Reviews on Medium Lotus Fire Fans

  • All Purchases made this month instantly go into the draw to win a USD $ 100.00 credit to your HoP account.
 
 Sales Assistant / 
Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
25th July, 2017
Beginner
"Beautiful and sturdy. I've dropped them a few times and they seem to still be in great shape."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
27th June, 2017
Beautifully Made
"I was extremely happy with how fast these got delivered to me. It was as if they were shipped out the moment i ordered my fans! After spinning fire staff for years, trying fans was definitely different! I couldn't be happier with them! They're light but have amazing momentum. I will absolutely be ordering another set soon!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
5th June, 2017
So good
"I love them except I only dropped them once and it kind of bent one of the wicks bent. But I'm also super clumsy so"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
19th April, 2017
Fast shipping, excellent service!
"I ordered these fans with expedited shipping, hoping they would make it in time for a performance. I used the online chat to contact HOP right after I placed the order, requesting that they process the order ASAP. Chris answered right away and processed my order within a few minutes so that my fans would go out with the afternoon shipping pickup. Super friendly and helpful, and easy to reach if you need help!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
6th April, 2017
Love them!
"these fans are light weight and the metal is totally smooth and comfortable- they arrived as scheduled- also I love the tutorials! great customer relations!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
7th March, 2017
A happy gentleman
"My boyfriend is a novice to fire, but chose to start with fans. He's a big dude, so the finger holes in my fans were uncomfortable and unwieldy to him. I got these lotus fans for him, and he is stoked. I thought they would be heavier, and actually have some trouble spinning these because of their weight distribution and large rings (I have heavy duty Khaos fans, for comparison), but they are super pretty, boyfriend is stoked, and I have another pair to practice different styles and techniques with. Everyone wins."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2010

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
1st March, 2017
BEAUTIFUL FANS
"these fans are AMAZING! They're super sturdy while remaining light and comfortable. My favorite fans I've used hands down! Also shipping was super quick considering they came to New York!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
25th February, 2017
Lotus fire fans
"I purchased my first pair of sock poi from Home of Poi, about 8 years ago, and I'm thrilled to have purchased my first set of fire fans through them as well! These fans are so intricately crafted... from the lotus design to the stitching on the wicks! Just lovely! I'm so excited to dive into a new flow arts adventure with these gorgeous fans! Love and blessings, Sheena"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
21st February, 2017
Awesome
"When I picked them up they felt super solid. The lotus design is beautiful and handle fits well in my hand."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
30th January, 2017
Love love love!
"These lotus fans are simply beautiful. Great quality and fantastic price. I am a beginner in the flow arts, and these gorgeous fans are going to be perfect to get me started! Thank you, Home of Poi! You're the best <3"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
25th January, 2017
Fire fans
"Better than what I expected, size is perfect."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
3rd January, 2017
Amazing!
"Got these for my wife and she is in life with them!!! Such a good purchase."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
3rd January, 2017
Exactly what I was expecting
"These fans are just as rad as I thought they would be! I've had doodle grip fans for one year and they were always very tricky to flow with due to grip transitions. These Russian type fans are small and light enough for techy stuff but also really easy to do transitions with the big circle grips to allow for very dancey flow. Lastly the fire is BIG, and the lotus design looks gorgeous when lit! If your not totally sure I suggest you ORDER THEM ASAP and thank me later ;)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
30th December, 2016
Perfect Fans!
"Home of Poi always has such top quality products! I have a lot of friends around me who spin and always buy from Home of Poi. These were my first pair of fans and they are absolutely perfect. The metal is sturdy and has such a nice delicate look to them without feeling like they are going to break. The design is so graceful. I instantly fell in love with these when they arrived, which was very quickly! I couldn't be happier. :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
30th December, 2016
Very pleased
"These are the perfect size and weight for me being new to fans. They are my first ones and I am totally stoked on how fast they arrived. Seriously the best birthday gift ever!! :)"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Dec 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
29th November, 2016
Fire Fans
"I haven't had these lovely things for long, but I love them! I spent almost 4 hours straight playing with them on the first day, could not put them down! Need some time for more practice before burning, but I'm stoked!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
5th November, 2016
I love it!!!
"Thank you so mutch!!! Yesterday my new Lotus dire fans arrived in Italy!!! Thank you, they are amazing!!! Where is the link TO the videos TO learn the triks!? Kisses from Clary"
, Italy  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Oct 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
31st October, 2016
Beautiful and light weight
"Love the design! creats a beautiful fire crescent! Handles are light weight and easy to spin and control. Thanks guys! <3"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
10th October, 2016
These are absolute magic!!!
"I am in love with these fans!! I bought these as beginners fans as I'm just starting to learn and couldn't be happier with them! They're not only gorgeous in appearance, they also function magnificently! I'm able to twirl these and move around with ease and comfort. They aren't overly heavy yet feel stable and well made. I got the white ones and again they're just gorgeous! Would highly recommend this product and this company! A++++++!!!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
23rd September, 2016
Love these!!
"I love these fans! They are arrived fast and packaged securely. This is my first pair and they are wonderful!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
15th September, 2016
I LOVE THEM! - Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans with 2inch wicks
"These fans are very well made, light and easy to use. The large circular hand hold make it easy to switch between holding the Fans and spinning them. I highly recommend them."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
1st September, 2016
Fire Fans Review
"Absolutely love my fire fans! Delivery was so quick and package was in perfect condition. Very satisified :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
31st August, 2016
J'aime
"Je suis fan de ces eventails, taille pratique, assez solide, esthetique et maniables. Tres bon choix."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
24th August, 2016
Fire Fan Love
"I'm so in love with my fans! Super light weight but not to light! Will definitely be buying from Home of Poi again, and recommending to friends!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
18th August, 2016
good stuff
"Got these fans as a gift for my girl for her birthday. She loves them and I do too! It is an absolute pleasure to watch her play with these fans and they draw so much attention. Everyone wants to know where we got them and they love to watch as well. Shipping was reasonable considering where they came from and the quality is top notch.. Thank you HOP for an awesome gift that everyone can enjoy!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
10th June, 2016
Love My Fans!
"After buying the large Lotus fans, which I love by the way, I started seeing a number of other fire artists using the smaller and more maneuverable Medium Lotus fans for more tricks and tech moves. Well, after receiving them, I couldn't be more thrilled. I am looking forward to advancing my skills with these beautiful fans."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
1st August, 2015
love them
"love them"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
8th February, 2015
Review
"My first pair of fire fans....I have ery small hands like a child but they have an optimal size and weight for me to handle....love them"
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
2nd December, 2014
she loves them!!
"bought as a gift for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves them. very nice design. light weight but strong."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
20th October, 2014
in love with my lotus fans
"Greetings from Storm Lake Iowa! i purchased a pair of Lotus fans and let me tell you!! not only was the delivery time ahead of schedule but the quality of the fans is incredible. def will be ordering from Home of Poi for all future needs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014