Reviews on 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
22nd July, 2008
Wick it up
"This stuff is the best Kevlar wick I have come across. Nuff said."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2007

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
17th July, 2008
Prompt and Correct Delivery!!
"Thank you vey much!! Precisely what I ordered in a timely manner! One of the many reasons I continually order from Home of Poi!! Magnus"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2008

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
12th May, 2008
Good wick!
"i have used Kevlar wick alot befor and the stuff from home of poi seems to be the best!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2007

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
28th February, 2008
FAST DELIVERY
"I made the order on the 21st and managed to receive everything nicely packed within 5 days. I was pretty shocked and pleasantly surprised that it came so fast. Tried out my poi and was very satisfied with the product as well. Excellent experience for my first time shopping here. Will DEFINATELY be getting more stuff from here in the not too distant future!"
, Singapore  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2008

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th February, 2008
Great service
"you said it will take up to nine days for delivery which meant we would miss out on the Australia day celebrations but we recieved our wick in only a couple of days. Great stuff!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2008

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
5th February, 2008
65mm x 3.2mm Kevlar wick
"nothing much to say apart that the product is really good quality the flame is big and the wick stays lite longer than with other wicks that i bought 5 start rating"
, England (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2007

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
16th December, 2007
Great
"Great thanks really quick delivery (NZ) and quality product. Cheers"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2007

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
28th November, 2007
Excellent quality/price
"This is a high quality product. And the only way to get it cheaper is to buy 30m rolls by HOP. In comparison to the cheapest german online shop I still save about 50 (including shipping cost). What more can I say just excellent."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2007

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
29th October, 2007
Burn time
"this product provides the best burn time I have experienced yet at a very reasonable price and it arrived very promptly."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2007

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
25th August, 2007
grate
"always the best quality and prise...thanks"
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2006

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
20th August, 2007
great job
"It was wonderful to receive the product so quickly. The wicking arrived in good condition and was exactly what I wanted. The only reason I did not give it a 5 was because I would have liked to order it in inches instead of only feet. I wanted 18 inch strips but had to buy 3 foot strips and cut them in half myself. Other than that it was a great product and service."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2007

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
12th June, 2007
Always the best
"This stuff is the best wick i have found I use it on all my own gear and on all the staffs and poi I make for anyone else so far Ive had nothing but good feedback and had quite a few people ask me to re-wick their staffs even when they really didnt need to be done yet and as always the sevice was fantastic."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Apr 2006

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
6th June, 2007
Fantastic Quality and Carefully Packaged
"Um... well title says it all doesn't it?"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2006

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
27th February, 2007
Amazing!
"Recieved very fast good quality wick. Will buy from again. Cannot recommend more. A*"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2007

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
3rd August, 2006
does the trick
"I whipped some of this stuff into a set of cathedral style poi heads along with some everyday items from the hardware store and they work wonderfully. a little dip soaked the fuel right up and led to a fantastic burn time I have no complaints. if you plan on making cathedral heads though be sure to tuck the ends under before bolting through them or else they'll fray. Praise to Home of Poi for their wonderful products and services and commitment to safety what with providing the free printed and DVD fire safety material. Consider me a loyal regular."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2006

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
1st August, 2006
swinging torches
"These torches are easy to use durable and have lasted me a very long time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2006

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
21st July, 2006
Exactly what i needed
"In my attempt of making my first homemade firetoy i decided to try the HoP wick. Did the job perfectly and its still performing well. Also worked out being ALOT cheaper than anywhere local."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2006

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
27th June, 2006
I love this stuff
"My kevlar wicking material arrived in a very reasonable timeframe and was exactly as described. Easy to work with and lots of fun. Thanks!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2006

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
8th June, 2006
great price and quality
"You don't get anything better for that price!!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2005

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
26th May, 2006
Perfect for fire poi
"Four feet of this stuff is just ideal for a set of tubular poi heads (probably need more for cathedral folds). What can I say? It's Kevlar(R) you need it for fire toys it rocks!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2006

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th April, 2006
Awesome Wick
"very good wick as long as you can keep the tips from fraying will deffinitely be getting more supplies soon :P"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2006

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
1st February, 2006
Fantastic Service
"I ordered my wicks and they arrived very promptly well packaged and in perfect condition. High quality wicks that I will definately be using again. Awesome!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2006

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
30th January, 2006
Good quality wick
"Good quality wick cut to exact lengths. Perfect for my fire poi."
, Channel Island (UK)  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2005

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
20th December, 2005
kevlar wicks
"the wicks came in 3 days and are good quality i made a double wick aluminium staff witch is FLAMING awsome !!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2005

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
4th September, 2005
great wick great price
"great wick great price"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2005

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
18th August, 2005
2.5 wick
"i orded off the home of poi web site a small amount of 2.5 wick and as usual the ordering was made easy and quick once i payed the product was hear in days. home of poi is an easy and great place to shop"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2005