Reviews on 3/8 inch Rope x Length

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
13th June, 2017
Burn, baby, burn!
"Much better than I anticipated...I made isis heads with these and they were perfect material for it."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
29th November, 2016
Exactly what it was supposed to be
"I got my kevlar rope in, and it was exactly what it was supposed to be! The only downside was that I measured wrong and got too short of pieces. The business was great at keeping me up to date, and super friendly. Can't wait to try it all out!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2016

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
18th November, 2016
Great product
"Product was exactly what I hoped for! It arrived much faster than anticipated! Home of poi has excellent tracking info. They keep you posted every step of the way! Thank you home of Poi!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
5th August, 2016
Ropes Rock!
"Really have enjoyed making monkey fists and learning new knots to make new toys with this rope. I enjoy it more than the ribbon but it depends what you want to create. Awesome supplier, awesome product, Happy fire spinner right here."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
30th June, 2016
Great Product Does Exactly What I Want
"I tied this rope into monkey fists and use them as wick for fire batons. The material works great for holding fuel, and everything stays together perfectly. Make sure to leave time for delivery if you want to get a project done quickly, but everything showed up right when they said it would and was exactly what I needed for."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2016

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
5th April, 2016
ROCKIN ROPES
"Awesome ! prompt service & delivery"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2016

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
1st April, 2016
Best rope ever
"I decided to pick up a new rope for my rope dart, so I order the Kevlar rope. I was very impressed with the overall construction and durability."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
16th January, 2016
Good service :)
"Good service :)"
, Denmark  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2015

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
6th December, 2015
Love!!!
"Love this!! Thankx!!!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
2nd January, 2015
amazing as always
"home of poi is my hands down favourite online shop. starting with a clear and user-friendly website through great prices and high quality materials finishing with a fast shipping. these flags are soooo beautiful love them! the colour is a really amazing red looks great while performing great size and weight!"
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2013

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
13th October, 2014
nice flag poi
"After play I'm very happy to buy this poi is a little technique but is very nice to play with and demonstrating. Good choice"
, China  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
7th October, 2014
good
"good"
, Taiwan  [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Jun 2012

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
2nd October, 2014
Review
"So much fun! Everyone always wants to play with these!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2007

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
17th September, 2014
Great Kevlar!
"Built a set of monkey fist poi no problem with this. Great kevlar my fire set is holding up very well. Definitely a great buy for any D.I.Y.'er"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2014

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
20th March, 2014
Hop's Kevlar wick
"Lasted many burns works very well!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2013

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
7th October, 2013
makes great heads
"use to make some poi heads holding up amazing with heavy use"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2012

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
15th September, 2013
Solid rope
"The monkeyfists I made are twice as big as they needed to be but at least the rope is good so I will have flaming cannonballs for a while."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2010

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
11th September, 2013
Remember building your first poi?
"the kevlar rope paired with the wooden handles without the swivel get you a set of monkey first poi for about $35 American plus shipping. If your are the crafty type build your own and home of poi has everything you need to do it."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2012

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
7th May, 2013
Perfect
"Brilliant - nothing more to say"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2011

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
20th April, 2013
Super absorbent and strong.
"Quick to grab fuel and takes abuse well."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
1st April, 2013
Seining flags
"I got these for my 2 year old who loves to fire poi. Effective for daytime displays"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2012

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
17th December, 2011
UV is the word!
"I bought a pair of white ones and I'm satisfied of the effect under the black light. This flags are light well balanced and perfect to spin looking like a butterfly!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2010

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
10th September, 2011
Buying my second pair now!!!
"These are amazing they fly so smoothly have great control and are easy to use!!! i can't keep my friends away from them either!! lol I'm buying another set to give as a gift!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jul 2011

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
21st March, 2011
Flashy Daylight Fun
"Awesome for daylight spinning. Few moves than regular poi but excellent for a more flowing dance movement."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2009

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
3rd March, 2011
Flag Poi
"I got nice one and so happy!"
, Mariana Islands  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2011

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
14th January, 2011
Very good quality!!
"This Kevlar rope is best size for me to make new fire equipments. I already made several items which works very good!"
, Japan  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2005

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
25th November, 2010
great for monkey fists
"i tied my own monkey fists with this rope. its actually not like tying normal rope at all so unless you can tie a decent monkey fist to begin with i'd just buy it already made."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2010

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
16th November, 2010
outstanding
"I got myself 24 feet of this wick for a set of monkey fists. My order got here way earlier then I thought and my new monkey fists are the bomb. I get a 6 min burn with my drakes and it makes for a killer flame. Will be getting more."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2010

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
29th September, 2010
perfect rope
"I used this to make my fire snakes and it suited perfectly: strong fire lasting and resistant!"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2005

Purchase 3/8 inch Rope x Length  
24th September, 2010
braided kevlar rope
"HoP's kevlar wick rope is great. I just ordered some and made some amazing poi to my own specifications. It's clean tight woven and burns wonderfully."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2010