell a little short, but H.O.P. corrected it in a very fast manner. I will definitely used them in the future."
A very happy guy over here....
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     7th November, 2018

Perfect.
"Perfect. Just what I needed."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2008

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     11th October, 2018

Yep
"Good stuff"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2012

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     9th May, 2018

Good Stuff
"Great product as usual, drillS well, cuts good enough with normal scissors. Soaks up fuel as it should and burns for a long time even after a short soak. Warm to the touch after use even after having it roaring from the kero a few seconds before. You know its good stuff. Don't bother buying it anywhere else, the more we buy the cheaper it gets or stays."
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2009

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     7th May, 2018

very good quality
"So far I have been making fire props using home of poi's Kevlar a lot. see image of detachable double sided fire swords! love this stuff!"
very good quality
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     13th March, 2018

Great product and speedy delivery!
"Product is advertised and was delivered promptly. As usual, their service is great! :)"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     25th October, 2017

Good buying from this company.
"Home of Poi give great products, service, information and speed of delivery. This is where my business is going next time I need anything for my fire toys."
Good buying from this company.
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     24th August, 2017

All in order, fast delivery
"All in order, fast delivery. Quality kevlar."
, Finland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     22nd August, 2017

Perfect!!
"Works great. This was my first time ever making my own contact staff. Bought 3ft. Have a little extra for a small torch."
Perfect!!
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     22nd August, 2017

Great product
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     14th July, 2017

always awesome
"I'm re-wicking my fire staff and this looks like the right stuff. Durable and flexible enough to get wicks super tight."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     9th June, 2017

good
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     27th March, 2017

Nice kevlar
"The kevlar is quality. The product came in a timely Manor and was just as described."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     7th February, 2017

Simplicity
"I've searched everywhere for decently priced Kevlar and at last! This website is precise and easy to follow when ordering"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     23rd December, 2016

Awesome item.
"As always exactly what I asked for. Couldn't be happier. Thanks"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     8th December, 2016

Kevlar wick
"Wick is amazing quality and was easy to screw into my new staff."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     24th November, 2016

awesome
"High quality material shipped quickly. Will definitely use these guys again!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     22nd November, 2016

good
"Good"
, Taiwan.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     31st October, 2016

Very quick shipping, great product
"Shipment came very fast and loved the product! Awesome prices as well. You guys are the best."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     15th September, 2016

Great product at a great price
"Title says it all! Simply the best!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     1st August, 2016

Great Product
"Easy installation and thick for maximum fuel soaking. Follow great instructions for safe fire spinning! Extremely happy with my product. Thanks guys!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     10th July, 2016

Super great service!
"You guys got my order to me quickly and soundly. I appreciate that! Have a good one, and I will be ordering again soon! : )"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     1st July, 2016

Very good!
"I used this one for my first selfmade staff. Perfect length for me, burns nicely. Thanks to Home of Poi for perfect goods!"
, Estonia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     9th June, 2016

Review
"All has been good with the kevlar. Woven together nicly and easy to work with."
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2013

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     28th March, 2016

Just a little sad you're
"Just a little sad you're not in the US and shipping takes so long."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     28th March, 2016

did not recieve
"did not recieve"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016