Reviews on 2 x 1/8 inch x Length

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
24th August, 2017
Good
"Home of poi is the best! As long as they keep up with there top notch costumer service and high quality products for decent prices they will continue to be my go to."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
22nd June, 2017
KevlarWickRevieuw
"Perfectly packed Delivered on time Topquality product Heeey.. What else can i say ! I'm Happy with Home of Poi 'n gonna Play !!!"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
3rd May, 2017
Wick
"Love it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
1st May, 2017
Great quality materials
"Great quality materials, at a good price. Will be ording from here again. Thanks Home of Poi"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
27th March, 2017
Wick ed
"Great reliable wick, thanks again"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2012

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
15th March, 2017
Fell in love.
"I have to say I love these wicks. Long lasting and beautiful. Cant wait to get paid next so I can order more. Thank you for providing a quality product and a great cost."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
28th February, 2017
Verry good
"This is good product. I recommend it"
, Poland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2015

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
14th December, 2016
Best ever!
"Great kevlar! I use it all the time and I'm about to order more!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2014

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
12th December, 2016
Material worked great
"I am in LA and my order got to me within 2 weeks. Very happy with the wicks material. I used plant based lamp oil and it burned very nicely. Thank you Home of Poi."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
6th December, 2016
excellent product.
"Exactly as advertised, durable and professional grade material."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
14th October, 2016
good staff wick
"I use this for doubles and mini triples and would be appropriate for pixies and levies."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Feb 2015

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
5th October, 2016
First time buyer
"I had ordered some kevlar wick to make a set of fire floggers for an upcoming show. I was very pleased with how fast it had showed up. I will definitely recommend my fellow fire performers to order from Home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
28th July, 2016
Review
"HOP has some of the best prices on quality kevlar you can find"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2009

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
15th July, 2016
The Speediest.
"I recommend any1 and every1 to order from home of poi.extremely easy way to order poi supplies and postage was incredibly fast.thanx heaps."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
14th July, 2016
Wick
"Easy material to work with, Ive used it for a couple of years now and really satisified. Also cheap compared to other stores."
, Sweden  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
29th June, 2016
Review
"the best of all"
, Portugal  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2012

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
28th June, 2016
50mm kevlar wick
"Just perfect"
, France  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
23rd January, 2016
Came very already built my
"Came very already built my poi heads and work fine"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2016

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th December, 2015
fast delivery and good product
"The product was delivered promptly and I received the items that I ordered. Great customer support. Thanks HOP!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th November, 2015
everything came in a timely fashion
"It was just some kevlar. kinda hard to mess that one up. Great packaging, pre-shipping and post shipping communication."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
14th September, 2015
Very good.
"No problems encountered whatsoever. Thanks for fulfilling my requests for shipping!"
, Romania  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2008

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th April, 2015
very happy fire nation
"I am very haopy with my wick... As a fire spinner/breather this is something I been needing n its a good product at a great price.Thanks guys"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2015

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
16th March, 2015
Review
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Nov 2012

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
13th February, 2015
Outstanding Service
"Home of Poi is prompt and wonderful to work with. Have ordered from them twice and service has been exemplary. Will continue to shop for needed supplies from them."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2014

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
30th January, 2015
Best Price/Quality
"You cant find such a good Kevlar for this Price. It burns good and the Material lasts long. You need a Strong Scissor or a Knife to cut it."
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Aug 2013

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
14th November, 2014
So Perfect!
"This stuff rocks! I made some wicks that look and perform like I bought them pre made. I am so happy with my order and I'm definitely going to order more!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
31st October, 2014
On time
"ordered some Kevlar on the long weekend for some upgrades for my performance tonight. Got here early friday morning with time to spare. Reliable is the word! Thanks H.O.P Burn baby burn"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2013

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
28th June, 2014
excelent
"works perfect...arrived faster than i expected...even got a bit more than i ordered"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2014

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
7th October, 2013
Great Service
"Got this length of wick along with some other sized wicks within the week of purchase. Highly Recommend purchasing from this retailer!"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase 2 x 1/8 inch x Length  
18th June, 2013
Kevlar wicking
"Fantastic stuff good quality good price quick shipping :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2012