Reviews on Medium Lotus Fire Fans

 
Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
23rd September, 2016
Love these!!
"I love these fans! They are arrived fast and packaged securely. This is my first pair and they are wonderful!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2015

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
15th September, 2016
I LOVE THEM! - Pair of Medium Lotus Fire Fans with 2inch wicks
"These fans are very well made, light and easy to use. The large circular hand hold make it easy to switch between holding the Fans and spinning them. I highly recommend them."
, United Kingdom  [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
1st September, 2016
Fire Fans Review
"Absolutely love my fire fans! Delivery was so quick and package was in perfect condition. Very satisified :)"
, Australia  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
31st August, 2016
J'aime
"Je suis fan de ces eventails, taille pratique, assez solide, esthetique et maniables. Tres bon choix."
, France  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
24th August, 2016
Fire Fan Love
"I'm so in love with my fans! Super light weight but not to light! Will definitely be buying from Home of Poi again, and recommending to friends!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Aug 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
18th August, 2016
good stuff
"Got these fans as a gift for my girl for her birthday. She loves them and I do too! It is an absolute pleasure to watch her play with these fans and they draw so much attention. Everyone wants to know where we got them and they love to watch as well. Shipping was reasonable considering where they came from and the quality is top notch.. Thank you HOP for an awesome gift that everyone can enjoy!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2016

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
10th June, 2016
Love My Fans!
"After buying the large Lotus fans, which I love by the way, I started seeing a number of other fire artists using the smaller and more maneuverable Medium Lotus fans for more tricks and tech moves. Well, after receiving them, I couldn't be more thrilled. I am looking forward to advancing my skills with these beautiful fans."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
1st August, 2015
love them
"love them"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Jul 2015

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
8th February, 2015
Review
"My first pair of fire fans....I have ery small hands like a child but they have an optimal size and weight for me to handle....love them"
, Austria  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
2nd December, 2014
she loves them!!
"bought as a gift for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves them. very nice design. light weight but strong."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Nov 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
20th October, 2014
in love with my lotus fans
"Greetings from Storm Lake Iowa! i purchased a pair of Lotus fans and let me tell you!! not only was the delivery time ahead of schedule but the quality of the fans is incredible. def will be ordering from Home of Poi for all future needs."
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2014

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
14th October, 2014
Another excellent sale!
"Great product good quality fair and fast shipping and always good service.. what more can a spinner ask for? :D"
, Netherlands  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2012

Purchase Medium Lotus Fire Fans  
13th October, 2014
Perfectly balanced fans
"These are my second pair that I've bought through home of poi (I lost my other ones.) I love the weight and balance of these fans! They're light and feel super smooth. I love them!"
, USA  [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Nov 2013