Reviews on Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.

 
Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
28th July, 2018
Arrived so quickly!!
"I placed my order online on the night of the 23rd and they arrived this morning of the 28th I couldn't believe it! Was not expecting them til at least a few more days seeing as they were coming from the other side of the world! I havent put the fans together yet so havent had a play yet but they are exactly what i wanted so am very happy thank you! Would definitely recommend!"
Arrived so quickly!!
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
2nd July, 2018
Beautiful shaped fire fans
"Great price for beautiful fire fans. Easy to make!"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
10th May, 2018
Awesome!
"I have bought a couple different fans and levi wands from Home of Poi and they are always amazing! I did wish there was tracking info available with the standard shipping but that is my only critique! All the different training material is super helpful as well! Overall, this company is Awesome and I recommend them often!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
4th May, 2018
lotus fire fans
"very good product & sewing the wicks onto the fans was easy and I had no trouble, the video in the email was great guidance."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
1st May, 2018
My lovely daughter
"I purchased these wonderful fire fans for my daughter, who is a beautiful performance artist (she uses hoops as well) They are elegant, sturdy and look stunning in motion! Thank you for these wonderful items and quick shipping! Sincerely, ~Alissa, New Orleans USA"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
26th April, 2018
Excellent quality
"Items are in excellent condition and quality. Arrived when expected. I will purchase more items from here."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
19th April, 2018
Love these fans
"These fans are great. Exactly what I expected. The size and weight is great for a first pair of fire fans. Can't wait to flow with these."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
17th April, 2018
really good quality
"the quality of this fire fans are really good, my old one has cost more money and have a lower quality, Ich bin richtig begeistert von der Qualit t der F cher. Meine alten F cher waren teurer und wesentlich leichter zu verbiegen. Die F cher von home of poi werden sich nicht einfach verbiegen."
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
16th April, 2018
Beautiful. And easy to attach wicks!
"I opted for buying these fans without the wick sewn and ready to save the extra dough. Easy to follow tutorial, and tools are provided! These are my first pair of fans and I love the size and weight. I highly recommend."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
4th April, 2018
my favorite fire fans
"I love these fans. the size and weight are perfect. The large ring for your hand makes them super easy to spin. they are the only fans I would purchase!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
28th March, 2018
Beautiful fans
"They came quickly, were exactly as pictured and described, and they work for me as a relatively short person (5'2 ) to be able to do spins towards my body."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
13th March, 2018
Perfect item, perfect delivery time
"Absolutely love these fans. I ordered two pairs as shown in the pic. As expected, they came in perfect condition, easy to sew/assemble the wicks. I live in the UK and they took 2.5weeks to arrive which was great! Will definitely be back in future."
Perfect item, perfect delivery time
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
5th March, 2018
Love my fire fans
"My second time ordering from Home of Poi and have been so happy with my purchases and the excellent shipping time."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
27th February, 2018
Son perfectos
"Hemos comprado este modelo de abanico varias veces y es que son una pasada. S per resistentes, el modelo es precioso, y dan mucho juego."
Son perfectos
, Spain  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Nov 2015

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
26th February, 2018
So far so good
"This is my first pair of fans, so I have nothing to compare to. Showed up in a decent amount of time for shipping internationally. Super easy to stitch the wicks on, took me a little over an hour. And so far I enjoy using them. Thanks HoP"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
17th January, 2018
Beautiful
"Takes time to sew the wicks on, but I am glad that I got this version - I am learning a lot and feel empowered. Now, just to have a chance to burn these beauties ... excited about the finger hole for more control!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
10th January, 2018
Its not difficult
"To sew your own wicks. I finished sewing mine and I love them"
Its not difficult
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
5th January, 2018
Most Bought Set For Good Reason
"As a hula hooper trying to turn fire fan burner I wasn't sure which set would be easiest for a beginner so I chose this set since it was bought most. There aren't many flow artists in Utah so giving them a spin before buying isn't an option. I got 2 other sets as well that are great. The grips are easy, they're balanced really well. Classic pretty design, they look great static above you're head as they do in action spinning. Can't go wrong with these. HOP is a great company with great prices & I like they're referral setup, good place to shop!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
5th January, 2018
5 wick medium lotus fan
"Great product. Solid fans, standard size, 2 inch wick , I own the medium lotus fans and the lotus petal fans.The lotus petal fans have bigger rings that for my big hands. The price and grip of these is great too. So many $100 plus fans out there these days each with there own different grip, in which some look puzzling on how to correctly grasp and uncomfortable spin. For $40 bucks you get a pair of 5 wick big rings that you can control with ease."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
29th December, 2017
Great flow
"I just received these fans and they are great to flow with! I already want more!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
4th December, 2017
Great fans for the diy spinner on a budget.
, Canada  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Dec 2009

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
1st December, 2017
Happy with my product
"Everything went well, like expected. Thank you!"
, Germany  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
29th November, 2017
Great set
"Took maybe an hour or hour and a half to sew the wicks on (I'm a perfectionist). I worked along with the video initially, but steps were very easy to memorize. I bought these and the top selling fans (the ones with the straight spokes) and I prefer the flow of these. Easier to spin, and feel less awkward."
Great set
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
31st October, 2017
Fell In Love!
"These fans were gifted to me for my birthday & I instantly fell in love. If you have experience sewing, the wicks should not be difficult to attach. Otherwise it may be a little frustrating. The the weight is perfect for spinning. Very well balanced. I would definitely recommend these for a beginner."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
16th October, 2017
Lotus fan review
"The fans came two weeks before the estimated time! They were the best option to get as a beginner. I have no experience with other fans so I'm excited to get the feel for these and to buy my products from home of poi in the future(: (sewing the wicks on is not that bad but you might want to get more thread I ran out before finishing)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
11th October, 2017
Great For Beginners!
"I'm new to fire fans and have gotten very comfortable with this pair! I highly recommend them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
26th September, 2017
Amazing
"My order was to me in exactly a week!! Which was perfect since I was leaving for a flow festival the day it arrived. Everything was beautiful and in perfect condition. It was super simple to assemble. I definitely recommend this option of the diy fans... saves you tons of money!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
12th September, 2017
Excellent quality!
"Admittedly, I am definitely a novice as far as fire spinning...however with the exceptional customer service at HoP...i already feel like I've gained a bit of knowledge. I had reached out to discuss which kit would be best, and Sam was such a doll! He gave such a thoughtful, informative response to my inquiry...i have already recommended HoP to my other friends that spin. As far as the fans- I didn't sew the wicks on yet (but hope to later today!), but the kit looks just as described. The weight of the fans seems perfect & I can't wait to light 'em up! Thanks so much HoP for an amazing purchasing experience!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
12th September, 2017
simple and nice
"cool fans"
, Israel  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
10th September, 2017
Great product & excellent service!
"My new lotus fans are beautiful! You save by ordering the kit and sewing the wicks yourself, which made perfect sense to me as i wanted to learn how to sew the wicks for when the time comes they need replacing. Instructions given were simple to follow and HOP also provided great resources on fire safety and new tricks to learn! Very satisfied with my HOP experience & product :)))))"
Great product & excellent service!
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2017