Reviews on Length of 2 x 1/8 inch (50mm x 3.2mm) Kevlar ® Wick

Reviews on Length of 2 x 1/8 inch (50mm x 3.2mm) Kevlar ® Wick

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
  
     27th May, 2010
Super super fast
"My order arrived super fast in time for me to turn it into hoop spokes!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2009

  
     25th April, 2010
Perfect
"This high quality Kevlar as perfect for rewicking your equipment fast and easily. The better quality product is much easier to work with over common imitations seen everywhere."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2006

  
     9th April, 2010
review
"im very pleased with all the products i bought from homeofpoi exellent service thanks guys!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2008

  
     3rd December, 2009
Kevlar Review
"Exactly what I expected 100 I made them into some GREAT poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2009

  
     19th November, 2009
cheapest around
"this is the cheapest place i have ever seen. i was buying Kevlar for $30.00 per meter before i saw this place. here you can get almost four meters for the same price including shipping."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

  
     11th September, 2009
perfect
"great for wick making and it can come in pre-cut portions to make it easy"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

  
     10th July, 2009
thank you
"i got my wick today not even 2 weeks gone by since i ordered! all the way to sunny SA! havent played it yet but sure it is the good stuff. no free dvd though! no worries thank you i will enjoy!"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2009

  
     8th July, 2009
Kevlar wick and 5 stars
"This Kevlar wick is my favorite Kevlar. I've tested several wicks and I found that this one is the best I've ever used. Great for Cathedrals; Tubes or other experiences with Kevlar wick!!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2007

  
     25th May, 2009
Completely satisfied
"Good quality kevlar as described."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

  
     26th March, 2009
Great for making your own
"Hey this stuff worked great for making an end to my rope dart and two sets for double staffs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2008

  
     24th February, 2009
as always
"ive said it before and I'll say it again this is the best quality kevlar you will find anywhere. And the price is always as good as you'll find elsewhere too. Dont look any further if you want wick buy this."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Apr 2006

  
     19th January, 2009
Awesome Wick!
"My flame burns brightly again! Thanks!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2008

  
     5th December, 2008
Fantastic Job HOP staff!
"First thing's first. Order description was exact 100. Order shipment time 100 quick less than one week. Chris was very nice and made fast progress to have a followup. I LOVE YOU GUYS! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST! ~SeiFuZeRo"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2008

  
     16th September, 2008
2 kevlar
"I received it quickly and in good condition."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2008

  
     3rd September, 2008
Very good
"The quality of this Kevlar wick is excellent it is very easy to work with whether you are building your own fire props or simply replacing some used up Kevlar. Good absorption and no debris falling out."
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2006

  
     12th August, 2008
Kevlar No.1
"Great kevlar for an unbeatable price I am absolutely satisfied. My next purchase only at Homeofpoi.com"
, Czech. Republic  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2008

  
     22nd July, 2008
cheap and good quality !
"even with the shipping fees it's much cheaper and higher quality than what you can find in Belgium."
, Belgium  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2008

  
     30th April, 2008
Best Kevlar!
"I made fire fans and this kevlar was perfect.Thanks HOP!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2008

  
     26th April, 2008
ok
"ok"
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2007

  
     16th April, 2008
great wick......
"i really love it it has a good quality and i'm still using it three times a week..."
, Philippines  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jan 2008

  
     15th April, 2008
Awsome
"I recieved this item in no time and begin fire poi in the same day. That was my first session... It was on January if I remmeber right. Now we are in April and I always use the wick I craft with. Very Good Choice =)"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2007

  
     28th March, 2008
Kevlar 50mm X 3.2 mm
"Size is perfect and price is great - I haven't been able to find appropriate kevlar anywhere in my state or the nearby ones. Very sturdy takes a lot of abuse and lasts much longer than any cotton I've used."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2008

  
     25th March, 2008
Love my new wicks!
"This was the first time I've made my fire poi and HOP made it easy-breezy. The wick was great to work with!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2007

  
     3rd March, 2008
shaaazzzam
"they're really good well in my opinion they last a long time soak up the kero and burns a long times so overall its good"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2008

  
     20th December, 2007
small wick
"We brought this wick for christmas presents and havent given them yet but i know that they are gonna be great presents"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2007

  
     27th November, 2007
Fire Perfomer from the U.S.
"again these came in very fast :D still trying to get my poi done, im almost done but yea thanks again HOP!! "
, United States   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2007

  
     17th October, 2007
Good stuff
"Just made my new firestaff with this kevlar. Its great and works with various types of fuel. Good stuff!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2007

  
     18th September, 2007
Peas taste a little of earth sum what
"This is just what i needed for my poi. Anything i need for fire i find here. Didn't realise it was so cheap as i would've bought earlier and saved on paraffin"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2007

  
     11th September, 2007
Neat
"Easy to make nice fire toys with that, real good material!burns long and warm! Completely satisfied! Cheers!"
, Greece   [Verified Buyer]


  
     22nd June, 2007
Great wicking
"Burns evenly holds fuel good burn time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Feb 2007