Reviews on Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
4th December, 2017
Great fans for the diy spinner on a budget.
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2009

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
1st December, 2017
Happy with my product
"Everything went well, like expected. Thank you!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
29th November, 2017
Great set
"Took maybe an hour or hour and a half to sew the wicks on (I'm a perfectionist). I worked along with the video initially, but steps were very easy to memorize. I bought these and the top selling fans (the ones with the straight spokes) and I prefer the flow of these. Easier to spin, and feel less awkward."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
31st October, 2017
Fell In Love!
"These fans were gifted to me for my birthday & I instantly fell in love. If you have experience sewing, the wicks should not be difficult to attach. Otherwise it may be a little frustrating. The the weight is perfect for spinning. Very well balanced. I would definitely recommend these for a beginner."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
16th October, 2017
Lotus fan review
"The fans came two weeks before the estimated time! They were the best option to get as a beginner. I have no experience with other fans so I'm excited to get the feel for these and to buy my products from home of poi in the future(: (sewing the wicks on is not that bad but you might want to get more thread I ran out before finishing)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
11th October, 2017
Great For Beginners!
"I'm new to fire fans and have gotten very comfortable with this pair! I highly recommend them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
26th September, 2017
Amazing
"My order was to me in exactly a week!! Which was perfect since I was leaving for a flow festival the day it arrived. Everything was beautiful and in perfect condition. It was super simple to assemble. I definitely recommend this option of the diy fans... saves you tons of money!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
12th September, 2017
Excellent quality!
"Admittedly, I am definitely a novice as far as fire spinning...however with the exceptional customer service at HoP...i already feel like I've gained a bit of knowledge. I had reached out to discuss which kit would be best, and Sam was such a doll! He gave such a thoughtful, informative response to my inquiry...i have already recommended HoP to my other friends that spin. As far as the fans- I didn't sew the wicks on yet (but hope to later today!), but the kit looks just as described. The weight of the fans seems perfect & I can't wait to light 'em up! Thanks so much HoP for an amazing purchasing experience!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
12th September, 2017
simple and nice
"cool fans"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
10th September, 2017
Great product & excellent service!
"My new lotus fans are beautiful! You save by ordering the kit and sewing the wicks yourself, which made perfect sense to me as i wanted to learn how to sew the wicks for when the time comes they need replacing. Instructions given were simple to follow and HOP also provided great resources on fire safety and new tricks to learn! Very satisfied with my HOP experience & product :)))))"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
22nd August, 2017
My first fans!
"Love the lotus design! Sewing the wicks was pretty easy, but do get yourself a sturdy thimble! I broke 2 needles trying to do it without one. Smooth sailing after that."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
18th August, 2017
Great Fans!
"I got these to replace a heavier pair, love these fans!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
16th August, 2017
LOVE LOVE LOVE
"I got a pair of the medium lotus fire fans and this is my second time ordering from homeofpoi and they are perfect just like my other ones! I love love love you guys thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
6th August, 2017
Get a thimble
"These fans were actually fairly easy to put together after watching the tutorial video, and they've held up as well. You can play around with the size of the wicks which is nice and I even had leftover Kevlar wick and string. My only advice is invest in a thimble."
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2013

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
1st August, 2017
Love these!
"So happy I went with these! I didn't want to pay extra for the added wicks so when I got them, the website had a great video to make it easy to sew. Also really happy it came with an extra needle because one of mine broke. It would be great if one more was included and maybe a little more thread, but other than that it was great. I couldn't be happier."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
8th July, 2017
Super
"wundersch ne F cher sehn wirklich richtig klasse au liegen gut in der Hand. das selbst n hen w rde ich aber nicht noch mal machen..."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
1st July, 2017
Excellent fan!
"So light weight and easy to spin! As soon as I opened my mail and saw the fans I was excited. The resin coating on the fans was well laid out and no issues with any welding spots. Extremely happy with the delivery service and how fast it arrived. Excited to be playing with these fans more and more as festivals/shows! Thank you!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
22nd June, 2017
Great deal
"The fans are really beautiful, but you have to be very careful not to drop them too hard, or the wick parts will bend. Nevertheless I would buy them again anytime. Best spnning fans I could find. If you are proficient in sewing, this kit is a great deal. The fact, that a second needle is provided adds to the overall feeling, that the guys behind HOP really care about their customers needs."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2011

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
13th June, 2017
Awesome love these.
"Came in exactly a week wrapped very nicely with everything included. Very simple to make yourself and comes with 2 needles in case one breaks (i broke one) great quality tho."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
5th June, 2017
Excellent for the price
"I've played with several sets of lotus fans and for the price these are a excellent purchase! It's very simple to add your own wicks they give you everything you need from the thread to the needles. They're not to heavy and perfect for anyone who's interested in lotus fans."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since May 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
30th May, 2017
Great products!
"Great product! The wicks were cut at a perect length, thanks again! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
18th May, 2017
So fun!
"I had a tough time sewing the wicks on. I broke my needles and had to go buy more. (my own fault) The burn is nice. You can tell that they are handmade because the bends in the lotus vary ever so slightly. They are beautiful. Great first fan purchase!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
17th May, 2017
Lotus Fans
"Smaller than I expected but still worth the buy ans I love them anyway!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
15th May, 2017
Amazing
"Ordered theses as a new hobby was easy to assemble and so much fun to practice with cant wait till I'm good enough to set them in fire!!"
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
9th May, 2017
Took time, but worth it!
"I just wanted to save some money and wasn't entirely prepared for how long this would take-- but I was also an absolute perfectionist about it so it probably could've been faster. Anyway, I still wound up with great fans, and now I have the bonus of knowing how to re-wick them myself and also having a ton of leftover Kevlar thread for making small repairs if I ever need to! Definitely would recommend getting these over the pre-made ones."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
21st April, 2017
Loving it
"I started immediately working with these. Love the white colour, but let's see how long they will stay white. Thankyou <3"
, Finland  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2012

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
7th April, 2017
Nice fire fans
"Very pretty, durable and easy to sew up. Haven't lit them on fire yet but I know they will do great. Aloha"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2013

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
27th March, 2017
Love!!!
"Absolutely in love with my fans! They are just perfect. Absolutely recommend them"
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
10th March, 2017
Great Value and Quality
"I had wanted some fire fans for a while but didn't want to make a huge investment so I was very happy when I found these since they are by far the cheapest. Shipping was quicker than expected and everything arrived in great condition with all parts included. The video on how to sew the wicks on was unavailable when I looked so I just found a youtube video and followed along. The sewing was fairly easy, it took a couple hours and I broke one of the needles, my biggest issue was my hands were hurting because you have to push the needle through a lot of fabric and it can be a little difficult. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase, they turned out great and I would highly recommend these!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
5th March, 2017
My first fans!
"I love these so much!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017