Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Latest Reviews for Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans 50mm Wick Kit - Make Your Own

Ordered by Newest First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
19th May, 2020

Fire Fans
"They are amazing, it comes with all the tools necessary to prepare them. The assemble and the quality are great."
Fire Fans
, Puerto Rico.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
14th April, 2020

DIY 5 wick Lotus Fire fans
"I actually had bought these for a friend, but I have reviews to share. Obviously beautiful shape and design, looks great on fire. DIY fire fans are amazingly easy to put together as long as you follow the instructional video! My only con is how flipping hot they get. Which I think is unavoidable with that many wicks. I have a pair of 5 wick Spider Fans and it s great, but it takes a lot more awareness of heat and your body and can positioning... also possibly a pair of Kevlar sleeves. Ha."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
10th March, 2020

amazing!
"Beautifully made and very easy instructional videos for DIY fans. Love them!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2020

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
13th February, 2020

Lotus fan kit
"I am totally in love with my new lotus fans! They have the most beautiful design. I've been wanting them for a while now so I am so happy to finally have them. I am a very DIY person so to have the option to complete them myself is epic. The instructing video is great tho, because otherwise i would have done a different kind of stitching which may have not worked so well. Thank you Home of Poi for fantastic product, service and fast shipping!"
, Czech. Republic.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
8th February, 2020

Excellent product and communication about delivery
"Online transaction went through smoothly. Communications about delivery dates to USA were timely and accurate. Fan kit arrived in a well padded bag. All components, in the correct quantities, were included. The welds and finish on the fans themselves are all smooth and aligned. The on-line video instructions for sewing on the wicks is easy to follow. I'm not as fast a sewer as the video instructor, but the wicks are all on securely and with all threads hidden. Definitely worth the effort to save the cost, and to be confident and knowledgeable when the time comes to change the wicks."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
24th January, 2020

Met my expectations
"So durable. I dropped it many times whilst practicing and it stays in shape. I just had a hard time sewing the kevlar...it's been 3 weeks since i received my lotus fan, till now i am not yet done sewing it But i love it! Worth my money! Thanks home of poi!"
Met my expectations
, Thailand.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
22nd January, 2020

All good
"The stuff i bought was perfect."
, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
21st January, 2020

Amazing!
"The first set I ordered never arrived. Once I brought this to the attention of customer services I was sent another set which arrived within a few days. Lots of contact from the team. Took a couple of hours to sew the wicks on but I am very happy with them. Thank you so much!"
Amazing!
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
15th January, 2020

Perfect!
"This fan kit is fantastic, it's simple to put together, well constructed, and absolutely beautiful! There isn't even a weld mark to be seen, I'm so chuffed ! They're very well balanced, and with all of the video resources provided, are easy to practice with. I couldn't be happier with these fans! Well worth the purchase !"
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
10th January, 2020

Beautiful!
"They're a bit smaller than I thought when I was thinking of medium-sized but they're exactly what I was looking for as something of this nature. I love them and can't wait to start practicing!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Dec 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
7th January, 2020

Fire Fans
"I am in love with my fire fans and just anything I get from home of Poi always good quality! homeofpoi is my 1 online flow prop store honestly!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jan 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
6th January, 2020

Fantastic
"The second purchase I have made from home of poi and once again I am over delighted with my purchase, reliable build, great wicks. An all around brilliant product, my no.1 place for fire equipment."
, Ireland.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
2nd January, 2020

Well made, sturdy and beautiful
"The fans we acquired from Home of Poi are gorgeous and very well made. I recommend to anyone interested in playing with fire!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
24th December, 2019

Grafit fire funs
"Im so exited , i cant wait to Make it thabk you so much ! I like it !!!"
Grafit fire funs
, Croatia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
6th December, 2019

First time fire fans!
"Quick shipping on the kit. Ordered 11/1 and got it by 11/10! First time with anything DIY and fire related. Attaching the wicks was easy and the videos made the process that much easier. Well balanced and easy to spin, especially for a newbie!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
21st November, 2019

welded fire fans
"The fans are well made, a nice weight and lovely design. I m very happy with them."
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
20th November, 2019

Beautiful
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since May 2018

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
8th November, 2019

Excellent Quality!!
"The Lotus fans are beautiful. I chose the sew-your-own set, and it took about 12 hours to sew all 10 wicks. I love them and have been using them everyday!! The design is unique and lovely. Thank you!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
31st October, 2019

Great fans
"Great fans great service and commutation will buy again"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
29th October, 2019

good service
, Netherlands.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
24th October, 2019

Super fan de mes fans .
"Je suis super contente de mes nouveaux eventails lotus. Envoi rapide, facile a coudre, supers videos pour apprendre des mouvements, bonne prise en main. Je recommande."
, France.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
22nd October, 2019

Fire fans
"Beautiful design, with a great even weight. I am a total beginner and have found ease with using these fans."
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
18th October, 2019

Beautiful fire fans
"Perfect fire fans. The shipping was on time."
, Portugal.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
10th October, 2019

Very nice lotus fire fans
"finally my lotus fan came after more than a month of waiting for my friend to bring from Malaysia to Indonesia. So i'm very happy,its a greats fire fans, can't wait to play with it soon Malang city, indonesia"
Very nice lotus fire fans
, Indonesia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
2nd October, 2019

Fantastic!
"Fantastic fire fans! The fracturing is perfect, very resistant and so easy to use!!!! I love it!"
Fantastic!
, Italy.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
29th September, 2019

Fabulous fans!
"Absolutely love these! Really well made, lovely shape and I enjoyed wicking them myself. It will make it so much easier when it comes to replacing the wicks in future. Really nice to spin and dance with and they have a good burn time. Definitely recommend!"
, United Kingdom.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
27th September, 2019

Love the tutorial/great quality product
"First off the Russian Grip Fans lessons with Robin McPlurry (you can access the tutorials after you purchase the fans) are AMAZING. This man is so full of life and just looks like he's having FUN. He also explains things several different ways and it's accompanied by visuals. Love you Robin McPlurry, never change dude. *Also if you get the DIY kit it took me 3+ hours to put all of them on but the instructional video helped. Fans overall are great quality and were undamaged when arriving (which is impressive considering it came from New Zealand and I'm in California)"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
24th September, 2019

Medium lotus fire fan kit
"I'm really pleased with my fans!!! I expected the grips to be a little smaller but it doesn't matter. I'm already practicing lots and can't wait to start playing with actual fire!!"
, Spain.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
22nd September, 2019

Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit
"The kit is very intuitive, sewing on kevlar strips is easy (if you use the tutorial from website sewing is trivial). Fans are so light and handy. I have learned a lot of tricks thanks to the size of fans. I highly recommend."
Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit
, Poland.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans Kit.  
20th September, 2019

I love my Lotus fire fans
"I'm extremely happy my fans arrived in excellent condition and with the easy instructions I built my wicks. I was so happy to be able to get fans at an excellent price! Happy spinning!"
, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2019