Reviews on 4 x 1/8 inch x Length

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
24th August, 2017
All in order, fast delivery
"All in order, fast delivery. Quality kevlar."
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
22nd August, 2017
Perfect!!
"Works great. This was my first time ever making my own contact staff. Bought 3ft. Have a little extra for a small torch."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
22nd August, 2017
Great product
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
14th July, 2017
always awesome
"I'm re-wicking my fire staff and this looks like the right stuff. Durable and flexible enough to get wicks super tight."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
9th June, 2017
good
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
27th March, 2017
Nice kevlar
"The kevlar is quality. The product came in a timely Manor and was just as described."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th February, 2017
Simplicity
"I've searched everywhere for decently priced Kevlar and at last! This website is precise and easy to follow when ordering"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
23rd December, 2016
Awesome item.
"As always exactly what I asked for. Couldn't be happier. Thanks"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
8th December, 2016
Kevlar wick
"Wick is amazing quality and was easy to screw into my new staff."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
24th November, 2016
awesome
"High quality material shipped quickly. Will definitely use these guys again!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
22nd November, 2016
good
"Good"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Aug 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
31st October, 2016
Very quick shipping, great product
"Shipment came very fast and loved the product! Awesome prices as well. You guys are the best."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
15th September, 2016
Great product at a great price
"Title says it all! Simply the best!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
1st August, 2016
Great Product
"Easy installation and thick for maximum fuel soaking. Follow great instructions for safe fire spinning! Extremely happy with my product. Thanks guys!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
10th July, 2016
Super great service!
"You guys got my order to me quickly and soundly. I appreciate that! Have a good one, and I will be ordering again soon! : )"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
1st July, 2016
Very good!
"I used this one for my first selfmade staff. Perfect length for me, burns nicely. Thanks to Home of Poi for perfect goods!"
, Estonia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
9th June, 2016
Review
"All has been good with the kevlar. Woven together nicly and easy to work with."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2013

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
28th March, 2016
Just a little sad you're
"Just a little sad you're not in the US and shipping takes so long."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
28th March, 2016
did not recieve
"did not recieve"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
20th January, 2016
Great quality
"Fantastic absorbency. Easy to work with and durable. Does not fray easily. Highly recommended after trying many different Kevlar products from different manufacturers."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
19th January, 2016
nice
"My Review"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2012

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
30th October, 2015
Monkey fists
"I have made quite a few sets of poi heads. This kevlar helped me to create what I think are the best yet, perfect in fact. The density and diameter of this wick is perfect to tie tight even monkey fists."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2013

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
17th October, 2015
Much Good Very Stuff
"Cheap and very good quality"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
10th October, 2015
100 mm wick
"strong an durable wick! (I burn 4 or 5 dayper week) Awesome!!! "
, France  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
24th June, 2015
Love them and Love Poi
"Poi gave us a great deal on these juggling torches. They are high quality and came with a very nice set of directions about different types of fuel. Thanks a bunch Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2015

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
16th March, 2015
Review
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Nov 2012

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
28th January, 2015
Review
"Thank you quality products and swift delivery as always!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2014

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
27th January, 2015
Not what you expect.
"I had no intention of setting this wick on fire. Instead I use this wick as a thermal barrier for backpacking coffee cups. I can heat the water up in my cup add instant coffee and pick the cup up without burning my hand. Fiberglass wicks have been used for the same purpose but I'm not sure I want to have that around my face and eyes."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th October, 2013
Great Service
"Got this length of wick along with some other sized wicks within the week of purchase. Highly Recommend purchasing from this retailer!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase 4 x 1/8 inch x Length  
18th June, 2013
Kevlar wicks
"Fantastic product! Long lasting good price quick shipping :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2012