Reviews on 4 x 1/8 inch x Length

 
Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
16th March, 2015
Review
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Nov 2012

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
28th January, 2015
Review
"Thank you quality products and swift delivery as always!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
27th January, 2015
Not what you expect.
"I had no intention of setting this wick on fire. Instead I use this wick as a thermal barrier for backpacking coffee cups. I can heat the water up in my cup add instant coffee and pick the cup up without burning my hand. Fiberglass wicks have been used for the same purpose but I&39;m not sure I want to have that around my face and eyes."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th October, 2013
Great Service
"Got this length of wick along with some other sized wicks within the week of purchase. Highly Recommend purchasing from this retailer!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
18th June, 2013
Kevlar wicks
"Fantastic product! Long lasting good price quick shipping :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2012

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
20th April, 2013
Lots of Fire
"For all your huge wick needs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
25th March, 2013
Hard Core!
"All I can say about this is SWEET :) made fire heads for a home made staff... cotton core inside a metal tube with Kevlar wick inserted and then wrapped around the sides and end to cover the metal tip.. couldn't work better and seams resilient and defiantly huge flames!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2013

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
16th March, 2013
awesome
"VERY GOOD QUALITY"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2012

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
16th January, 2012
Perfect for staff
"It's always good to spare some meter's for renew your firestaff or roll-poi."
, Estonia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2011

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
10th December, 2011
BEST!
"The ultimately BEST Kevlar on the market!"
, Czech. Republic  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
1st November, 2011
100 satisfaction
"best quality best price fast shipping... simply best choice even for buying from Czech republic :)"
, Czech. Republic  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2008

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
3rd May, 2011
Long lasting many uses
"I use this to make poi torches staves wands swords fans and anything you can think of. Get some of the glue to go with it. Glue helps keep in place and good for repairing wicks that are unraveling. Yay fire!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Apr 2010

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th March, 2011
Juggling torch
"I was really happy with the speed of delivery. They were packed very well and arrived in perfect condition. The instruction DVD was very useful too."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
4th February, 2011
awesome flamage
"you heard me awesome flamage!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
13th December, 2010
big kevlar
"you can make big and crazy poi with this awesome kevlar"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SAPPHIRE Member since Aug 2009

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
10th November, 2010
Best balance
"How you know in different shops have different kevlar with different quality and different price. I think that home of poi have the perfect balance between quality and price."
, Bulgaria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2010

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
8th November, 2010
love it
"if you love fire staff or other big flames its the best and cheapest Kevlar you can get out there"
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2008

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
16th August, 2010
Kevlar for Fire Tiaha
"Lived up to all expectations. Thank you."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2010

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
25th April, 2010
Kevlar Galore!
"This kevlar is of a very high quality and is very easy to work with. It stitches well and screws aren't too much of an issue which can be rare with Kevlar"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2006

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
13th January, 2010
and now they call me a flammer?
"i put 8 feet of this wick on my staff and lit up the whole town! i can't wait intill summer i've been outside in the snow wouldn't recommend it but i do recommend this wick the wick is sick!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2009

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
25th November, 2008
Pretty
"Good balance nice grip (easy on the hands)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2008

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
13th November, 2008
Great stuff
"Can't ask for a better product as long as it's used properly it's fantastic."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2005

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
13th November, 2008
Plain and to the point.
"So far this product seems perfect for me. Inexpensive durable and good quality. I am just starting out so these work great for me."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2008

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
3rd November, 2008
well....
"well guys i must say thats it is always a pleasure to buy with you no problem whatsoever everything runs smooth and on time keep up the goood work! colin"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2007

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
25th September, 2008
Kevlar
"Excellent product soaks up fuel really well and lasts way longer than any other product i've used so far. Pitty it's somewhat pricy but it's certainly worth the money. Wether you're are professional performer or not."
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2008

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
16th September, 2008
perfect!
"Exactly what I was looking for...I love that you can order just the amount that I need!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2008

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
17th July, 2008
Service
"Ultra fast service of quality product to UK. First class!"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2008

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
8th July, 2008
Very good!
"The quality of your kevlar is great. Besides that the prices are awesome! I found that it is cheaper to buy form you guys than to order it in my country even with the shipping costs included!"
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2006

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
26th April, 2008
good
"ok"
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2007

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
4th April, 2008
First time juggler
"these clubs were great. Even for someone who had never juggled clubs before in their life- i was able to pick it up in two days they have easy control and great spin. highly recommended"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2008