Reviews on Carry Pouch - small

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Carry Pouch - small  
11th May, 2017
Haven't dropped Pouch
"The pouch itself is very soft and aesthetically pleasing. The pouch I have not dropped which is a good sign as it means the pouch has good grip. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who has contact balls they need stored."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Carry Pouch - small  
13th October, 2016
Good, but..
"One of my main issues with this is product is that it is already breaking at the seams, I would recommend it as it is a nice holder for the contact ball but can break easily."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2016

Reply from Home of Poi: "Have emailed customer directly for photos to show our manufacturer. If fault is found a free replacement will be sent. Kind Regards Sam."
Purchase Carry Pouch - small  
6th January, 2016
Perfect!
"No metal rings on the inside, to scratch up my acrylics. Perfect!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2014

Purchase Carry Pouch - small  
8th November, 2015
Review of 3in Clear Acrylic Contact Juggling Ball
"Great product, fantastic website, great service! Mailed from NZ to USA and the box containing the ball was a bit damaged, but the ball wasn't scuffed at all! It had a nice plasticy wrap protection and it was in a box and that box was in a bag lined with...I think it was bubble wrap, if I recall correctly. Of course, with my luck, I managed to scuff it in like 2 seconds, but that isn't their fault :P Anyway, great product, if I really get into contact, I'll probably be buying 1 of every color!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2015

Purchase Carry Pouch - small  
28th February, 2014
Review
"Really lovely quality thick fabric and high quality strings."
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2014

Purchase Carry Pouch - small  
21st December, 2012
Convenient protective case
"This pouch is well made and lined with a soft material that ensures my Acrylic ball won't get scratched. I use a 65mm ball and this pouch fits it easily."
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2012

Purchase Carry Pouch - small  
8th December, 2012
Carry Pouch for Acrylic Balls
"When I received my order I was surprised that not only all of the equipment was such high grade equipment. But that even the cheap bag I purchased was far beyond quality expectation. This is a site and product I would suggest to anyone looking for only the best at decent prices."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2012