Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

4 Star Reviews for 2 x 1/8 inch x Length

Currently only showing 4 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     10th February, 2011

Perfect material for fans and staffs
"I like it because it is perfect for my homemade staffs poi and fans. It's perfect I like it. Thanks."
, Slovakia.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Nov 2007

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     22nd January, 2011

Good wick
"I bought this to build my first poi cathedral style. The wicks were good they took a daily beating and never showed any real wear except the edge where I cut it coming lose from the folds but that was partly my own shoddy construction. Next time it will be better."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2010

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     22nd July, 2008

cheap and good quality !
"even with the shipping fees it's much cheaper and higher quality than what you can find in Belgium."
, Belgium.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2008

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     3rd March, 2008

shaaazzzam
"they're really good well in my opinion they last a long time soak up the kero and burns a long times so overall its good"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2008

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     20th December, 2007

small wick
"We brought this wick for christmas presents and havent given them yet but i know that they are gonna be great presents"
, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2007

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
     22nd May, 2007

Grat quality
"Good for makning your owne fire products"
, Sweden.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2006