Reviews on Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.

Reviews on Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
7th December, 2018
Exactly the way it looks on the website.
"The fire fans are easy to use, lightweight, and look exactly as they do on the website. The wicks are pretty easy to sew on and they have a demo video to help you do it. This is my first purchase from Home of Poi and I'm very satisfied with my purchase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
5th December, 2018
Excilent
"Arrived quickly, took a little bit of time to sew on the wicks but deffinatly worth the savings! Cant wait t try them out"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
21st November, 2018
I LOVE THESE FANS
"I'm a total beginner to fans and was in love in the first ten minutes of receiving these in the mail. I love the weight of them and I find them really easy to spin. Shipping was super fast (as always) and I'm sooo happy with my purchase <3"
, New Zealand  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
18th November, 2018
Medium Lotus fire fans
"I'm happy with my new fans. They are comfortable, lightweight and just beautiful."
, Estonia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
16th November, 2018
Fantastic!
"I was worried that delivery would take weeks but delivery came ridiculously fast and was packaged so well and secure! The instructions to sew on your own wicks were clear and understanding, the tools were great and I had nothing break whilst sewing them on. The fans themselves are a great weight and size and the design is so gorgeous. So excited to keep learning!"
Fantastic!
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
14th November, 2018
Amazing Fire Fans
"The lotus medium sized fans are literally perfect! they are weighted so well the flow is completely natural. I have been able to upgrade my skill set significantly with these props and would recommend them to any performer new or seasoned. If you are on the fence just buy them. My only regret is not purchasing them sooner."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
25th October, 2018
Nice item
"Loved putting the work into making these! Good product for what i ordered"
Nice item
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
23rd October, 2018
Amazing
"I am very happy with my order. It came in a very raisonnable time. The quality is good. the fans are as beautiful has expected. thank you very much ! :)"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
19th October, 2018
Very Happy
"took a day to make but very happy with the results, well balanced and fun to flow with, and saves a lot of money :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
17th October, 2018
Light and easy to use
"I really love using these fans. They are light weight and easy to spin"
, United Arab Emirates  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
15th October, 2018
good qualitity fans, great option for those who want to save some money
"Not only my favorite fan type, but great value for the money. It took some time to fasten the kevlar, but the instructions were very precise and easy to follow."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
12th October, 2018
I love my Home of Poi Fans!
"The fans are great, especially if you are a beginning. The large circle makes spinning them so easy. I am used to spinning mini double hoops, so the large circle also makes it easy to imitate moves I usually do with minis. The wicks are huge and burn for a long time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
11th October, 2018
Beautiful fans!
"Look great, awse quality a bit small so the fire and head can be a bit much at first burn and for some hard to hold correctly due to the design, better for larger hands my gf finds them very hard to hold Wish the design was a little more considerate of this as they were a present so she has to try and learn to deal with it rather than things just work :( but great quality product and the accessories to put your wicks on all works 100 as it should"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
11th October, 2018
Medium fans
"Couldn't be happier with them! Purchased the kit to save some money, was happy to put my own love into building them."
Medium fans
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
10th October, 2018
Fire FANtastic!
"Great fans for beginners, super easy to put together. It was love at first flow THANK YOU!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
10th October, 2018
Fire Fans & Fire Hoop
"I have now had my fire hoop for three years and it is still in perfect condition, home of poi inspired me to also buy a pair of fire fans which I absolutely love! The option to learn from tutorials on the website are also such a great addition. Would highly recommend this investing in equipment from this company!"
Fire Fans & Fire Hoop
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
10th October, 2018
Lotus fans
"Absolutly love my lotus fans, took awhile to stich together but good practise for making my own stuff. The fans are even and balanced and look beautiful on fire! definatly reccomend"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
10th October, 2018
Super fast delivery
"So happy with these fans. The video instructions are really easy to follow and I had no problems sewing the wicks. The fans are a good weight for spinning without being so heavy that you get tired plus the delivery was so quick! Can t recommend enough"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
10th October, 2018
First Purchase Happiness!
"Absolutely loved this little Art Attack project - felt so proud that I was able to put together my own props. The tutorial was so helpful - all the necessary bits came, it was easy to put together and didn't take too long. Although I would recommend getting a thimble - it would have been good if this was thrown in too as the gentlemen on the video had one! The plethora of other videos on how to use the props and info made available was great! Definitely worth the investment!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
16th September, 2018
Fantastic product
"There were some issues with the shipping and my product took much longer than expected time, but HoP representatives were excellent. The product is fantastic quality, very easy and comfortable, even for a first-time fan user! Thank you, HoP!"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
28th July, 2018
Arrived so quickly!!
"I placed my order online on the night of the 23rd and they arrived this morning of the 28th I couldn't believe it! Was not expecting them til at least a few more days seeing as they were coming from the other side of the world! I havent put the fans together yet so havent had a play yet but they are exactly what i wanted so am very happy thank you! Would definitely recommend!"
Arrived so quickly!!
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
2nd July, 2018
Beautiful shaped fire fans
"Great price for beautiful fire fans. Easy to make!"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
10th May, 2018
Awesome!
"I have bought a couple different fans and levi wands from Home of Poi and they are always amazing! I did wish there was tracking info available with the standard shipping but that is my only critique! All the different training material is super helpful as well! Overall, this company is Awesome and I recommend them often!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
4th May, 2018
lotus fire fans
"very good product & sewing the wicks onto the fans was easy and I had no trouble, the video in the email was great guidance."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
1st May, 2018
My lovely daughter
"I purchased these wonderful fire fans for my daughter, who is a beautiful performance artist (she uses hoops as well) They are elegant, sturdy and look stunning in motion! Thank you for these wonderful items and quick shipping! Sincerely, ~Alissa, New Orleans USA"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
26th April, 2018
Excellent quality
"Items are in excellent condition and quality. Arrived when expected. I will purchase more items from here."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
19th April, 2018
Love these fans
"These fans are great. Exactly what I expected. The size and weight is great for a first pair of fire fans. Can't wait to flow with these."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
17th April, 2018
really good quality
"the quality of this fire fans are really good, my old one has cost more money and have a lower quality, Ich bin richtig begeistert von der Qualit t der F cher. Meine alten F cher waren teurer und wesentlich leichter zu verbiegen. Die F cher von home of poi werden sich nicht einfach verbiegen."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
4th April, 2018
my favorite fire fans
"I love these fans. the size and weight are perfect. The large ring for your hand makes them super easy to spin. they are the only fans I would purchase!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
28th March, 2018
Beautiful fans
"They came quickly, were exactly as pictured and described, and they work for me as a relatively short person (5'2 ) to be able to do spins towards my body."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018