Thank you for letting us be your #1 supplier by choice.

Low Rated Reviews for SINGLE HoP Medium Lotus Fire Fan Frame

Ordered by Lowest Rating First
Newest FirstHighest Rating FirstLowest Rating First
5 Star only4 Star only3 Star only2 Star only1 Star only
Purchase SINGLE HoP Medium Lotus Fire Fan Frame  
11th April, 2019

Perfect!
Morganmrey, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Mar 2019

Purchase SINGLE HoP Medium Lotus Fire Fan Frame  
22nd December, 2017

Just what I needed.
"Just what I needed."
Patrick, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
GOLD Member since Jan 2006

Purchase SINGLE HoP Medium Lotus Fire Fan Frame  
26th May, 2017

Exactly what I expected
"Love them! They're as advertised. They're also very sturdy. Still need to get some covers on them but all in all very happy"
Shen, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since May 2017

Purchase SINGLE HoP Medium Lotus Fire Fan Frame  
6th October, 2016

The lotus.
"This was my first set of fans. I would have never gotten wicks, because I'm not ready for them yet. But even without wicks these fans are easy to grip and the weight is nice to maneuver. I really like these fans, and I'd recommend them to everybody"
Garrison, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Sep 2016

Purchase SINGLE HoP Medium Lotus Fire Fan Frame  
6th October, 2016

Having the time of my life!
"This was such an awesome investment! I poi in my spare time and it relaxes me so much and is the perfect thing to get my blood flowing. As far as the fans, I am not a poi expert but they work so well with me and they are the perfect weight and size! Thank you !!"
Powell, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
BRONZE Member since Sep 2016

Purchase SINGLE HoP Medium Lotus Fire Fan Frame  
12th August, 2016

For a friend
"Bought these for a friend and she loves them. The perfect size and shape!"
Amanda, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Jul 2016

Purchase SINGLE HoP Medium Lotus Fire Fan Frame  
20th April, 2013

Very strong and light.
"Much lighter than the large Lotus frames and much much stronger than the finger frames. Very nice frames. Only down side is no finger ring."
Hobbes, USA.   [Verified Buyer]
DIAMOND Member since Jan 2011

Purchase SINGLE HoP Medium Lotus Fire Fan Frame  
11th July, 2012

best fan ever
"This firefans are light and stabile they have exactly the right size to fit into my hand so that changing from one position into another is very easy - and therefore it's easy to roll them. I love those fans!! I'm excited to learn new movements with them. They are much more fun as the bigger sized (they are a little bit to big for my hand) I think those fans are in every point simply perfect! :]"
Feuerfnkch, Germany.   [Verified Buyer]
SILVER Member since Apr 2010