Reviews on 2 x 1/8 inch x Length

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
11th May, 2013
Fanfreakintastic!
"HOP is thee best no doubt about it. I placed an order for Kevlar wicking a needle and some thread. It arrived at my home in U.S.A. FL a week from ordering it and the quality is superb. I have given up looking for a better deal elsewhere because even with shipping it's still cheaper to get my products here. Don't bother looking anywhere else you'll end up shopping here anyways. Many thanks to the HOP crew keep up the good work!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2012

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
9th May, 2013
Perfect for poi
"Perfect size for small poi ordered 6m got it in full size. Really happy!"
, Lithuania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2013

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
20th April, 2013
Soaks up fuel quickly and holds well.
"A quick dip is all you need and your tools will burn for a while."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
16th March, 2013
amazing
"very good quality"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2012

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
10th December, 2011
BEST!
"The ultimately BEST Kevlar on the market!"
, Czech. Republic  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
15th May, 2011
Exllent!
"I want to buy much moooooore =-)"
, Russia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2008

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
28th April, 2011
Yup thats kevlar wicking
"Just what I expected. Thick strong and even had a few extra inches to work with. Much better than the 1/16 wicking that people often get scammed into buying."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2009

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
30th March, 2011
kevlar wick
"the best wick around"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2006

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
10th February, 2011
Perfect material for fans and staffs
"I like it because it is perfect for my homemade staffs poi and fans. It's perfect I like it. Thanks."
, Slovakia  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Nov 2007

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
4th February, 2011
awesome flamage
"we use this for our double wick staff's and we love it!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2010

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
22nd January, 2011
Good wick
"I bought this to build my first poi cathedral style. The wicks were good they took a daily beating and never showed any real wear except the edge where I cut it coming lose from the folds but that was partly my own shoddy construction. Next time it will be better."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2010

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
14th December, 2010
Great Product
"I bought this kevlar for my fire staff. It arrived in the mail very fast and I have been using it for the last few weeks. Its great!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2010

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
26th November, 2010
great satisfaction
"Willingness negotiation product quality and speed of delivery have to be assessed on an excellent :-)"
, Slovakia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2009

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
13th November, 2010
Kevlar
"This stuff works great. I began using Kerosene also known as paraffin and my neighbor made me a metal casing in his metal fabrication class. Needless to say 6ft of this material was used to make a fire sword and one layer in thickness can retain up to 8 hours worth of consistent spinning. The rest of the Kevlar was used to make a personal contact staff which also works great. I would recommend this product to anyone who wishes to make their own fire props just make sure the Kevlar cannot move and that the frame is fire resistant/proof. Thanks homeofpoi keep up the good work"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2010

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
29th September, 2010
THE kevlar!
"this kevlar is perfect: strong cheap and long lasting!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2005

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
27th May, 2010
Super super fast
"My order arrived super fast in time for me to turn it into hoop spokes!!"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2009

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
25th April, 2010
Perfect
"This high quality Kevlar as perfect for rewicking your equipment fast and easily. The better quality product is much easier to work with over common imitations seen everywhere."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2006

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
9th April, 2010
review
"im very pleased with all the products i bought from homeofpoi exellent service thanks guys!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2008

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
3rd December, 2009
Kevlar Review
"Exactly what I expected 100 I made them into some GREAT poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2009

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
19th November, 2009
cheapest around
"this is the cheapest place i have ever seen. i was buying Kevlar for $30.00 per meter before i saw this place. here you can get almost four meters for the same price including shipping."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2009

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
11th September, 2009
perfect
"great for wick making and it can come in pre-cut portions to make it easy"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2009

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
10th July, 2009
thank you
"i got my wick today not even 2 weeks gone by since i ordered! all the way to sunny SA! havent played it yet but sure it is the good stuff. no free dvd though! no worries thank you i will enjoy!"
, South Africa  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2009

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
8th July, 2009
Kevlar wick and 5 stars
"This Kevlar wick is my favorite Kevlar. I've tested several wicks and I found that this one is the best I've ever used. Great for Cathedrals; Tubes or other experiences with Kevlar wick!!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Oct 2007

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
25th May, 2009
Completely satisfied
"Good quality kevlar as described."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2009

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
26th March, 2009
Great for making your own
"Hey this stuff worked great for making an end to my rope dart and two sets for double staffs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2008

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
24th February, 2009
as always
"ive said it before and I'll say it again this is the best quality kevlar you will find anywhere. And the price is always as good as you'll find elsewhere too. Dont look any further if you want wick buy this."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Apr 2006

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
19th January, 2009
Awesome Wick!
"My flame burns brightly again! Thanks!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2008

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
5th December, 2008
Fantastic Job HOP staff!
"First thing's first. Order description was exact 100. Order shipment time 100 quick less than one week. Chris was very nice and made fast progress to have a followup. I LOVE YOU GUYS! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST! ~SeiFuZeRo"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2008

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
16th September, 2008
2 kevlar
"I received it quickly and in good condition."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2008

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
3rd September, 2008
Very good
"The quality of this Kevlar wick is excellent it is very easy to work with whether you are building your own fire props or simply replacing some used up Kevlar. Good absorption and no debris falling out."
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2006