Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Single Ninja V4 Circuit

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Single Ninja V4 Circuit  
     11th October, 2018

Great service.
"The replacement circuit boards for my ninja poi came in and worked perfectly. They were easy to install and the transaction went very smoothly"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Single Ninja V4 Circuit  
     18th August, 2017

$
"Love your products, was very glad u had this part available. I really didnt want to buy a whole new set of poi just for one faulty motherboard."
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Single Ninja V4 Circuit  
     15th August, 2017

These are the best poi for under 100, period.
"After letting hundreds of people play with my poi, they finally broke the power buttons and mode buttons off from the circuit board, cheap and easy to replace the LED and circuit board. One of the main reasons I originally bought these poi. The amount of patterns and light intensity is simple incredible. I feel like the replacements are a bit brighter than the original from 2 years ago, however my poi were heavily abused.."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2015

Purchase Single Ninja V4 Circuit  
     9th September, 2016

Excellent product
"I ordered my replacement motherboards 5 days before my burningman trip hoping they would arrive on time. They arrived with 2 days to spare. They were able to survive one heck of a week at burningman between the dust and the beatings. Would recommend these to many people."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Single Ninja V4 Circuit  
     5th September, 2016

Easy to Replace
"I needed a replacement circuit board when mine was damaged during a collision, causing the buttons to not work properly. The Replacement circuit board came very quickly and was super easy to switch out and now the set works perfectly again, thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Single Ninja V4 Circuit  
     25th September, 2013

Sweet product excellent price supah-fast shipping!!!
"After spinning with tennis ball and glowstick poi for about 8 years I decided to treat myself and purchased a set of Ninja Poi and they've been worth every cent! Super trippy and neat patterns that make everyone go WOW! I really enjoy the modular design where if something breaks you can just order that part and not the whole thing. Kudos HoP! The shipping really impressed me too. The replacement circuit boards were very well protected and it only took 12 days to get to Edmonton Alberta Canada from New Zealand! 12 days!!! I don't think I've ever got an overseas order that quick. I'd recommend to friends in a heartbeat keep up the amazing work HoP!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2013