Reviews on 2 x 1/8 inch x Length

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th December, 2015
fast delivery and good product
"The product was delivered promptly and I received the items that I ordered. Great customer support. Thanks HOP!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th November, 2015
everything came in a timely fashion
"It was just some kevlar. kinda hard to mess that one up. Great packaging, pre-shipping and post shipping communication."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
14th September, 2015
Very good.
"No problems encountered whatsoever. Thanks for fulfilling my requests for shipping!"
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2008

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th April, 2015
very happy fire nation
"I am very haopy with my wick... As a fire spinner/breather this is something I been needing n its a good product at a great price.Thanks guys"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
16th March, 2015
Review
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Nov 2012

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
13th February, 2015
Outstanding Service
"Home of Poi is prompt and wonderful to work with. Have ordered from them twice and service has been exemplary. Will continue to shop for needed supplies from them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
30th January, 2015
Best Price/Quality
"You cant find such a good Kevlar for this Price. It burns good and the Material lasts long. You need a Strong Scissor or a Knife to cut it."
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Aug 2013

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
14th November, 2014
So Perfect!
"This stuff rocks! I made some wicks that look and perform like I bought them pre made. I am so happy with my order and I&39;m definitely going to order more!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
31st October, 2014
On time
"ordered some Kevlar on the long weekend for some upgrades for my performance tonight. Got here early friday morning with time to spare. Reliable is the word! Thanks H.O.P Burn baby burn"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
28th June, 2014
excelent
"works perfect...arrived faster than i expected...even got a bit more than i ordered"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th October, 2013
Great Service
"Got this length of wick along with some other sized wicks within the week of purchase. Highly Recommend purchasing from this retailer!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
18th June, 2013
Kevlar wicking
"Fantastic stuff good quality good price quick shipping :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2012

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
11th May, 2013
Fanfreakintastic!
"HOP is thee best no doubt about it. I placed an order for Kevlar wicking a needle and some thread. It arrived at my home in U.S.A. FL a week from ordering it and the quality is superb. I have given up looking for a better deal elsewhere because even with shipping it's still cheaper to get my products here. Don't bother looking anywhere else you'll end up shopping here anyways. Many thanks to the HOP crew keep up the good work!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
9th May, 2013
Perfect for poi
"Perfect size for small poi ordered 6m got it in full size. Really happy!"
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2013

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
20th April, 2013
Soaks up fuel quickly and holds well.
"A quick dip is all you need and your tools will burn for a while."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
16th March, 2013
amazing
"very good quality"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2012

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
10th December, 2011
BEST!
"The ultimately BEST Kevlar on the market!"
, Czech. Republic  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
15th May, 2011
Exllent!
"I want to buy much moooooore =-)"
, Russia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2008

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
28th April, 2011
Yup thats kevlar wicking
"Just what I expected. Thick strong and even had a few extra inches to work with. Much better than the 1/16 wicking that people often get scammed into buying."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
30th March, 2011
kevlar wick
"the best wick around"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2006

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
10th February, 2011
Perfect material for fans and staffs
"I like it because it is perfect for my homemade staffs poi and fans. It's perfect I like it. Thanks."
, Slovakia  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Nov 2007

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
4th February, 2011
awesome flamage
"we use this for our double wick staff's and we love it!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
22nd January, 2011
Good wick
"I bought this to build my first poi cathedral style. The wicks were good they took a daily beating and never showed any real wear except the edge where I cut it coming lose from the folds but that was partly my own shoddy construction. Next time it will be better."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2010

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
14th December, 2010
Great Product
"I bought this kevlar for my fire staff. It arrived in the mail very fast and I have been using it for the last few weeks. Its great!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
26th November, 2010
great satisfaction
"Willingness negotiation product quality and speed of delivery have to be assessed on an excellent :-)"
, Slovakia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2009

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
13th November, 2010
Kevlar
"This stuff works great. I began using Kerosene also known as paraffin and my neighbor made me a metal casing in his metal fabrication class. Needless to say 6ft of this material was used to make a fire sword and one layer in thickness can retain up to 8 hours worth of consistent spinning. The rest of the Kevlar was used to make a personal contact staff which also works great. I would recommend this product to anyone who wishes to make their own fire props just make sure the Kevlar cannot move and that the frame is fire resistant/proof. Thanks homeofpoi keep up the good work"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
29th September, 2010
THE kevlar!
"this kevlar is perfect: strong cheap and long lasting!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2005

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
27th May, 2010
Super super fast
"My order arrived super fast in time for me to turn it into hoop spokes!!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2009

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
25th April, 2010
Perfect
"This high quality Kevlar as perfect for rewicking your equipment fast and easily. The better quality product is much easier to work with over common imitations seen everywhere."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2006

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
9th April, 2010
review
"im very pleased with all the products i bought from homeofpoi exellent service thanks guys!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2008