Reviews on 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
27th July, 2017
lovely
"the wicks were great, and I am super happy to also have been sent free stickers, information pamphlet and a fire safety guide over email, Thanks home of poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
1st May, 2017
Great quality materials
"Great quality materials, at a good price. Will be ording from here again. Thanks Home of Poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
28th March, 2017
Best Kevlar
"Always a pleasure dealing with Home Of Poi. The product range is massive and the quality is unbeatable"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
19th February, 2017
Prop making
"Exactly what I wanted"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
14th October, 2016
staff wick
"nice wick, use this on my contact and short staves"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
19th January, 2016
great
"My Review"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2012

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
12th January, 2015
MeZnoTiK Tribal Fire and Fusion
"In a hurry to get supplies for our upcoming show and Home of Poi is on ppoint with every delivery. Thank you so much for being there when we need you most."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
20th April, 2013
Soaks up fuel quickly and holds well.
"A quick dip is all you need and your tools will burn for a while."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
23rd August, 2012
Best size and long lasting
"this kevlar wick is the best and its long lasting it isnt to small or to big its just right it is very good on fuel hahahaha and i very highly recommend"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2012

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
12th March, 2012
I bought 30ftKevlar ;) made three pairs of fire poi
"I made three pairs of poi with 30 ft amazing burn time too up to six minutes give or take. Definitely going to buy more when I need it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2012

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
1st November, 2011
best for all fire equipment!
"High Quality product good for fire poi staff and devil sticks. Thank u HOP"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2011

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th July, 2011
kevlar!
"Totally awesome arrived way early with a bit of a sparkle to the packaging... lovely :)"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
24th March, 2011
Kevlar
"Nice and cheap kevlar. Haven't had the chance to light them yet but looks better that kevlar I've used before."
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
27th October, 2010
Kevlars tops!!!
"As far as I can tell Kevlar Wick is the best brand for long lasting durable wick. I have used several different wicks and now I have Kevlar I dont need to try anything else. Well done guys."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2010

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
12th October, 2010
Very happy
"Wow again. Thank you. It is a stunning piece of kevlar I got. Just wish I had got thread as well."
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
11th October, 2010
kevlar
"very good wick. lasts for ages holds alot of fuel."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2010

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th July, 2010
Home of Poi
"You guys rock the planet.I could not ask for a better service than the one you provide.I think my order almost made it over-night which was Brilliant.Thank you all so much for your great effort."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2007

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
25th April, 2010
High Quality
"This Kevlar Wick is amazing high quality and a breeze to work with. It is light weight with a perfect weave for fire arts and performance."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2006

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
2nd February, 2010
Grat service Great Product
"I ordered and i was not dissapointed! it arived in 5 days and i wraped it on my staff (thats what he said) and it works perfectly it is a great product and highle recomended!! ++++++"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2010

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
14th December, 2009
Wick review
"Handy to be able to purchase more kevlar to keep those fires burning!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2009

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
29th August, 2009
wiki wiki
"this is high quality non irritant wick! excellent!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2009

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
15th August, 2009
Just right :)
"Perfect for the cathedral wicks :) First pair worked out just right now I'm making a second pair for my flame dyes :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2007

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
15th July, 2009
Love It
"Recently made a new 4.5ft staff with this wick instead of the usual 50mm & have found that bit extra weight & flame resistance makes for easier stick control :-) Thanks for the speedy delivery too!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2009

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
30th May, 2009
Sweeeet!
"Hehehe! Got my kevlar yesterday even the target date was on june 5 and to think last monday was memorial day holiday but still i got my package blazing fast! thanks guys! i made my own set of cathedrals wih them eyebolts i ordered as well... can't wait to burn them already!"
, Philippines  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2009

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
17th April, 2009
Good Wick
"Exactly what I expected got here alot earlier than they predicted!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2009

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
23rd March, 2009
Tough and durable
"I've been using the 2.5 wick in my cathedral-head poi for nearly a year now and they've held up through far more abuse than is fair to throw at a prop! I tend to prefer this width over 2 wick for weight and surface area - I also have it on my small staff (although the big staff gets 4 wicks). Honestly for all the times the poi have been thrown around and for all the times the staff has been dropped down the stairs (usually around a dozen times a day) there is almost no fraying to speak of and what little bits there are is easily fixable with PVA glue. These wicks are nice and thick hold a good bit of fuel and are incredibly resilient to abuse. Definitely worth it!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2008

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
17th December, 2008
Kevlar Wick
"It's great. Easy to use and great for twirling. My first go making a stick with it and it went fine."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2008

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
3rd September, 2008
Great for DIY projects
"I've used this stuff before and love it. If you're prepared to invest a bit of time the satisfaction of making your own equipment is great Highly recommend the product."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2008

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
25th July, 2008
Great
"I must say. Cheaper and quicker than the company i used to use before. Got nothing to say about the quality either. Don't be suprised if i use you in the future to."
, Norway  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2008

Purchase 2.5 x 1/8 inch x Length  
22nd July, 2008
Wick it up
"This stuff is the best Kevlar wick I have come across. Nuff said."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2007