Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Reviews on Length of 1/2 inch (12.5mm) Braided Kevlar ® Rope

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase 1/2 inch Rope x Length  
     20th September, 2017

Perfect
"Packaging was loose within a plastic bag, but everything is alright. I'm very satisfied. Greetz."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase 1/2 inch Rope x Length  
     22nd December, 2016

Rope
"Best choice"
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase 1/2 inch Rope x Length  
     16th June, 2016

Product review
"Excellent product and customer service as always!! I will continue to shop here for fire supplies!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2015

Purchase 1/2 inch Rope x Length  
     19th December, 2015

rope wick
"good wick, good quality"
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Mar 2013

Purchase 1/2 inch Rope x Length  
     25th June, 2015

Most excellent as usual!
"The cheapest place to find good quality Kevlar rope ever! We ordered for a fire sculpture for a wedding and it came in good time less than predicted! Thanks!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2015

Purchase 1/2 inch Rope x Length  
     21st October, 2014

Great Material
"Outstanding material it actually appears thicker than what i expected but it simply allows for a really tight knot. Definitely recommend to anyone willing to make their own props."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2011

Purchase 1/2 inch Rope x Length  
     20th April, 2013

Super absorbent and strong.
"This rope soaks up more fuel and stays together so well you can basically just sew a popper on and you have an instant fire whip that works well. Softer than I expected and I'll be using some for a thick rope dart rope too."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase 1/2 inch Rope x Length  
     10th December, 2011

BEST!
"The ultimately BEST Kevlar on the market!"
, Czech. Republic.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Sep 2008

Purchase 1/2 inch Rope x Length  
     8th November, 2010

great
"made my own ropes - and love them its such a big flame thanks for that great product for the low price"
, Austria.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2008

Purchase 1/2 inch Rope x Length  
     23rd March, 2010

Perfect for poi and skipping ropes
"This is a great width for making massive poi fists or skipping ropes. Ive had a skipping rope made from this stuff for 3 years and its still good as new. I definately recommend buying this to make your own toys from!"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2009

Purchase 1/2 inch Rope x Length  
     31st July, 2008

The best material for fire pois staff ...
"Im very happy when I can see my firepois staff ... burning. No material is as good burning as the keflar from home of poi. People ask me why it burns so good. I say its because of the special material from home of poi. I will never take other one!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2008

Purchase 1/2 inch Rope x Length  
     26th April, 2008

good
"ooook"
, Lithuania.   [Verified Buyer]
PLATINUM Member since Oct 2007

Purchase 1/2 inch Rope x Length  
     24th February, 2007

Home Made Snake Poi
"This stuff is fantastic and so versatile I got 6 metres to make some thick snake poi (4-way braded). Really good wick absorbs a lot of fuel and burns really well! Very fun."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Sep 2006