Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

5 Star Reviews for Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans

Currently only showing 5 Star reviews
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
7th January, 2020

Lotus Fire Fans from Home of Poi
"Absolutely FANtastic! I like them even more than I thought I would the weight the agility and the russian grip design are the perfect match! I absolutely love these and I would highly recommend anybody who is looking for a beautiful versatile pair of fire fans!"
Gypsybella, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2012

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
22nd November, 2019

Uh-Mazing!
"Love my medium lotus fans and plan to buy the small lotus fans in a minute!"
Sharrowan, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jun 2019

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
1st November, 2019

Fast service and quality product!
"While at first I was hesitant about how long shipping might take, needing the fans to expand my repertoire, I placed the order. The fans came in a week, and were a high quality product complete with its own quality bag! I have used them multiple times now with no noted issues and would highly recommend both the fans and Home of Poi! Thanks crew!"
Fast service and quality product!
Kendowil, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2019

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
2nd August, 2019

Lotus fans
"I ordered a set of fans and they came in with two of the welds snapped. I emailed HOP and they immediately had a new set shipped to me. Their customer service is top notch. 10/10 would order again."
Humphries, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2018

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
16th April, 2019

Very pretty fans!
"Love how fast the shipping was, everything arrived in perfect condition. Will be back for more items! Thank you so much!"
Maia, Singapore.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2019

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
13th February, 2019

Awesome Fans!
"I've bought a few items from Home of Poi and I've had zero complaints! These fans are very sturdy, wicks do not shift and they are weighted perfectly!"
Amcamp, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2018

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
17th January, 2019

Lovely Lotus Fire Fans
"This was my 1st order and definitely not the last one ;o) Fans arrived fast and are really beautiful. Thank you! Cannot compare with other fans, for these are the first I tried, but the weight is accurate, handle comfortable to hold and to spin, as well."
Lovely Lotus Fire Fans
Slovakia, Slovakia.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2018

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
14th December, 2018

Great first time fans
"Wife loves. Just started and these have been prefect. Good price and got fast."
Buckhicksi, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
25th October, 2018

Very high quality!
"Everything I've ordered off here has came in quite quickly and is very high quality. This website is definitely my go to for any fire prop not only do I get exactly what I expect but their products last. Everything I've ever ordered from here is still in great condition and I burn on average once a week. These fans are amazing a little heavy but that''s to be expected and they are the first fans I've ever purchased so I'm sure they weigh the typical amount . They're very beautiful when lit thank you so much for the great craftsmanship! :)"
Elizas, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
10th October, 2018

Love these
"I love these fans. They are very well made and have great balance. I would definitely recommend them to friends."
Gaia, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
10th October, 2018

Couldn't be happier
"1st order and 1st set of fans. I am in LOVE! Great quality, sturdy but not heavy and arrived faster than I thought. I look forward to placing additional orders soon. Thank you!!!"
Kelly, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2018

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
29th March, 2018

Perfect
"Love love love these fans so much, they re simply beautiful and weightless"
Perfect
Schoberg, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2018

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
21st March, 2018

Great
"First pair of fans. So far I love them - have burnt them twice and they're great!"
Chloe, New Zealand.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
19th March, 2018

Crispy
"These fans are great! The flames are big so i would be careful but other than that they are amazing!"
Annalise, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2018

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
17th January, 2018

Medium lotus fans
"Absolutely gorgeous design, perfect weight, and well made. Has survived a couple drops perfectly. Makes any show or backyard playtime look elegant"
Alwynne, Canada.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
7th December, 2017

On POInt
"The fans were fantastic and exactly what I expected when I got them. They are a gift for my girlfriend and I think she's going to love them. Nice large loops for hand placement (can't stand the fans with finger holes) and quite durable. It says not to drop them too much because the wire frame can bend, but after throwing them around for a bit, I can attest that they will survive a little impact and scrapes. Quality product, quick shipping, a plethora of reference material, and great sizing. Thank you Home of Poi! A contact staff will be next for sure."
Deon, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2017

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
1st December, 2017

LOVE
"My second pair of fans from home of poi and I never want to put them down!!!"
LOVE
Caley, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Oct 2017

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
11th October, 2017

Prompt delivery and quality fans!
"Ordered the medium lotus fire fans before burning seed in australia. Had them sent express post (which was such a reasonable price). Recieved them only days after! Perfect timing to take my new toys to BS! Thank you Home of Poi! love my new babies!"
Ashhy, Australia.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
10th October, 2017

So pleased with this purchase
"Gorgeous and came just on time. Can't wait to burn with my new babies!"
Melanie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2017

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
25th July, 2017

Beginner
"Beautiful and sturdy. I've dropped them a few times and they seem to still be in great shape."
Alexa, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
27th June, 2017

Beautifully Made
"I was extremely happy with how fast these got delivered to me. It was as if they were shipped out the moment i ordered my fans! After spinning fire staff for years, trying fans was definitely different! I couldn't be happier with them! They're light but have amazing momentum. I will absolutely be ordering another set soon!"
Jamie, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jun 2017

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
19th April, 2017

Fast shipping, excellent service!
"I ordered these fans with expedited shipping, hoping they would make it in time for a performance. I used the online chat to contact HOP right after I placed the order, requesting that they process the order ASAP. Chris answered right away and processed my order within a few minutes so that my fans would go out with the afternoon shipping pickup. Super friendly and helpful, and easy to reach if you need help!"
Christine, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2017

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
6th April, 2017

Love them!
"these fans are light weight and the metal is totally smooth and comfortable- they arrived as scheduled- also I love the tutorials! great customer relations!"
Shoshannah, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
7th March, 2017

A happy gentleman
"My boyfriend is a novice to fire, but chose to start with fans. He's a big dude, so the finger holes in my fans were uncomfortable and unwieldy to him. I got these lotus fans for him, and he is stoked. I thought they would be heavier, and actually have some trouble spinning these because of their weight distribution and large rings (I have heavy duty Khaos fans, for comparison), but they are super pretty, boyfriend is stoked, and I have another pair to practice different styles and techniques with. Everyone wins."
Caldwell, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Apr 2010

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
1st March, 2017

BEAUTIFUL FANS
"these fans are AMAZING! They're super sturdy while remaining light and comfortable. My favorite fans I've used hands down! Also shipping was super quick considering they came to New York!"
Vanessa, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Aug 2015

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
25th February, 2017

Lotus fire fans
"I purchased my first pair of sock poi from Home of Poi, about 8 years ago, and I'm thrilled to have purchased my first set of fire fans through them as well! These fans are so intricately crafted... from the lotus design to the stitching on the wicks! Just lovely! I'm so excited to dive into a new flow arts adventure with these gorgeous fans! Love and blessings, Sheena"
Gillmore, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Feb 2017

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
21st February, 2017

Awesome
"When I picked them up they felt super solid. The lotus design is beautiful and handle fits well in my hand."
Weiland, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
30th January, 2017

Love love love!
"These lotus fans are simply beautiful. Great quality and fantastic price. I am a beginner in the flow arts, and these gorgeous fans are going to be perfect to get me started! Thank you, Home of Poi! You're the best ♡"
Lindsey, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
25th January, 2017

Fire fans
"Better than what I expected, size is perfect."
Rafacz, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jan 2017

Purchase Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
3rd January, 2017

Amazing!
"Got these for my wife and she is in life with them!!! Such a good purchase."
Chris, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Mar 2012