Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit. page 1

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     11th October, 2018

Medium fans
"Couldn't be happier with them! Purchased the kit to save some money, was happy to put my own love into building them."
Medium fans
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     10th October, 2018

Fire Fans and Fire Hoop
"I have now had my fire hoop for three years and it is still in perfect condition, home of poi inspired me to also buy a pair of fire fans which I absolutely love! The option to learn from tutorials on the website are also such a great addition. Would highly recommend this investing in equipment from this company!"
Fire Fans and Fire Hoop
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     10th October, 2018

Lotus fans
"Absolutly love my lotus fans, took awhile to stich together but good practise for making my own stuff. The fans are even and balanced and look beautiful on fire! definatly reccomend"
, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     10th October, 2018

Super fast delivery
"So happy with these fans. The video instructions are really easy to follow and I had no problems sewing the wicks. The fans are a good weight for spinning without being so heavy that you get tired plus the delivery was so quick! Can t recommend enough"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     10th October, 2018

First Purchase Happiness!
"Absolutely loved this little Art Attack project - felt so proud that I was able to put together my own props. The tutorial was so helpful - all the necessary bits came, it was easy to put together and didn't take too long. Although I would recommend getting a thimble - it would have been good if this was thrown in too as the gentlemen on the video had one! The plethora of other videos on how to use the props and info made available was great! Definitely worth the investment!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     10th October, 2018

Fire FANtastic!
"Great fans for beginners, super easy to put together. It was love at first flow THANK YOU!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     16th September, 2018

Fantastic product
"There were some issues with the shipping and my product took much longer than expected time, but HoP representatives were excellent. The product is fantastic quality, very easy and comfortable, even for a first-time fan user! Thank you, HoP!"
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     28th July, 2018

Arrived so quickly!!
"I placed my order online on the night of the 23rd and they arrived this morning of the 28th I couldn't believe it! Was not expecting them til at least a few more days seeing as they were coming from the other side of the world! I havent put the fans together yet so havent had a play yet but they are exactly what i wanted so am very happy thank you! Would definitely recommend!"
Arrived so quickly!!
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     2nd July, 2018

Beautiful shaped fire fans
"Great price for beautiful fire fans. Easy to make!"
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     10th May, 2018

Awesome!
"I have bought a couple different fans and levi wands from Home of Poi and they are always amazing! I did wish there was tracking info available with the standard shipping but that is my only critique! All the different training material is super helpful as well! Overall, this company is Awesome and I recommend them often!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     4th May, 2018

lotus fire fans
"very good product and sewing the wicks onto the fans was easy and I had no trouble, the video in the email was great guidance."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     1st May, 2018

My lovely daughter
"I purchased these wonderful fire fans for my daughter, who is a beautiful performance artist (she uses hoops as well) They are elegant, sturdy and look stunning in motion! Thank you for these wonderful items and quick shipping! Sincerely, ~Alissa, New Orleans USA"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     26th April, 2018

Excellent quality
"Items are in excellent condition and quality. Arrived when expected. I will purchase more items from here."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     19th April, 2018

Love these fans
"These fans are great. Exactly what I expected. The size and weight is great for a first pair of fire fans. Can't wait to flow with these."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     17th April, 2018

really good quality
"the quality of this fire fans are really good, my old one has cost more money and have a lower quality, Ich bin richtig begeistert von der Qualit t der F cher. Meine alten F cher waren teurer und wesentlich leichter zu verbiegen. Die F cher von home of poi werden sich nicht einfach verbiegen."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     4th April, 2018

my favorite fire fans
"I love these fans. the size and weight are perfect. The large ring for your hand makes them super easy to spin. they are the only fans I would purchase!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     28th March, 2018

Beautiful fans
"They came quickly, were exactly as pictured and described, and they work for me as a relatively short person (5'2 ) to be able to do spins towards my body."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     13th March, 2018

Perfect item, perfect delivery time
"Absolutely love these fans. I ordered two pairs as shown in the pic. As expected, they came in perfect condition, easy to sew/assemble the wicks. I live in the UK and they took 2.5weeks to arrive which was great! Will definitely be back in future."
Perfect item, perfect delivery time
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     5th March, 2018

Love my fire fans
"My second time ordering from Home of Poi and have been so happy with my purchases and the excellent shipping time."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     27th February, 2018

Son perfectos
"Hemos comprado este modelo de abanico varias veces y es que son una pasada. S per resistentes, el modelo es precioso, y dan mucho juego."
Son perfectos
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     26th February, 2018

So far so good
"This is my first pair of fans, so I have nothing to compare to. Showed up in a decent amount of time for shipping internationally. Super easy to stitch the wicks on, took me a little over an hour. And so far I enjoy using them. Thanks HoP"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     17th January, 2018

Beautiful
"Takes time to sew the wicks on, but I am glad that I got this version - I am learning a lot and feel empowered. Now, just to have a chance to burn these beauties ... excited about the finger hole for more control!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     10th January, 2018

Its not difficult
"To sew your own wicks. I finished sewing mine and I love them"
Its not difficult
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     5th January, 2018

Most Bought Set For Good Reason
"As a hula hooper trying to turn fire fan burner I wasn't sure which set would be easiest for a beginner so I chose this set since it was bought most. There aren't many flow artists in Utah so giving them a spin before buying isn't an option. I got 2 other sets as well that are great. The grips are easy, they're balanced really well. Classic pretty design, they look great static above you're head as they do in action spinning. Can't go wrong with these. HOP is a great company with great prices and I like they're referral setup, good place to shop!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     5th January, 2018

5 wick medium lotus fan
"Great product. Solid fans, standard size, 2 inch wick , I own the medium lotus fans and the lotus petal fans.The lotus petal fans have bigger rings that for my big hands. The price and grip of these is great too. So many $100 plus fans out there these days each with there own different grip, in which some look puzzling on how to correctly grasp and uncomfortable spin. For $40 bucks you get a pair of 5 wick big rings that you can control with ease."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     29th December, 2017

Great flow
"I just received these fans and they are great to flow with! I already want more!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     4th December, 2017

Great fans for the diy spinner on a budget.
, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2009

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     1st December, 2017

Happy with my product
"Everything went well, like expected. Thank you!"
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     29th November, 2017

Great set
"Took maybe an hour or hour and a half to sew the wicks on (I'm a perfectionist). I worked along with the video initially, but steps were very easy to memorize. I bought these and the top selling fans (the ones with the straight spokes) and I prefer the flow of these. Easier to spin, and feel less awkward."
Great set
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
     31st October, 2017

Fell In Love!
"These fans were gifted to me for my birthday and I instantly fell in love. If you have experience sewing, the wicks should not be difficult to attach. Otherwise it may be a little frustrating. The the weight is perfect for spinning. Very well balanced. I would definitely recommend these for a beginner."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017